Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
318,554 followers|61,077,870 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Does the average wedding really cost $31,000? Find out—and learn how to create a realistic budget: https://www.bankofamerica.com/deposits/manage/the-real-cost-of-weddings.go
11

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Join us and the Kansas City Symphony for the Bank of America Celebration at the Station Sunday at 8 p.m. Great music, spectacular fireworks and a chance to honor our service members and veterans.
8
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
It’s #LuckyPennyDay! If you see a heads-up penny today, make sure to grab it for a day full of good luck.
6
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Celebrate your parents during Senior Citizen’s Month by setting them up for a great financial future. Here’s how: https://www.bankofamerica.com/deposits/manage/aging-parents-finances.go
10
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
This spring, restock your cleaning cabinet and prepare to make your home sparkle. Plus, earn cash back on supplies with your cash rewards card. Learn more: http://promo.bankofamerica.com/ccsearchlp6/?code=VACNZU
18
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Planning to head out of town for Memorial Day weekend? Don’t let anything stand in your way. http://go.bofa.com/yus7x
9
2
Have them in circles
318,554 people
Claudia C's profile photo
Cleopatra Jones's profile photo
Katrina VizionzEmporium's profile photo
WildTunes Productions's profile photo
Ryan Hagans's profile photo
Lamont Wray's profile photo
Lu Ivan's profile photo
Racheal Querry's profile photo
Nathaniel Casler's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Coca-Cola 600 is taking place at Charlotte Motor Speedway this Sunday. Join us as we honor our service members and veterans, and the critical local nonprofit organizations like Charlotte Bridge Home and USO-N.C. who are dedicated to their success.
14
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whether you’re planning a small trip or a big move, make an appointment with a financial specialist to plan for what’s ahead: https://secure.bankofamerica.com/mycommunications/public/appointments/getTopics.go?marketingCode=2016BBASOCIAL_ECSOCL
23
4

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Since 1949 Armed Forces Day has paid tribute to men and women who have proudly served in the United States’ armed forces. We thank you for your commitment.
20
3

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Calling all cyclists and bike enthusiasts: start Bike Week on the right foot with 5 ways to save on gear: http://www.bicycling.com/bikes-gear/components/5-ways-to-save-money-on-bike-gear
25
5

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Got a check and a smartphone? You’re ready to make deposits with our Mobile Banking app: http://promo.bankofamerica.com/mobile-banking/
32
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
+Tapatio Hot Sauce began when Jose-Luis Saavedra left the aerospace industry and pursued his passion. Follow along on our Instagram as we tell the Tapatio story: instagram.com/bankofamerica
18
1
People
Have them in circles
318,554 people
Claudia C's profile photo
Cleopatra Jones's profile photo
Katrina VizionzEmporium's profile photo
WildTunes Productions's profile photo
Ryan Hagans's profile photo
Lamont Wray's profile photo
Lu Ivan's profile photo
Racheal Querry's profile photo
Nathaniel Casler's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson