Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Baierl Automotive
Car Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
27 followers|655,625 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't miss the SUV Super Sale only at Baierl. Hundreds of Subarus, CRAZY great prices! BaierlSubaru.com
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
The amazing new Baierl Ford has finally arrived. At over 60,000 square feet, this modern new facility has everything you need. From state-of-the-art service and collision centers to the completely redesigned showroom featuring hundreds of Ford's top vehicle models. Visit BaierlFord.com for more.
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tired of your old car? Or just ready for something shiny and new?! Don't miss The Baierl Great Escape event! A BETTER car. A LOWER payment. Check out Baierl.com now! #GreatEscape
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tired of your old car? Get something new. Something better. And get it for LESS than you're paying now. Check out The Baierl Great Escape Sale. Offers you WON'T want to pass up.
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is Baierl Ford! This is a Baierl CHEVROLET! This is a Baierl KIA and THIS is the DIFFERENCE! A MUCH better price! Nobody does it better! Check out the all new Baierl Automotive May Hot List only at Baierl.com. ‪
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't miss Baierl Kia's Big Truck & SUV Super Sale. Crazy great prices, LOADS of vehicles in-stock! BaierlKia.com
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Add a message to your video
1
Bryan Putze's profile photoBaierl Automotive's profile photo
2 comments
 
Thanks for sharing Bryan. Awesome feedback. We're so glad to hear this. If there's anything you still need for your vehicle, please let us know. We want to make sure you receive the excellent service you deserve!
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Among our valued customers, Baierl is honored to work with a true American hero! Just this past week, our team had the great privilege of doing business with World War II veteran and POW, Mr. Sterling Ziegler. In our team's words, "not only is he a hero, but probably one of the nicest people you could ever meet!".
Thank you, Mr. Ziegler, for putting your faith in Baierl. We appreciate you and all of our nation's vets for your service. ‪#‎AmericanHero
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's the Incredible BAIERL Ten Day Countdown Sale. HUNDREDS of overstocked cars & trucks. THOUSANDS in savings. Our GREATEST sale in years! Don't let time run out. Visit BaierlCountdown.com now for your Countdown Sale Guide.
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's Bring Your Kids to Work Day! Today we have the pleasure of sharing our work day with our kids. This morning, we helped show our next generation just what it's like to be in the automotive industry and help serve our community. We Are Baierl! +Baierl Automotive +BringYourKidsToBaierl 
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Baierl Truck Depot has over 100 Commercial Trucks and Vans to choose from! Guess what! We'll even deliver it to you! Find the one you want at Baierltrucks.com
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10430 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
10430 Perry HighwayUSPennsylvaniaWexford15090
(724) 935-3711baierl.com
Car Dealer, Auto Body Parts Supplier
Car Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Auto Body Shop
Auto Radiator Repair Service
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Tune Up Service
Tire Shop
Truck Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
Tuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
7 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Great service, great people."
"Great car buying experience from beginning to end!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Dan Zunko's profile photo
Dan Zunko
4 months ago
Received a mailing that said I was a winner. Drove to the dealer to claim my $200 prize, and was told that the fine print dictated otherwise. I got a $5 gift card to a local grocery store. If this is how low they'll stoop to get people into the showroom, I can never imagine buying a car here.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Dan! I hope all is well with you! Just following up on the mailer you received. We would like to discuss further so we can find a resolution. Unfortunately we do not have your contact information. If possible, would you mind reaching out to us at ExpressYourself@baierl.com with your most desired form of contact so we can follow up? I thank you in advance for your time! Have a great day! Baierl Automotive
m packowski's profile photo
m packowski
6 months ago
Great car buying experience from beginning to end! Will most definitely recommend them to anyone.
Brian Janicki's profile photo
Brian Janicki
5 months ago
I HOPE YOU GOOD SONG GIRL?
Nick Boris's profile photo
Nick Boris
3 weeks ago
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Mr. Boris, we understand how upsetting this whole ordeal has been, and we're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced. Our General Manager is diligently working to resolve your situation. We're working directly with General Motors to get you out of the current vehicle and into something new. We look forward to making this right. Sincerely, Baierl Customer Experience Team
M Dell's profile photo
M Dell
6 months ago
I have been meaning to review Bariel for some time now but wanted to leave a meaningful review for potential customers rather than an irritated one... I purchased a use car from salesman Craig Silver. On my first visit, alone, Mr. Silver told me that the price on the sticker was as low as it could be and was non-negotiable. However, he told me that if I were to actually purchase the car, he wouldn't pressure me for additional packages and warranties (he stated that most of them were over priced and unnecessary- I assume this was his way of attempting to get me to trust him, appearing as if he was looking out for my best interest). The next time I went to see the car with my husband, only a few days later, he spoke directly to my husband the entire time, barely making eye contact with me and answering my husband even when I was the one asking the questions. When my husband made a comment about how Bariel is not a "non-negotiating" dealership, Mr. Silver said that "he would see" if he could get the price lower (even though he just told me days prior he could not go any lower than the sticker price). After negotiating the car down a couple thousand (after Mr. Silver stated EACH TIME that he wouldn't go lower) I decided to purchase the car. Unfortunately, in the few weeks after purchasing, I was met with a jerky transmission, rust spots, and squealing breaks. All issues that were not addressed at Baierl. When I called, I was passed through numerous extensions and left voicemails that went unanswered. I regret my purchase and will never recommend Bariel (or at least the used dealership) ever again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns over your recent experience. However, i must ask, would you please let us know which dealership you're referring to exactly, as we do not have a team member named "Craig Silver' in our organization. We would absolutely like to address this with the correct team member, should this pertain to any of our stores. If you would, please reach out to us at expressyourself@baierl.com so we may look into this a bit further. Again, we thank you for your time! Have a great Monday and stay warm! Respectfully yours, Kate Pakler, Baierl Automotive
Joe Fiore's profile photo
Joe Fiore
7 months ago
Great service, great people...
Linda Mastri's profile photo
Linda Mastri
2 weeks ago