Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
335,786 followers|65,103,538 views
AboutPostsPhotos
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson

Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
This school year, teach your child the basics behind managing their own money, and help them learn #BetterMoneyHabits. http://go.bofa.com/bhxbc
5

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Celebrate World Tourism Day with the trip of your dreams—and use your Travel Rewards card to earn points that don’t expire: bankofamerica.com/gettravelrewards
5
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 

It's not too early to create a budget for the holidays. Meet with a financial specialist for some support: http://go.bofa.com/wtthx 
16
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
This POW/MIA Recognition Day, take a moment to honor the service members who have been prisoners of war, and those who remain missing in action. We will #NeverForget.
30
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Discover how a part-time job can help you cover the cost of school. #BetterMoneyHabits http://go.bofa.com/qyeps
11
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's no secret: baby supplies add up quickly. Take a tip (or 10) from this frugal family and see if you can save as much as they did: http://www.thepennyhoarder.com/how-to-save-money-on-baby-stuff/
11
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
This National Good Neighbor Day, take some time to appreciate the friends and family who make up your community. 
7
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 


Let’s fight hunger together. September is #HungerActionMonth. Make a donation to +Feeding America and we’ll triple your impact. Just $1 provides enough food for 11 meals. http://44d.info/8ftep
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbCpp4UywUk 
10

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Your team needs you. And you need a card that shows it: the MLB™ Cash Rewards MasterCard®: http://go.bofa.com/whyn4
19
4

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Planning to pop the question? Before you propose, schedule an appointment online with a financial specialist to talk about your budget: http://go.bofa.com/ukac7

12

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
From Blackhawk helicopters to Bank of America, learn how military service shaped the journey of +The U.S. Army veteran Lindsey M. http://go.bofa.com/d3mt4
22
3

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
When it comes to online shopping, each generation is different. How do you measure up https://www.bankofamerica.com/credit-cards/education/different-generation-spending-habits.go 
7