Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Tulsa
Car Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
83 followers|1,267,023 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
The #Ram #Rebel TRX Concept Is A Supercharged 575 HP Off-Road Machine, For The War. http://ow.ly/K2Cb304HoHa
1
Add a comment...
 
2017 #Dodge #Challenger and 2017 Dodge #Charger #Hellcat will be in Production Line in October. http://ow.ly/4CJ5304xRSD
1
Add a comment...
 
The time for a new vehicle is now. Come see us today!
http://ow.ly/RA3I304oRS1
1
Add a comment...
 
What's new about the Chrysler Pacifica? Everything. http://ow.ly/r9b7304lScX
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
#Dodge #Durango gets new color options, Sport mode for 2016. http://ow.ly/UmJQ304faOJ
1
Add a comment...
 
This is your first look at the far more modern 2017 #Jeep #Compass http://ow.ly/TNKD304BXqU
1
Add a comment...
 
Our sales team is dedicated to delivering the most pressure free and accommodating experience possible!
1
Add a comment...
 
One Week With: 2016 #Jeep #Wrangler Unlimited 4×4, 75th Edition. http://ow.ly/wP8t304vjdD
1
Add a comment...
 
We are always happy to help our customers find the vehicle of their dreams! We're glad we could help you, Chase!
1
Add a comment...
 
Customer satisfaction is always our top priority. Thank you Kathleen, for your kind words!
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4627 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145
4627 South Memorial DriveUSOklahomaTulsa74145
Car Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Car Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Chrysler Dealer
Dodge Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Workshop
Today 9AM–9PM
Friday 9AM–9PMSaturday 9AM–8PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
259 reviews
5 star
171 reviews
4 star
17 reviews
3 star
9 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
56 reviews
"Definitely Will Return Because Of Sales Experience And Service That I Received."
"Friendly staff and cars available for a great price."
"The people in the service department have no clue what they are doing."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Paul Gustafson's profile photo
Paul Gustafson
3 weeks ago
It was a snap to set an appointment online at your website. Next day we were met at the appointed time by a knowledgeable sales consultant who discussed models then took us to the lot to see the models and to test drive them. There was absolutely no rush or pressure as the consultant led us through the process of determining models, features, price ranges and financing options. We were offered a fair price for our trade in and received manufacturer and dealer rebates as well. Overall, we had a flawless experience and left the dealership with exactly the right vehicle for us.
• • •
Anthony Smith's profile photo
Anthony Smith
3 weeks ago
Kim Stewart in Service did an excellent job taking care of my vehicle. I have had a ton of problems with my car this year and was very frustrated, but right out of the gate Kim was courteous, very, very respectful, and she did what she told me she was going to do. As a customer, I highly value ALL of those traits! Kim is the personification of hard work and dedication. I would definitely come back to get my car serviced, and I recommend dealing with her for any service need. Thanks Kim! Happy Customer :)
• • •
Kyle Wagner's profile photo
Kyle Wagner
2 months ago
From the very start, the buying experience was professional, prompt, and upfront exact pricing. Even more, if your going some place else other than Bob Moore, you will be paying way too much! Even more, the sales team are epic, and movers and shakers of getting you into a reliable vehicle that will outlast you, more than likely. Id like to give a special thanks to the front managers, and especially to the best Sales Consultant on the lot Calvin Bailey for his excellent work throughout the buying process. Even more, the Finance Departments flawless work as always. If you don't go and see Bob Moore, you paid way too much! I simply want to say: Thank You, and God bless the amazing work you all do to help people obtain, and keep rolling on the road in style, yet reliable! Without breaking the bank!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Kyle, we're glad to hear that our team took great care of you! Please come back and visit us again soon for all your sales and service needs!
Tasha Stephens's profile photo
Tasha Stephens
2 months ago
Peanut was an awesome salesman. He is knowledgeable and he always understanding of our wants and needs and he respected them. He wasn't a pushy salesman and he didn't try to sell us something we didn't want just to help himself. He worked to get us in the car we wanted and he was successful. He was also, great with our kids which is a huge deal. I would recommend Peanut at Bob Moore to anyone who is looking for a car but wants to avoid the pushy salesman. Way to go Peanut!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Tasha, thank you for the kind words! We're so glad Peanut gave you top-notch service!! Come back and visit us again soon!
Rusty and Kaylynn Taper's profile photo
Rusty and Kaylynn Taper
in the last week
This has been the worst car buying experience ever! We had not one but two managers lie to us about getting our own financing and how long we had. It is also impossible to get any answers to any questions after you leave and they have your money. The management has no accountability for anything they say or do. Our salesman has been good but from the sounds of it no one wants to do anything besides him. I would not tell anybody to do any sort of business here. Again this is the worst car buying experience of my life. We are 2 months after the sale of the truck and I am still waiting on the Gap Refund check from the dealer. To this day the only person that has provided any sort of help is our original sales man James who has been very helpful through the process. Have tried to get one of the two sales managers that lied to us to talk but they seem to never be available. As you see on the comment from the dealer that they would reach out to me. This has not happen and with their communication I am sure that it wont minus like I stated earlier the sales man James. I would look forward to the store manager calling me or even the owner so i can share this very unacceptable experience with them. James our sales man has our contact info.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Rusty and Kaylynn, we’re disappointed to read your review. We will have one of our managers reach out to you shortly to discuss this in more detail.
John Hefley's profile photo
John Hefley
in the last week
I can't recommend this dealership enough! Miguel our salesman was awesome. Him and Marcus, his Sales manager, got me a fair price on our Hell Cat. Very workable. Hal in Finance is great. This is where you go to have a great buying experience. Very happy as I drove off in my new vehicle.
Tyler Dupree's profile photo
Tyler Dupree
a month ago
I've had a very difficult time with the service department. I purchased a Ram 1500 Laramie. Within 4000 miles the tire blew out. I took the tire to a local tire shop and they advised it was a bad tire (wiring was frayed on the inside). Now I get that the tire isn't necessarily Dodge's fault, but I bought a $50k truck from them, and I expect them to fix anything that is wrong. I took the tire to Bob Moore and they said they would need to talk to their warranty rep. After several weeks of not returning my calls I finally got the answer that I would need to go directly to Goodyear. I called Goodyear and they said when Dodge purchased the tires they also purchased the warranty, which makes perfect sense to me. I bought the truck from Dodge. I expect them to fix it. I also had a LED cargo light in the bed that never worked. Every time I talked to someone about getting it fixed they kept asking "is that a factory light" like they've been trained to redirect the issue. At this point I'm still trying to get the cargo light and tire fixed. You might ask why I continue to work with Bob Moore Tulsa. Well, on 12/1/16 I bought a remote start kit from them that just arrived today. I was told it would be 5-7 days. I was planning on having them install the remote kit while they fixed my tire and cargo light but now I'm ready to cut my losses. My advice: I'm not disappointed in my dodge truck, just the service at Bob Moore. Buy Dodge, but go elsewhere if you're looking for decent service.
• • •
Hailey Roberts's profile photo
Hailey Roberts
2 months ago
Great experience they worked with us on getting rid of the upside down we had on our previous car. They found the best rebates and got our payments down to where we needed them to be. Everyone was super helpful! I was very pleased with how professional all the salesmen were. I would recommend them to friends and family! Thank you Peanut, DJ, Blake and all the other guys that help make the deal possible!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hailey, we're so glad that we were able to help you get out of your previous var and into an awesome new ride! Please come back and visit us again soon!