Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Be Green Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning Service
Today 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
121 followers|78,802 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
CARPET CLEANING FLASH SALE
2
Be Green Carpet Cleaning's profile photo
 
Green carpet cleaning...natural and organic
Add a comment...
 
#HappyLaborDay! Hope you're out enjoying your days off! #MondayLaborDay
1
Add a comment...
 
"#Consumers are more likely to buy from #Companies that create #CustomContent"
http://ow.ly/AsNrH
Learn which types of content have the highest ROI, the best days to share content on social media and other must-known content marketing info.
1
Add a comment...

Be Green Carpet Cleaning has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Be Green Carpet Cleaning's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
Praying for rain.
 
Driving up to Boulder from Denver. Smoke from the #HighParkFire  and wall to wall traffic. You can taste it in the air.
2 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
121 people
Orlando Web Design and SEO Company's profile photo
John Smith's profile photo
Aztec Chem-Dry's profile photo
Denver Telecom Co.'s profile photo
Jason Hoke's profile photo
123 Steamclean's profile photo
The best carpet cleaning and rug cleaning company New York's profile photo
P MasterClean's profile photo
Hants Eco Clean's profile photo
11 Weird Things Sugar's Doing To Your Body
1
Be Green Carpet Cleaning's profile photo
 
Ugh, #7 is me!
Add a comment...
 
Come checkout our collection! This is Franklin Park. #SpringSummer2014 #HappyWednesday #InteriorDesign #Follow
1
Add a comment...
 
You thought allergies only happened in the Spring when plants start blooming...wrong.  Fall allergies exist too. http://www.webmd.com/allergies/guide/fall-allergy-relief
1
Add a comment...
 
Awesome Colorado history information.
 
Our little town is steeped in frontier history for you to discover! 
View original post
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4900 Iris St Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States
4900 Iris StreetUSColoradoWheat Ridge80033
Carpet Cleaning Service, Upholstery Cleaning ServiceToday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 1:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 1:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
Denver carpet cleaning services by Be Green Carpet Cleaning.  We take pride in offering natural carpet cleaning with organic solutions to remove stains from your carpet and upholstery.  On our site you can book an appointment with one of our carpet cleaners, read cleaning tips or buy products to remove urine smell. Spin our spinner to receive carpet cleaning coupons.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
121 people
Orlando Web Design and SEO Company's profile photo
John Smith's profile photo
Aztec Chem-Dry's profile photo
Denver Telecom Co.'s profile photo
Jason Hoke's profile photo
123 Steamclean's profile photo
The best carpet cleaning and rug cleaning company New York's profile photo
P MasterClean's profile photo
Hants Eco Clean's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
48 reviews
5 star
29 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"I am very confident that they were taken by the carpet cleaners."
14 reviewers
"We appreciate the service and the cleaning products used."
"I have a puppy, and I chose to have them get the urine smell out of my carpet."
2 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Debbie Teti's profile photo
Debbie Teti
2 months ago
Tyler came out promptly at 8 on a cold snowy day. Schlepped all his stuff up three floors and thoroughly raked the carpet and then vacuumed it, then spot treated it, all before he shampooed it. He really worked hard! It looks great, and I like the idea of organic spinach based cleaning solution! Hope it lasts a long time cuz it looks great! Will use again!
Renee Hernandez
9 months ago
I purchased carpet cleaning with Be Green Carpet Cleaning with a $69 groupon. Like many people who have reviewed this company, they tried to upsell me. I ended up paying an extra $400 or so. Not only did the technician do a HORRIBLE job on my carpets, he was like a BULL IN A CHINA SHOP! He was obviously trying to do my carpets ASAP so he could go home (He told me I was his last stop), since he banged into my china cabinet (& broke some of my antique china), & entertainment center. He left big black marks all over the china cabinet and especially on the entertainment center. The worst part of about my experience is the fact that I contacted the company around 4 times, and they would not return my phone calls, nor would they do anything to try to fix the situation. And they supposedly have a guarantee! What BS! Buyer beware!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hello Renee, I searched for your record in our database and we do not have a Renee Hernandez listed. Please reply to this email and let me know the name of the person who booked the appointment so I can find the job in our database and correct the situation. Robert - Manager
Cynthia Grant
6 months ago
The gentleman who cleaned my carpets did an excellent job. But they really mislead you on the pricing. You end up paying double of what you were quoted on the phone. Then when you call them back to reort an area where the stain came back through, they don't have very many dates to come back out and fix
Rachelle Ondiege's profile photo
Rachelle Ondiege
a year ago
This is for the Seattle branch, I sent then this in an email last week, and I have yet to hear from them so here goes my post: First off I want to start by say 2 out of 3 people that helped get my carpets cleaned where AMAZING! Ronnie (not sure how that is spelled) did a great job at follow through and making sure I was in the loop the whole time, and the assistant did the actual cleaning of my carpets (not sure his name) had a really good attitude and tried to go the extra mile. However, the older gentle man who was leading the cleaning crew - It started from the second he came into my house. First off he showed up almost 2 hours before scheduled (he came at noon and was scheduled to be there between 2pm and 4pm), luckily I was home and it worked out just fine. When he came in, he bashed on Ronnie for almost a full 5 mins, so much so that it was making me feel uncomfortable. He was racing through to get things done not putting in the effort like his assistant. When he was done and asked me to check on thing, there were a few area that looked slightly better, but not really. When I pointed them out to him, he said "Sorry, that is the best I can do, they may lighten in a few hours". Even if that was true he could have to a token - "I'll go over them one more time." But wait, he couldn't he already put all his stuff away. After he left I also noticed the damage to my furniture, I now have 2 scratched legs on my ottoman and same with one on my table legs (he did not move the table at all when he was cleaning and I did see him bumping into it, but I assumed he knew what he was doing). Needless to say this was not the best cleaning experience of my life. I am planning on posting my reviews on Google, but wanted to give the opportunity to hear you guys out.
• • •
Nancy Keer-Armstrong's profile photo
Nancy Keer-Armstrong
6 months ago
I, too, purchased my services with a Groupon and am VERY pleased with the outcome! My carpet and hemp sofa look beautiful. AND if, as a smart consumer, folks would go to the company website BEFORE the purchase of a Groupon or ANY OTHER DISCOUNT, the fees for additional services are published for your reference. And YES! Part of a technician's job is to upsell APPROPRIATE services for YOUR home and circumstance.....my technician was knowledgeable, kind, professional and thorough....to the whiners....How did you behave?? Were you kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable??? Hmmmmm....
• • •
Brittney Foster
a year ago
I would write this review about my opinions of how my carpet was treated, but that's the problem-I have yet to get them treated due to their lack of orginization. I originally scheduled my appointment for a Saturday but then something came up and plans changed so I called to reschedule an hour later to the following Saturday for the same time. I received a call later that week on Saturday questioning why I was not home for my appointment, after explaining how I rescheduled they apologized and I asked two times making sure they had it down for the following Saturday with two different representatives and they both promised it was changed. That following Saturday I waited from 2-4 for someone to arrive, just for no one to ever show up. I tried calling, but of course their office is closed and I have no way of finding out what was going on. That following Monday a woman called to apologize, but they of course did not have any available appointments that worked with my schedule for another two weeks!! Not to mention they did not offer any discount for the inconvenience they have caused me. Overall, not happy or impressed. If it wasn't for purchasing a non-refundable Groupon ticket, I would have most defintely have taken my service elsewhere.
• • •
ken kent
10 months ago
This is my second time using Be Green Carpet Cleaning and Michael Cummings who was in charge of cleaning today did an outstanding job. Better than I could have imagined. Not only will I be using Be Green again but I will be requesting Michael specifically. I recommend Be Green to anyone and everyone.
Marni Money's profile photo
Marni Money
a year ago
1) I scheduled an appointment for 10/25/13 but on 10/24 the company called to cancel my appointment with no explanation as to why. I had to take off of work to be at this appointment so this is a major inconvenience. Luckily, my husband was home 10/24 and we rescheduled for that same day. 2) When the technician arrived today, he said that any room over 250 feet is an additional charge. The Groupon clearly says 300 feet and when I spoke with the scheduler, we discussed the 300 feet restriction and that my Master Bed Room is larger than 300 feet. Never was 250 feet mentioned. The technician refused to honor the 300 feet condition on the Groupon and said that every room over 250 feet would be extra. 3) The technician stated that every room would be extra because we have a dog. We did not ask for pet odor removal or heavy stain treatment because we do not need it. Our dog sleeps on a dog bed and not on the carpet; he does not pee or poop on the carpet. There was never a question by the scheduler about a dog and there was no option on the Groupon to indicate that we have a dog. If there is an extra dog charge, that should have been communicated way before the technician arrived. We did not allow the technician to clean our carpets and we asked him to leave immediately. Overall I believe this company offered a Groupon so that they could cheat the customers and get more and more money.
• • •