Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
214,242 followers|40,514,758 views
AboutPostsPhotos
People
In their circles
1,001 people
Have them in circles
214,242 people
Zakaria Helwa's profile photo
Drew Eck's profile photo
kipi koduah's profile photo
Kamron Hopkins's profile photo
Raul Alvare's profile photo
Matthew Saufley's profile photo
YUNG STARZ's profile photo
Raw Cell's profile photo
Elizabeth Simison's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Catherine Bessant - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
David Darnell - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Anne Finucane - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Christine Katziff - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Andrea Smith - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Ron Sturzenegger - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/ron-sturzenegger
Bruce Thompson - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson

Stream

 
The most inspirational sporting event on the planet, the +Special Olympics World Games Los Angeles 2015, kicks off in 100 days. But you don’t have to wait until July to make a difference. Sign up today to carry the Flame of Hope in the +Special Olympics Unified Relay in your area: http://j.mp/1FqpElA
18
3
iva costa's profile photo紺野あさ美's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are countless ways to beautify your community for future generations. Thank you for helping preserve our country during Keep America Beautiful Month.
27
3
วีระวัฒน์ เรือนผู่'s profile photoVittorio Grieco's profile photo
 
Baseball is back. Show us why you love Opening Week by sharing your favorite baseball memory using #MLBmemorybank.
20
4
Bruce Burton's profile photoNestor Hernandez's profile photo
 
Are you ready to make more confident decisions with money? #FinancialLiteracyMonth is a good time to learn #BetterMoneyHabits. Find out more: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/index.html
19
4
Loretta Belone's profile photoC. Goldson's profile photo
In their circles
1,001 people
Have them in circles
214,242 people
Zakaria Helwa's profile photo
Drew Eck's profile photo
kipi koduah's profile photo
Kamron Hopkins's profile photo
Raul Alvare's profile photo
Matthew Saufley's profile photo
YUNG STARZ's profile photo
Raw Cell's profile photo
Elizabeth Simison's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Taxes are (hopefully) in the books. Reward yourself with some time to unwind.
25
1
วีระวัฒน์ เรือนผู่'s profile photo
 
Are you going to be in Central NJ tomorrow? Reserve your spot now and join us for a BofA #HomeownerEvent at the Hyatt Regency: go.bofa.com/hdj6
12
3
Nestor Hernandez's profile photojon vincent's profile photo
 
Making financial decisions can be challenging. Find out how creating a budget can help you decide between needs and wants: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/saving-budgeting/money-management-tips/set-budget-stick-to-it.html #BetterMoneyHabits
Whether it's something you need or something you want, creating a budget can help you keep your spending in line so you can reach your goals.
26
5
emma ramirez's profile photoVittorio Grieco's profile photo
 
Reading a book together is a great way to connect with your kids and open a window into their imaginations. Today, on International Children’s Book Day, take a journey to outer space, under the sea or into a fantastical world.
53
7
Amelework Birara's profile photoGigi Shum's profile photo
 
Do you know what 4 sections make up your credit report? Find out, and learn what they mean for your credit here: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/credit/managing-my-credit-report/understanding-your-credit-report.html #BetterMoneyHabits #CreditEducationMonth
25
8
Arthur Elliott's profile photoKRISHNA KELKAR's profile photo