Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
305,355 followers|57,319,999 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Celebrate Valentine's Day with a romantic getaway your wallet will love, too. Here are 6 low-cost destinations: http://www.thesimpledollar.com/six-cheap-romantic-getaways/
14

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Warm up at the 2nd-annual Winter Carnival at Bryant Park #WinterVillage on February 5/6 to enjoy activities and attractions for the whole family. Bank of America or Merrill Lynch cardholders: be sure to stop by the Warming Lodge to receive a voucher for a free hot chocolate! Learn more: http://44d.info/n66ct 
19
1
Tarek Abuaita's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hibernating? Come out and visit the 2nd-annual Winter Carnival at Bryant Park #WinterVillage on February 5/6 to enjoy theme skating, curling lessons, live performances, photo ops, food, drinks and more: http://bryantpark.org/plan-your-visit/wintercarnival.html 
52
3
perry clementloan's profile photoJosé Benitez's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Time to dance: Best of luck to the +Carolina Panthers and all of #PantherNation as the playoffs begin. 
49
4
Edward C Catherwood's profile photoMary BaxterNelson's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just saying “Thank You” can go a long way. Take the time to make someone’s day during National Thank You Month.
60
10
Lysa Cooper's profile photoRaju Raja Dube's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
You can be frugal and still have fun. Plan a family ski trip with these 5 cost-cutting tips, and you’ll be on a mountain in no time. 
Plan an affordable family ski trip with these money-saving tips.
24
1
Sandy Anderson's profile photo
In their circles
988 people
Have them in circles
305,355 people
DeeJay QUE's profile photo
ana becerra's profile photo
Hillary Mendez's profile photo
Snowy Chen's profile photo
Evelyn R. Gonzalez's profile photo
黄烽's profile photo
Marylynn Gantt's profile photo
pete brown's profile photo
MWR Elétrica's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Next stop: San Francisco Bay Area. We’re proud to be the Official Bank of the +Carolina Panthers and wish the team and all of #PantherNation good luck this weekend as they look to bring home their first championship. 
41
3
Maria Cristina's profile photoPalomino Juana's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
This #GroundhogDay, Punxsutawney Phil has predicted an early spring. Here’s looking forward to longer days and sunnier weather. 
15

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to the men and women who encourage, support and love our service members and veterans each and every day. Happy Spouse’s Day.
17

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
#PatriotsNation lives for January. Good luck to the +New England Patriots as they work toward their fifth championship. 
14
1
Suzette Lockett's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 

Resolved to travel more this year? Don't let red tape get in the way. Ditch the restrictions of typical airline rewards cards. Learn more:  

http://promo.bankofamerica.com/mobile/ccsearchlp6/?code=VACHJZ
24
1
Gerardo Hernandez's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Millennials lean on family to learn about money. Use this poll to help start the financial conversation. #BetterMoneyHabits. 
37
6
Sergey Sokolov's profile photoperry clementloan's profile photo
People
In their circles
988 people
Have them in circles
305,355 people
DeeJay QUE's profile photo
ana becerra's profile photo
Hillary Mendez's profile photo
Snowy Chen's profile photo
Evelyn R. Gonzalez's profile photo
黄烽's profile photo
Marylynn Gantt's profile photo
pete brown's profile photo
MWR Elétrica's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson