Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
333,734 followers|64,194,315 views
AboutPostsPhotos
People
Have them in circles
333,734 people
LaNishia Jenkins's profile photo
Rowena Turner's profile photo
Kassi Roquemore's profile photo
Growth Stock Ninjas's profile photo
Dani Clark's profile photo
Caleb White's profile photo
Giselle Santi's profile photo
Invent You's profile photo
Boomi Nathan's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Before your baby arrives, set up a savings plan with some guidance from a financial specialist: http://go.bofa.com/swe9e
10
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Show some big league love for your team with the MLB Cash Rewards™ MasterCard®: https://www.bankofamerica.com/credit-cards/products/mlb-credit-cards/
5
3

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get frugal for Thrift Shop Day with the ultimate guide to deals. Check out 20 tips from top shoppers: http://www.refinery29.com/how-to-shop-at-thrift-stores#slide
12
4

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Use the final weeks of summer to plan for a successful fall. Here’s how to build #BetterMoneyHabits today: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/index.html
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lawnmowers, luggage and laptops are some of August’s best buys. See what else costs less this month: http://44d.info/uwgl7
12
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Go bananas for National S’mores Day (without spending a boatload) with this easy campfire recipe: http://44d.info/l2psp
12
Have them in circles
333,734 people
LaNishia Jenkins's profile photo
Rowena Turner's profile photo
Kassi Roquemore's profile photo
Growth Stock Ninjas's profile photo
Dani Clark's profile photo
Caleb White's profile photo
Giselle Santi's profile photo
Invent You's profile photo
Boomi Nathan's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Is your teen heading to college with a credit card in hand? Here’s what they should know about their credit report: http://go.bofa.com/qtge2 #BetterMoneyHabits
9
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Back-to-school costs can total up to $1,000 per child in the first 30 days of school. Learn how to spend less: http://www.realsimple.com/work-life/family/kids-parenting/back-to-school-shopping
14
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Expand your horizons with a weekend away—and ditch the restrictions of typical airline rewards cards: http://bankofamerica.com/gettravelrewards
6
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Moving can be stressful. Make the big day a little easier with these 13 steps for success: https://www.bankofamerica.com/deposits/manage/moving-checklist.go
7

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's easy to spend cash on things like food and fun in college, but prioritizing now can help you save in the long run. Learn more: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/saving-budgeting/saving-for-future/learning-to-save.html
16
4