Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
328,703 followers|63,362,827 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hit the road this summer with a travel rewards card that has no annual fee. Learn more: www.bankofamerica.com/gettravelrewards
8
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
July’s just right for outdoor entertaining, and all you need for a great, low-cost party are these 10 tips: http://www.cheapism.com/blog/summer-party-ideas-3581/
9
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pack your bags, your books, your dog—and then scan our 10-step checklist for a worry-free vacation: http://go.bofa.com/g993h
16
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Saving can get complicated when your family starts to grow. If you’re a new parent, this can help you plan for the future: https://www.bettermoneyhabits.com/saving-budgeting/family-money-management/manage-family-savings-goals.html #BetterMoneyHabits
9
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Carol and Warren have been making baseball memories together since 1952. In honor of their anniversary, we helped them share an unforgettable day at the ballpark. #MLBmemorybank
5
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Click. Spend. Save. With BankAmerideals you can earn up to 15% cash back at great places to stay, eat and shop: https://secure.bankofamerica.com/login/sign-in/signOnV2Screen.go?reason=offers
13
Have them in circles
328,703 people
Ryan Hagans's profile photo
rick lanzarotto's profile photo
Charles shepherd's profile photo
steven nelson's profile photo
Antoine Gaskins's profile photo
cobi mitchell's profile photo
LaShon C. Brown (MajorNoyes)'s profile photo
程攀's profile photo
crystal wagner's profile photo

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today with +Military Warriors Support Foundation, we donated a mortgage-free home to another well-deserving veteran. +The U.S. Army veteran Seth Musikant is the 2,000th veteran to receive a home as part of the bank’s dedication to helping military families return to civilian life. Thank you, Seth for your service to our country! Read Seth’s heroic story here: http://go.bofa.com/u5nlb
28
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
There’s a lot to learn about your bank account. Here are 10 questions everyone should ask: http://go.bofa.com/au762 #BetterMoneyHabits
21
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let the world know which team you’re rooting for with the MLB Cash Rewards card. Learn more: https://www.bankofamerica.com/credit-cards/products/mlb-credit-cards/
11
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Before you hit the beach, grab your essentials: towels, sunblock and a travel rewards card with points that don’t expire: www.bankofamerica.com/gettravelrewards
12

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
A sizzling hot day calls for an icy cold popsicle—and these easy recipes are great for kids and adults: http://www.popsugar.com/moms/Popsicle-Recipes-Kids-23675925#photo-23675925
20
6

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pack less, save more. If you’re hitting the road this summer, ditching the extra weight can help keep fuel costs down. Here are more ways to save every day: http://go.bofa.com/m945m #BetterMoneyHabits
10
1
People
Have them in circles
328,703 people
Ryan Hagans's profile photo
rick lanzarotto's profile photo
Charles shepherd's profile photo
steven nelson's profile photo
Antoine Gaskins's profile photo
cobi mitchell's profile photo
LaShon C. Brown (MajorNoyes)'s profile photo
程攀's profile photo
crystal wagner's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson