Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
BMW of Bloomfield
BMW Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
259 followers|2,165,143 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fast enough to be featured in this summer’s Mission: Impossible Rouge Nation, the BMW M3 is the perfect getaway car.
what qualities would you look for in a getaway car obviously you would want something fast nbsp ...
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
See what BMW M Cars the fans like best! Do you have a favorite?
Back in 2012, we put together an article on the top 15 best BMW M cars of all time. Here is a new top 15 of best M cars
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
Revolutionizing the future of mobility starts with a charge. It starts with the BMW i3.
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
We know you will enjoy your dealership experience with us, but don’t take our word for it, see what our customers are saying
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our Memorial Day leasing specials available through the end of May
See current lease offers for BMW 2 Series and all other great deals on the official site of Bloomfield BMW in Essex County New Jersey
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2015 BMW 3 Series has a lot to offer!http://news.bmwofbloomfield.com/ar…/2015-bmw-3-series-review
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
342 people
Have them in circles
259 people
James Farrell's profile photo
Kevin Jones's profile photo
dunndunn HILL's profile photo
Edward Weinstein's profile photo
AutoMax Recruiting and Training's profile photo
Sheikh  Rahman's profile photo
yerson rodriguez's profile photo
DealerGenius.com's profile photo
Юлия Лосникова's profile photo

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hurry, these #BMW special offers will only be around for a limited time! 
JavaScript Required Our website requires that JavaScript be enabled in order be displayed correctly. Please enable JavaScript in your browser and Click Here to return to the requested page. To enable JavaScript in Microsoft Internet Explorer 5 or Later (for Windows): Open Internet Explorer.
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for a smaller take on the X4 and X6 crossover? BMW has just the model in store for you with upcoming X2 CUV
BMW has reportedly confirmed an X2 modeled after the X4 and X6 cross coupes is on the way.
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
With impressive power & commanding road presence, subtlety is not the BMW X5's strong suit.
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
Katie Couric and Bryant Gumbel reunite to relate the all-electric BMW i3 with the internet in this humorous commercial.
Remember when no one understood the Internet? BMW does, and as it sees it, it's a similar story with its all-new i3.
1
Add a comment...

BMW of Bloomfield

Shared publicly  - 
 
DCH proudly supports Global Youth Traffic Safety Month. http://news.bmwofbloomfield.com/article/may-global-youth-traffic-safety-month
BMW of Bloomfield proudly supports Global Youth Traffic Safety Month. Click here for more information.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
425 Bloomfield Ave Bloomfield, NJ 07003
425 Bloomfield AvenueUSNew JerseyBloomfield07003
(888) 852-6158bmwofbloomfield.com
BMW Dealer, Auto Parts Store
BMW Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Welcome to the Google + home of premier NJ BMW dealership, BMW of Bloomfield!

As part of the DCH Auto Group, this NJ BMW dealer provides world-class service and unmatched quality in Northern New Jersey. Browse new BMWs, find a Certified Pre-Owned car, or check out our BMW service, genuine BMW parts and genuine BMW accessories!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
118 reviews
5 star
85 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
19 reviews
"Best car buying experience we've had."
"And Ivan Romero who sat me down and worked out a deal that I could live with."
"Pawal is the best salesman I have ever have had to dealt with."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
342 people
Have them in circles
259 people
James Farrell's profile photo
Kevin Jones's profile photo
dunndunn HILL's profile photo
Edward Weinstein's profile photo
AutoMax Recruiting and Training's profile photo
Sheikh  Rahman's profile photo
yerson rodriguez's profile photo
DealerGenius.com's profile photo
Юлия Лосникова's profile photo
All reviews
John Luc
in the last week
my first purchase with BMW, i have to say it exceeded my expectations. Howard was very knowledgeable and great to work with. he def isn't your typical sales person, he was very patient and not pushy in any type of way. i had a lot of questions since this was my first BMW and he answered all my questions without being frustrated. he def earned my business in a very positive way and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to all my family/friends.
Kelvin Rodriguez's profile photo
Kelvin Rodriguez
a week ago
I just recently bought the 320i Xdrive BMW. I am totally in love with my car and the service provided by the Team. Specially, Victor Rodrigues, who was such a helpful tool when It came to go thru the whole process. I had a lot of doubts before becoming a BMW owner but once I sat with Victor, he made sure I understood every little detail. Definitely recommend this place. Thanks guys
Response from the owner - a week ago
Before a customer goes through with a purchase we want to make sure the customer knows exactly what they’re getting into. This is why we always take extra time to thoroughly explain all of the features and little details of the car. It’s great to hear that Victor was able to sit down with you and talk you through the details and get you into the 320i Xdrive. Thanks for leaving such a great review, enjoy your new BMW, and don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions!
Darnley Biddle's profile photo
Darnley Biddle
a month ago
This was an amazing car buying experience. Paul was incredibly helpful and polite. The car I purchased was in great condition. I give this dealership the highest recommendation!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Darnley, thank you for the great review! We’re glad you had such a positive experience with Paul. Our staff always strives to be friendly and polite while answering all questions in a knowledgeable manner. We appreciate your recommendation, enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Marcin Ksepka
a month ago
To whom it may concern, if you are buying a BMW, avoid BMW of Bloomfield! We originally went to BMW of Bloomfield to purchase a 5 series BMW which was listed online at the price of $27,000. When we had arrived there, after a 1 1/2 hour trip, Shahid Saleem, who is not working there as of now, told us that the car is $54,000. When we presented him with the papers saying the car is $27,000 he told us that it was not from their website, even though we had printed out the page off the BMW of Bloomfield website, saying the car was $27,000. So after that, he had offered us a 2011 BMW 328i XDRIVE, in which they claimed they would give us a discount, even though the car was priced above Kelly Blue Book value. This is the car we had purchased. They kept us in the waiting room for over 5 hours, claiming the car was not ready. So he said lets get the papers signed and out of the way. At this point it was somewhere around 8 P.M. at night. Shahid Saleem and Kurt Hughes wanted us to sign the contract without seeing and test driving the car. The next day we saw the taillight was burned out, and the paint was scratched up and had dings in it. So they said to bring the car back to them, and they would repaint the car. We found out all they did was polish and wax the car, a job I could do. We purchased extended warranty for maintenance. After 10,000 miles of having the car, which total has 50,000 miles on it now, we went to a different BMW service, and they told us we have 3 bent wheels, we already had to change all tires, and there is a bent strut, which in total costs approx. $3,000. After these problems, under the warranty, they still wanted us to pay. We called EVERYONE in BMW of Bloomfield, and NO ONE answered, NO ONE! They claim they have great customer service, but this proves not! After many chances, this is the final string. We will be contacting BMW of America, BMW of Germany, the State Attorney General, and also the Better Business Bureau. We are very unpleased with BMW of Bloomfield as they were mad we did not purchase another warranty, which was unnecessary, as well as all of the issues listed above. Too bad 1 star is the lowest, as BMW of Bloomfield deserves way LESS! AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Marcin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership. However, I am disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We strive to provide the most competitive automotive prices, and we never want customers to feel like poor sales tactics are being used on them. With that being said, I'd like the opportunity to talk directly about your experience with our sales department in order to make internal reassessments. Please contact me at 973-780-9523 or email me at gtodisco@dchusa.com at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Gina Todisco, BDC Sales Manager
Giselle Velez's profile photo
Giselle Velez
a month ago
As my existing lease was coming to an end, I visited the Bloomfield BMW dealer and had the best car sales experience to date. Danielle Weisntein was completely outstanding. Not only was she completely informative on all aspects while not skipping a beat, she offered personal recommendations on the vehicle that I probably wouldn't have taken the time to figure out on my own. Before completing the sales, I immediately recommended Danielle to my best friend who walked in the dealer two hours later. I highly recommend Bloomfield BMW. And if you want a solid deal-ask for Danielle W. -Giselle V.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Giselle, Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Danielle was informed and helpful during your visit with us. We’re so glad you recommended us to a friend. Thanks again, and come back to see us for any maintenance needs.
Maria Jones
a month ago
I had a wonderful experience at BMW of Bloomfield. I had worked with Tina in Sales when I was at the dealership. She is the best one there! She was very friendly and had me driving in no time. She kept me informed throughout the whole process and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. I wouldn't deal with anyone else. She is the reason why I will keep coming back to BMW of Bloomfield.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Wow, thank you for your wonderful review, Maria. We are so honored to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to working with you again in the future! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Tina. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have. As always, we appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Nivritt Kohli
3 weeks ago
Majority of the staff is unprofessional. When a representative finally came to us, didn't introduce himself, didn't shake hands, just flat out asked what we wanted. On top of that they're dishonest about mileage, and have higher than normal prices. When I sat down to negotiate a price, guy kept telling me the price I wanted was ridiculous and he would be fired for even suggesting it to his manager. Finally, told him that I wanted it within this range and if so I would buy it today. The sales associate simply got up and walked away. Incredibly rude and unprofessional. Don't buy anything from here, staff have no manners and no respect for the customer. Save yourself time and go to Open Road BMW or BMW of Freehold
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
We never like hearing this sort of feedback but appreciate you taking the time in telling me about your experience. We strive to provide a positive car-buying experience and it is important to me to listen to what customers, like you, describe about your interactions with our staff. With that being said, I would like to speak with you about your experience so I can reassess our internal processes and hopefully restore your faith in us. Please contact me at 973-780-9523 or email me at gtodisco@dchusa.com at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Gina Todisco, BDC Sales Manager
Manu Thambi's profile photo
Manu Thambi
2 months ago
I recently purchased a 328xi at BMW of Bloomfield. I usually don't write reviews, but the experience with Jon Del Franco and Chris Chang was excellent. Jon was very helpful with the purchase process, and helped acquire the car with the exact features/color I wanted from another dealership. They were both up front with prices and details, and timelines, without any of the high pressure sales tactics found in typical dealerships. On top of everything, I got a great price!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Manu! We are pleased that Jon and Chris were able to provide you with excellent customer service and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please visit us again for any future needs that you might have!