Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Resort
15 followers|756,305 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking to spoil your sweetheart for Valentine's Day? Check out our Romance Package which is available throughout February.
http://ow.ly/XkXil
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
We will be at the Calgary Motorcycle Show Jan 8-10 at the BMO Centre! If you plan to check it out, make sure you drop by booth E7 and say "Hello". For more details visit: www.calgarymotorcycleshow.ca
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is always a fun event in Invermere! The annual Light Up and Santa Claus Parade will be held November 21 from 1-6:30pm in downtown Invermere.
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for a quick Fall Getaway? Stay 1 night and receive 50% OFF your 2nd night until the end of October: www.bighornmeadows.com/specials/
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are excited to announce the appointment of Julie Lareau as General Manager at Bighorn Meadows! Drop by and say "Hello" if you are at the resort. Welcome to the team Julie!

For more info, click here: www.bighornmeadows.com/new-general-manager/
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make sure to get your tickets early for the Invermere Music Fest this Saturday, August 22nd. It is going to be an awesome day with great music, entertainment, food, drinks, and fun for the whole family! invermeremusicfest.com ‪#‎InvyMusicFest‬
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
15 people
Kootenay Rockies Tourism's profile photo
Stir Communications Group Inc.'s profile photo
Katie Wallace's profile photo
Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort's profile photo
Kelowna Family Chiropractic's profile photo
Kara Cassidy's profile photo
Tourism Radium's profile photo
Sooke Harbour Resort & Marina's profile photo
Views 4 Business - Vancouver's profile photo

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Receive 15% OFF when you stay 2 nights or more with us in December PLUS receive $50 Key Cash which can be used towards your next stay! Click for more details.
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wouldn't want to run into this herd tomorrow! Have a safe and Happy Halloween weekend!
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you still dreaming about Golf? Check out these deeply discounted mid-week golf escapes in ‪#‎Radium‬.

www.bighornmeadows.com/packages/mid-week-golf/
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come stay with us in September! We are offering 15% OFF 2 or more nights between Sunday & Thursday. Click here for more info: www.bighornmeadows.com/specials/ ‪#‎Radium‬
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
You probably know we have some amazing golf courses in the Columbia Valley but Score Golf has confirmed that we have some of the BEST in Canada! Greywolf is #7 and Eagle Ranch is #41.

scoregolf.com/best-public-golf-courses-in-canada-2015/
SG Value Factor is calculated by dividing a course's peak rate into its rating to yield a dollar value per rating point to the nearest hundredth of a decimal. Only courses on the Top 59 were considered. A course had to be rated by at lease SEVEN SCOREGolf course raters to be eligible for this ...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10 Bighorn Blvd Radium Hot Springs, BC V0A 1M0 Canada
10 Bighorn BoulevardCABritish ColumbiaRadium Hot SpringsV0A 1M0
+1 250-347-2323bighornmeadows.com
Resort, Golf Resort

Located just 2.5 hours west of Calgary in the scenic village of Radium Hot Springs, BC, award-winning Bighorn Meadows Resort offers stunning views of the local mountain ranges as well as the emerald green fairways of the prestigious Springs Golf Course on which we’re located.

Mountain vistas, cozy fireplaces, decks with BBQs, high-end finishings, and full kitchens await you in one of our Resort’s one, two, or three bedroom vacation condos, as do our seasonal heated outdoor pool and hot tub.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
15 people
Kootenay Rockies Tourism's profile photo
Stir Communications Group Inc.'s profile photo
Katie Wallace's profile photo
Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort's profile photo
Kelowna Family Chiropractic's profile photo
Kara Cassidy's profile photo
Tourism Radium's profile photo
Sooke Harbour Resort & Marina's profile photo
Views 4 Business - Vancouver's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$97
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $112 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
8 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
Stylish, upmarket rooms & suites with free WiFi, plus a seasonal pool, a hot tub & a playground.- Google
"Although the shower was large enough to bath the herd of sheep outside!"
"But by then the damage was done and I spent my restful getaway in severe pain!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
AK Edwards
a year ago
we were booked here by Radium Resort -- after RR cancelled on us.... told we would be in a standard room ..better than we booked!!! SURPRISE... the room had no chair-- just bar stools and no tub... although the shower was large enough to bath the herd of sheep outside!! Carpet filthy....duh*** This was a B lock-off unit......NEVER BOOK THIS. We were moved to a A unit which was much better..... but by then the damage was done and I spent my restful getaway in severe pain!!! Another lesson learned .. get COMPLETE DETAILS in writting before assuming you are getting a better accommodation!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you very much for your comments AK Edwards. We appreciate your feedback and respectfully accept your criticism. In an effort to add context for other visitors we are going to share some additional information about your stay. The hotel you were reserved to stay in closed early this year and we offered to help the situation and accommodate you in a superior room to what you had previously reserved at the same rate as you had previously arranged (which was $89/night). One of our guest service agents spoke to you directly in this process. When they did so, you did not mention your health concerns. Once you checked in you came back to our front desk to share your concerns with your room (sighting your mobility concern). In an effort to improve your experience we upgraded you to a 1 bedroom condominium and still honored the rate you had established with the other hotel. Our regular rate on a 1 bedroom condo was $169/night. All of the carpets in the Resort are steam cleaned on a regular and as needed basis. We will check to confirm the B side unit you were in has been done. Sincerely, Bighorn Meadows Resort
Mico Eltanal's profile photo
Mico Eltanal
11 months ago
Amazing experience at this place. The suite was very clean and had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was very beautiful.
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Hi Mico, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon :) Cheers, Katie Wallace, Director of Sales & Marketing
dawn przychodzien's profile photo
dawn przychodzien
3 years ago
Great accommodations ! Great help from the staff over the Christmas holiday!! Condo was pristine. Corner unit recommended!
Forest Struck
a year ago
Nadiya Sheichuk
a year ago
Excellent! We had so much fun at the resort. We were there first time only for two days one night and we enjoyed this time with our family and friends. Very clean, kids friendly, they even have lost and found – we forgot a couple off our girls toys and they just sanded them with the Greyhound. I will recommend this resort to our friends!
Pirjo Raits's profile photo
Pirjo Raits
2 years ago
We stayed for two nights in a ground floor 2-bdrm suite and it was amazing. The place was clean, well appointed and our stay pleasant. Only thing lacking would have been a couple of fuzzy bathrobes to snuggle up in when out on the patio in the evening or early morning. We were there during some "cooler" weather at the end of May. Otherwise, it was perfect.
A Google User
5 years ago
We just want to send out a Thank You to Tara for getting our computer up and running on Bighorn wireless. She made our vacation so much more enjoyable. Now we can keep in touch with our friends and relatives. We would also like to say that we are more than pleased with our accommodations at Bighorn Meadow. You have did a wonderful job on the suites and also the grounds and the view from all the suites are excelent. Thank you so much. Arleen & Brian Sandy Beach, Alberta
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago