Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
215,036 followers|42,027,728 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

 
Whether or not you’re among the 50% of millennials with student loans, #BetterMoneyHabits can help you reduce debt and start saving:  https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/debt/the-cost-of-debt/managing-student-debt.html
1
 
Earning an allowance can help your kids learn how to budget from a young age. Here are 6 more ways to help your family build #BetterMoneyHabits: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/teaching-kids-money/teaching-children-to-save/money-rules.html
Read about the 7 important steps to establishing money rules for kids. Let Better Money Habits help them develop lifelong financial literacy skills.
7
2
Nathan Zhang's profile photoJ. Vill's profile photo
 
The most inspirational sporting event on the planet, the +Special Olympics World Games Los Angeles 2015, kicks off in 100 days. But you don’t have to wait until July to make a difference. Sign up today to carry the Flame of Hope in the +Special Olympics Unified Relay in your area: http://j.mp/1FqpElA
19
3
iva costa's profile photo紺野あさ美's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are countless ways to beautify your community for future generations. Thank you for helping preserve our country during Keep America Beautiful Month.
27
3
วีระวัฒน์ เรือนผู่'s profile photoVittorio Grieco's profile photo
 
Baseball is back. Show us why you love Opening Week by sharing your favorite baseball memory using #MLBmemorybank.
20
4
Bruce Burton's profile photoNestor Hernandez's profile photo
Have them in circles
215,036 people
First Utah Bank's profile photo
Rahman Pratt's profile photo
Sean Mansfield's profile photo
Fanny Tapia's profile photo
Tiffany Crespi's profile photo
JANA JACKSON's profile photo
Evan Hadiyatna's profile photo
Chasidy Atchison's profile photo
alexandra otaegui's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to our employees who volunteer their time to helping others. Your kind deeds make stronger, better communities for all.
14
1
วีระวัฒน์ เรือนผู่'s profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Taxes are (hopefully) in the books. Reward yourself with some time to unwind.
25
1
วีระวัฒน์ เรือนผู่'s profile photo
 
Are you going to be in Central NJ tomorrow? Reserve your spot now and join us for a BofA #HomeownerEvent at the Hyatt Regency: go.bofa.com/hdj6
12
3
Nestor Hernandez's profile photojon vincent's profile photo
 
Making financial decisions can be challenging. Find out how creating a budget can help you decide between needs and wants: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/saving-budgeting/money-management-tips/set-budget-stick-to-it.html #BetterMoneyHabits
Whether it's something you need or something you want, creating a budget can help you keep your spending in line so you can reach your goals.
26
5
emma ramirez's profile photoVittorio Grieco's profile photo
People
Have them in circles
215,036 people
First Utah Bank's profile photo
Rahman Pratt's profile photo
Sean Mansfield's profile photo
Fanny Tapia's profile photo
Tiffany Crespi's profile photo
JANA JACKSON's profile photo
Evan Hadiyatna's profile photo
Chasidy Atchison's profile photo
alexandra otaegui's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Catherine Bessant - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
David Darnell - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Anne Finucane - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Christine Katziff - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Andrea Smith - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Ron Sturzenegger - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/ron-sturzenegger
Bruce Thompson - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson