Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Benjamin Le Monnier
About
Benjamin's posts

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Good freeware to autodelete some folders

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
After spending 199 days aboard the International Space Station​, Terry Virts, Samantha Cristoforetti and Anton Shkaplerov undocked from the station at 6:20 a.m. EDT/10:20 UTC to begin their voyage home. Shkaplerov, the Soyuz commander, is at the controls of the Soyuz TMA-15M spacecraft.

They will perform a separation burn to increase the distance from the station before executing a 4-minute, 35-second deorbit burn at 8:51 a.m. EDT/12:51 UTC. The crew is scheduled to land at 9:43 a.m. EDT/13:43 UTC southeast of Dzhezkazgan, Kazakhstan.

The departure of Virts, Cristoforetti and Shkaplerov marks the end of Expedition 43. The Expedition 44 crew members, Commander Gennady Padalka of the Russian Federal Space Agency (Roscosmos), Scott Kelly of NASA and Mikhail Kornienko of Roscosmos will continue research and maintenance aboard the station and will be joined next month by three additional crew members, NASA astronaut Kjell Lindgren, Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko and Kimiya Yui of the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency.

NASA Television will air live coverage of the Soyuz TMA-15M deorbit burn and landing beginning at 8:30 a.m. EDT/12:30 UTC online at http://www.nasa.gov/nasatv 
Photo
Photo
2015-06-11
2 Photos - View album

Post has shared content
Oferta de trabajo en Barcelona - Responsable de marketing
¡Buscamos más gente en Mailify!

#job   #startup   #barcelona  


Mailify, la nueva aplicación de email marketing, busca un/a Responsable de Marketing en Barcelona para dar alas a su lanzamiento y difusión.

La oferta: http://www.mailify.com/es/press/jobs3.asp

¡Compartid por favor!

Post has shared content
Pour un email marketeur, limiter le taux de désabonnement est primordial et connaître les principaux motifs de désabonnement est un premier pas vers l’accomplissement de cette mission.

Pour vous y aider, voici le top 5 des motifs pour lesquels vos emailings basculent dans la corbeille : http://bit.ly/1qdXYK5

Post has attachment

Thanks for the app! Works great for me (chinese #noname phone).

Post has attachment
Cet OS qui avance, petit à petit. Quelqu'un l'at-il déjà essayer?

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded