Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
324,078 followers|62,361,100 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Stock up on ingredients for your Fourth of July festivities—and earn 2% cash back at grocery stores and now at wholesale clubs. Learn more: www.bankofamerica.com/getcashback
7

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thanks to everyone who dined out with their Keep the Change®-enrolled Bank of America debit card during EAT (RED) SAVE LIVES. You triggered a 30-cent donation, enough for a day’s worth of lifesaving medicine, to +(RED)'s fight against AIDS. http://go.bofa.com/ccgwt
6

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Buying a car for a summer road trip? This can give you an idea of what a new set of wheels will cost you. #BetterMoneyHabits https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/buying-a-car/cost-of-owning-a-car.html
8
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Throw a memorable kids’ birthday bash this summer without busting your budget. Start with these 10 tips: http://www.wikihow.com/Throw-a-Great,-Cheap-Party-for-Your-Child
18
3

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Together with +(RED), we can deliver an AIDS-free generation. Help us take #onestep4RED and learn more at http://go.bofa.com/e7l6l. #86AIDS
12

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Trading your backpack for a briefcase? Find out what to expect from your first paycheck. #BetterMoneyHabits
7
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Summer Solstice means the season is officially here! Here’s to long days, warm weather and great company.
16
Have them in circles
324,078 people
Melissa Combs's profile photo
Nathaniel Casler's profile photo
essam koky's profile photo
Porter Hailey's profile photo
Jnf Cis's profile photo
carlos sanchez's profile photo
kim nan's profile photo
Snowy Chen's profile photo
Monica Garcia's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy a free screening of Top Gun this Independence Day at Bryant Park. Join us at sunset for the HBO Bryant Park Summer Film Festival to enjoy prizes and trivia, and help us celebrate the men and women who work to protect and maintain our freedom. #troopthanks
7

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Before you plan a big vacation, meet with a financial specialist to set up a savings plan: https://secure.bankofamerica.com/mycommunications/public/appointments/getTopics.go?marketingCode=2016BBASOCIAL_ECSOCL
11

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Before you head into the sunset, ready yourself with a travel rewards card without blackout dates. Learn more: http://promo.bankofamerica.com/mobile/ccsearchlp6/?code=VACJIH
8

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you preparing for a big adventure? Let our travel rewards card get you there with no expiring points. Learn more: http://promo.bankofamerica.com/mobile/ccsearchlp6/?code=VACJIH
15
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whether your next trip is across state lines or the ocean, you can earn 1.5X points on every purchase with the travel rewards card: http://promo.bankofamerica.com/ccsearchlp6/?code=VACJIH
10
3
People
Have them in circles
324,078 people
Melissa Combs's profile photo
Nathaniel Casler's profile photo
essam koky's profile photo
Porter Hailey's profile photo
Jnf Cis's profile photo
carlos sanchez's profile photo
kim nan's profile photo
Snowy Chen's profile photo
Monica Garcia's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson