Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
329,252 followers|63,518,894 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Millennials spend 33% of their travel budget on food and drinks. What do you spend the most on? https://www.bankofamerica.com/credit-cards/education/smart-travel.go
6
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
How does your family celebrate summer? Tell us your favorite activity in the comments.
7
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today with +Military Warriors Support Foundation, we donated a mortgage-free home to another well-deserving veteran. +The U.S. Army veteran Seth Musikant is the 2,000th veteran to receive a home as part of the bank’s dedication to helping military families return to civilian life. Thank you, Seth for your service to our country! Read Seth’s heroic story here: http://go.bofa.com/u5nlb
27
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
There’s a lot to learn about your bank account. Here are 10 questions everyone should ask: http://go.bofa.com/au762 #BetterMoneyHabits
22
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let the world know which team you’re rooting for with the MLB Cash Rewards card. Learn more: https://www.bankofamerica.com/credit-cards/products/mlb-credit-cards/
12
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Before you hit the beach, grab your essentials: towels, sunblock and a travel rewards card with points that don’t expire: www.bankofamerica.com/gettravelrewards
12

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Checking vs. Savings: Find out how each works, what makes them different and how to get the most from each one. http://go.bofa.com/zsvhc #BetterMoneyHabits
18
3

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hit the road this summer with a travel rewards card that has no annual fee. Learn more: www.bankofamerica.com/gettravelrewards
7
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
July’s just right for outdoor entertaining, and all you need for a great, low-cost party are these 10 tips: http://www.cheapism.com/blog/summer-party-ideas-3581/
10
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pack your bags, your books, your dog—and then scan our 10-step checklist for a worry-free vacation: http://go.bofa.com/g993h
16
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Saving can get complicated when your family starts to grow. If you’re a new parent, this can help you plan for the future: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/saving-budgeting/family-money-management/manage-family-savings-goals.html #BetterMoneyHabits
9
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Carol and Warren have been making baseball memories together since 1952. In honor of their anniversary, we helped them share an unforgettable day at the ballpark. #MLBmemorybank
5
1
People
In their circles
983 people
Have them in circles
329,252 people
derick wainwirght's profile photo
Yancy Allen's profile photo
rick lanzarotto's profile photo
Jennifer Ruble's profile photo
Sepehr M's profile photo
Selenia Olvera's profile photo
Katrina VizionzEmporium's profile photo
Caprice Moreland's profile photo
Consuella Smith's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson