Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Bighorn Meadows Resort
Resort
13 followers|454,507 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you think your Dad would want to try clay shooting? This is your chance to spoil him with a cool Radium Hot Springs clay shooting experience on Father's Day weekend! Click here for more info: http://goo.gl/NfP3Up
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mark this great ‪#‎Radium‬ event on your calendar! 
http://ow.ly/LQNcb
Welcome to the Radium Hot Springs Rally. (formerly the Kananaskis Rally) After the success of the 2014 Raduim Rally, and the local enthusiasm for the event to return to the Columbiva Vally. We are pleased to announce the return of the event to Radium Hot Springs BC.
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Such an inspiring video about the Columbia Valley with music by local artists, the Dandelions! www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Y8wynwLMb0
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Spring Skiing at Panorama is almost here! Book your Stay, Ski & Soak package today: http://ow.ly/IYbov
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are many fun events coming up including the Invermere Snowflake Festival and Taste of the Valley on January 23rd at Kinsmen Beach. Make sure you check out all the winter events happening in the valley! www.WinterInMotion.ca
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Panorama opens tomorrow! Grab your skis or board and get out here! Check out our Ski, Stay, & Soak packages or call to customize your trip with one of our friendly guest services agents. 250-347-2323 
http://ow.ly/DYyLj
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
One of our favorite places to go in the winter, the Lake Windermere Whiteway is an awesome spot with cross country skiing and skating trails! Check out this stunning video and then visit us this winter to see what all the fuss is about: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7hT03iZcy0
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
13 people
Harrison Beach Hotel's profile photo
Katie Salanski's profile photo
Maggie L.'s profile photo
Misfeldt Accounting's profile photo
Katie Wallace's profile photo
Sooke Harbour Resort & Marina's profile photo
Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort's profile photo
Views 4 Business - Vancouver's profile photo
Irie Adventure Tours's profile photo

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our heated pool is officially open! Bring your bathing suits, sunscreen, and pool noodles and take a dip when you stay with us this summer! ‪#‎Radium‬ ‪#‎BringOnSummer‬
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking to getaway in April? Most of the Valley Golf Courses are open! Check out our latest specials here: http://ow.ly/KN0VM
April is an amazing time to enjoy the Columbia Valley. The majority of golf courses will be open, hiking & biking trails will be open, and it is always a great time to take a dip in the local Hot Springs! To reserve, call 250-347-2323 or book online using Promo Code "April".
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Golf Season is almost upon us! Get your clubs ready and book your Radium Golf Getaway today! Most Columbia Valley Golf Courses open Easter Weekend and you will receive 15% OFF accommodations when you book your tee times through our friendly Guest Services Agents: http://ow.ly/IYbCx
1
Add a comment...

Bighorn Meadows Resort

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy a family getaway in February with a weekend to Radium Hot Springs at Bighorn Meadows Resort!

http://ow.ly/IrfWM
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10 Bighorn Blvd Radium Hot Springs, BC V0A 1M0 Canada
10 Bighorn BoulevardCABritish ColumbiaRadium Hot SpringsV0A 1M0
+1 250-347-2323bighornmeadows.com
Resort, Golf Resort

Located just 2.5 hours west of Calgary in the scenic village of Radium Hot Springs, BC, award-winning Bighorn Meadows Resort offers stunning views of the local mountain ranges as well as the emerald green fairways of the prestigious Springs Golf Course on which we’re located.

Mountain vistas, cozy fireplaces, decks with BBQs, high-end finishings, and full kitchens await you in one of our Resort’s one, two, or three bedroom vacation condos, as do our seasonal heated outdoor pool and hot tub.

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
13 people
Harrison Beach Hotel's profile photo
Katie Salanski's profile photo
Maggie L.'s profile photo
Misfeldt Accounting's profile photo
Katie Wallace's profile photo
Sooke Harbour Resort & Marina's profile photo
Sunrise Ridge Waterfront Resort's profile photo
Views 4 Business - Vancouver's profile photo
Irie Adventure Tours's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$125
Book at Booking.com
Booking links sponsored. $145 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
8 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
Stylish, upmarket rooms & suites with free WiFi, plus a seasonal pool, a hot tub & a playground.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Mico Eltanal's profile photo
Mico Eltanal
3 months ago
Amazing experience at this place. The suite was very clean and had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was very beautiful.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Mico, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon :) Cheers, Katie Wallace, Director of Sales & Marketing
Nadiya Sheichuk
10 months ago
Excellent! We had so much fun at the resort. We were there first time only for two days one night and we enjoyed this time with our family and friends. Very clean, kids friendly, they even have lost and found – we forgot a couple off our girls toys and they just sanded them with the Greyhound. I will recommend this resort to our friends!
dawn przychodzien's profile photo
dawn przychodzien
2 years ago
Great accommodations ! Great help from the staff over the Christmas holiday!! Condo was pristine. Corner unit recommended!
Forest Struck
4 months ago
AK Edwards
7 months ago
we were booked here by Radium Resort -- after RR cancelled on us.... told we would be in a standard room ..better than we booked!!! SURPRISE... the room had no chair-- just bar stools and no tub... although the shower was large enough to bath the herd of sheep outside!! Carpet filthy....duh*** This was a B lock-off unit......NEVER BOOK THIS. We were moved to a A unit which was much better..... but by then the damage was done and I spent my restful getaway in severe pain!!! Another lesson learned .. get COMPLETE DETAILS in writting before assuming you are getting a better accommodation!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments AK Edwards. We appreciate your feedback and respectfully accept your criticism. In an effort to add context for other visitors we are going to share some additional information about your stay. The hotel you were reserved to stay in closed early this year and we offered to help the situation and accommodate you in a superior room to what you had previously reserved at the same rate as you had previously arranged (which was $89/night). One of our guest service agents spoke to you directly in this process. When they did so, you did not mention your health concerns. Once you checked in you came back to our front desk to share your concerns with your room (sighting your mobility concern). In an effort to improve your experience we upgraded you to a 1 bedroom condominium and still honored the rate you had established with the other hotel. Our regular rate on a 1 bedroom condo was $169/night. All of the carpets in the Resort are steam cleaned on a regular and as needed basis. We will check to confirm the B side unit you were in has been done. Sincerely, Bighorn Meadows Resort
Pirjo Raits's profile photo
Pirjo Raits
a year ago
We stayed for two nights in a ground floor 2-bdrm suite and it was amazing. The place was clean, well appointed and our stay pleasant. Only thing lacking would have been a couple of fuzzy bathrobes to snuggle up in when out on the patio in the evening or early morning. We were there during some "cooler" weather at the end of May. Otherwise, it was perfect.
A Google User
4 years ago
We just want to send out a Thank You to Tara for getting our computer up and running on Bighorn wireless. She made our vacation so much more enjoyable. Now we can keep in touch with our friends and relatives. We would also like to say that we are more than pleased with our accommodations at Bighorn Meadow. You have did a wonderful job on the suites and also the grounds and the view from all the suites are excelent. Thank you so much. Arleen & Brian Sandy Beach, Alberta
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago