Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Bank of America
334,950 followers|67,063,095 views
AboutPostsPhotos

Stream

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you know January offers huge discounts? Get 2017 off to a great start with deals on winter apparel, tax software and more: http://44d.info/acmq6
47
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whether he’s serving his country, or is a team member at Bank of America, Kevin B. has a plan for whatever comes his way. http://go.bofa.com/3jhzk
17
3

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
By joining +(RED)’s (SHOPATHON), you can finish your holiday shopping while helping us get one step closer to ending AIDS. Shop now at http://44d.info/7yq8p.
17
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
For 380 years, members of the +National Guard have protected and defended this land. Thank you to the brave men and women who have proudly served our nation. 
9
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
You buy. Our client Yoobi gives. Watch how it works to see how they’re impacting over 2 million kids right here in the U.S. 
10
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Bank of America #wintervillage tree lighting festivities at Bryant Park are just a day away! Join us tomorrow with special guests Carrie Ann Inaba and Johnny Weir as we celebrate the holiday season with ice skating, music and more. For details, visit www.wintervillage.org 
21

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
The shortest day of the year means more sunlight to look forward to in the coming weeks. Make the most of every minute this #WinterSolstice.

46
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Congrats to all +Special Olympics USA athletes who trained in Killington, VT this week in preparation for the Special Olympics Winter World Games 2017. Join us as we put down limits and #pickuphope to build a stronger, more inclusive world for all. 
24

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you to all who donated, volunteered and cheered #GiveAMeal for +Feeding America. Every year, we get closer to a world without hunger. 
16
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let’s fight hunger together. Help us #GiveAMeal with +Feeding America this holiday season. http://44d.info/8ftep 
11
2

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Today, on the 75th anniversary of the attacks on Pearl Harbor, we take time to remember and honor the brave men and women who lost their lives.
34
1

Bank of America

Shared publicly  - 
 
Success stories like Lubona’s inspire us to partner with +(RED) as we continue the fight to end AIDS on #WorldAIDSDay. Learn more at http://go.bofa.com/3j3sl. 
8
1
Story
Tagline
The Official Bank of America Google+ Page
Introduction

Welcome to Bank of America’s official Google+ page. We’re here to share what we’re doing in our local communities and to support you with the resources you need for your financial life.

Bank of America, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender. © 2013 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Our Privacy Policy

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Dean Athanasia -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/dean-athanasia
Catherine Bessant -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
Sheri Bronstein -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/sheri-bronstein
David Darnell -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Paul Donofrio -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/paul-donofrio
Anne Finucane -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Geoffrey Greener -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/geoffrey-greener
Christine Katziff -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Thong Nguyen -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/thong-nguyen
Andrea Smith -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Bruce Thompson -http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson

Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
1.800.432.1000