Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
3 followers
3 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Social Media Survival for Businesses - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/social-media-survival-for-businesses/ - How to survive the tweets, notifications, and pings…
As we all are infinitely aware, social media is a growing presence that is not going anywhere. Now, how do we manage the risk involved when we are trying to grow our business? Lately, we’ve seen tweets cause international turmoil, much less wha... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We have big news for you!! Can't hold it in much longer!!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Post Divorce: Relocating with Children - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/post-divorce-relocating-with-children/ - Divorced and want to relocate with children?
The Judge decided it was in the children’s best interest to live with you. He granted visitation rights on weekends and vacations to the other parent.
This decision is not ironclad and does not allow you to relocate with the children at your sole d... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Gateway to US Work Authorization - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/gateway-to-us-work-authorization/ -
For many foreign nationals, the American dream begins with a work permit earned through a US visa. Without this, foreigners cannot survive in the land of capitalism.
What every potential immigrant needs to know is that not all visas merit a work permit. Tourist visas—such as an ESTA, or B1 / B2 ... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Big News Coming Soon!!!
#announcement #bignews #staytuned
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
A legal checkup is a preventative measure to help diagnose potential risks to our clients, former clients, and friends. If not identified early, these risks can cause serious harm to a business, shareholders, and/or partners. http://ow.ly/WA1c50i4YMt
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Wedding Disaster - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/wedding-disaster/ - You have dreamed about this day as long as you can remember.
It is finally time to make your dream come  true. It will take the help of many vendors to create the day of your dreams. You need to depend on the dress maker, caterer,  videographer, florist wedding planner, and more.
To be sure they ... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Equitable Distribution - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/equitable-distribution/ - We all know divorce implies a division of the couple’s assets. However, this distribution will operate differently depending on whether or not the couple has a prenuptial or  post nuptial contract governing the distribution. In the absence a contract, Court will apply the legal rules by ... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Florida Breach of Contract - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/florida-breach-of-contract/ - Yea, I know.. contracts are boring.
But when assets are at stake, a contract can make or break a company/individual. Contracts exist in almost every facet of life, especially when buying or selling goods or services. In Florida, contracts for a good, such as a boat or a car, may come with... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Florida Baby Boomers and Probate - http://boyerlawfirmblog.com/florida-baby-boomers-and-probate/ -
As Florida Baby Boomers continue to age, there will inevitably be an increase in the amount of deaths in the United States, especially in Florida, where many baby boomers reside.
When a loved one dies, regardless of whether or not they have a will, the estate must go through a process called... - This is a new post from boyerlawfirmblog.com by Boyer Law Firm, P.L.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded