Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Baierl Automotive
Car Dealer
Today Closed
27 followers|629,850 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Add a message to your video
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Among our valued customers, Baierl is honored to work with a true American hero! Just this past week, our team had the great privilege of doing business with World War II veteran and POW, Mr. Sterling Ziegler. In our team's words, "not only is he a hero, but probably one of the nicest people you could ever meet!".
Thank you, Mr. Ziegler, for putting your faith in Baierl. We appreciate you and all of our nation's vets for your service. ‪#‎AmericanHero
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's the Incredible BAIERL Ten Day Countdown Sale. HUNDREDS of overstocked cars & trucks. THOUSANDS in savings. Our GREATEST sale in years! Don't let time run out. Visit BaierlCountdown.com now for your Countdown Sale Guide.
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's Bring Your Kids to Work Day! Today we have the pleasure of sharing our work day with our kids. This morning, we helped show our next generation just what it's like to be in the automotive industry and help serve our community. We Are Baierl! +Baierl Automotive +BringYourKidsToBaierl 
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Baierl Truck Depot has over 100 Commercial Trucks and Vans to choose from! Guess what! We'll even deliver it to you! Find the one you want at Baierltrucks.com
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let me guess, you want the best price right? At Baierl Chevrolet we'll beat ANYBODY'S price. Right now, get great deals like a 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LT for ONLY $99 Down and $99/Month!! Only at the Baierl Chevrolet Hot List baierlchevrolet.com
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
27 people
Ray Chevrolet's profile photo
Brian Rodriguez's profile photo
Chuck's Auto Body Inc.'s profile photo
Mr. Sign's profile photo
Capscape Lawn Care & Landscaping's profile photo
Jashu Rashmi's profile photo
Allen Zhou's profile photo
tang july's profile photo
Washington Chatikobo's profile photo

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tired of your old car? Or just ready for something shiny and new?! Don't miss The Baierl Great Escape event! A BETTER car. A LOWER payment. Check out Baierl.com now! #GreatEscape
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tired of your old car? Get something new. Something better. And get it for LESS than you're paying now. Check out The Baierl Great Escape Sale. Offers you WON'T want to pass up.
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
This is Baierl Ford! This is a Baierl CHEVROLET! This is a Baierl KIA and THIS is the DIFFERENCE! A MUCH better price! Nobody does it better! Check out the all new Baierl Automotive May Hot List only at Baierl.com. ‪
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
With limited time offers for immediate sale, check out the new Hot List only at Baierl.com! 13 Great Brands, All the Best Prices!
1
Add a comment...

Baierl Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you want the best price? Who wants to pay more? At Baierl Chevrolet, we'll beat ANYONE's price! Call or click today at Baierlchevrolet.com for this month's sizzling Hot List Offers! Only at Baierl Chevrolet in Wexford, PA!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
10430 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
10430 Perry HighwayUSPennsylvaniaWexford15090
(724) 935-3711baierl.com
Car Dealer, Auto Body Parts Supplier
Car Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Auto Body Shop
Auto Radiator Repair Service
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Tune Up Service
Tire Shop
Truck Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
6 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Great car buying experience from beginning to end!"
"Great service, great people."
"I got a $5 gift card to a local grocery store."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
27 people
Ray Chevrolet's profile photo
Brian Rodriguez's profile photo
Chuck's Auto Body Inc.'s profile photo
Mr. Sign's profile photo
Capscape Lawn Care & Landscaping's profile photo
Jashu Rashmi's profile photo
Allen Zhou's profile photo
tang july's profile photo
Washington Chatikobo's profile photo
All reviews
Nick Boris's profile photo
Nick Boris
in the last week
I've tried to keep working with this dealership but they just can't seem to get it right. The car, an ATS, is awful and has one of the worst reliability ratings out there. Clearly not their fault in that regard. However, the service department at Baierl Chevy/Cadillac makes the experience even worse. The primary issue that I have had is a shuddering or vibrating coming from the wheels as I drove up slight hills. I reported it after taking delivery of the car. They could not find a cause and told me they would keep an eye out for service alerts. Everyone that rode with me asked what was wrong with the car. I never had a good answer. I would ask about the issue when I brought it in for other service items, the answer that I received was always the same, "nothing new". In January of 2016, fed up with the issue, I demanded a resolution once and for all. I was told the cause was bent wheels. The advisor quoted me $1,800 for new wheels. I told the advisor that if the issue was bent wheels, they were bent when I received the car two years ago. After looking into it, he called me back to explain that it had been too long between reports to be the same issue. 1. They didn't document the other times that I had asked about it because I didn't bring it in specifically for that problem. 2. The fact that I established that the issue existed shortly after taking delivery didn't matter in their minds. I promptly took the car to another dealer (not Cadillac) that I trusted to have the wheels examined. They were perfectly fine. Frustrated, I didn't pursue the issue until Summer of 2016 when my Cue screen stopped responding to touch, not allowing me to control the radio, nav, or climate controls. I scheduled an appointment with them again since other dealerships do not offer loaners if you do not purchase the vehicle there. My list was: the vibration issue (since the wheels were ruled out by another dealer), my adaptive headlights aiming in the air randomly (3rd time), Cue screen not working, backup camera displaying "service camera system" message on the screen (3rd time). I would have let all of this go since my lease was up in December of 2016 until the Cue screen stopped working. They had my car for two weeks. Since receiving it back, the transmission issue seems to be fixed. It turns out it was a bad torque converter, an issue that had a service bulletin in the system since December 2014. The Cue system is also working. Both the headlights and backup camera are still not working properly. Frustrated, I contacted the service department again about the headlights. I was told I would get a response within 2 days. After 4 days with no response, I called after the camera stopped working again. I was told they would arrange to pick up the car and resolve the issues. The soonest date offered was two and a half weeks away. In the case of the transmission issue, they were quick to offer a $1,800 resolution that would not have worked. I wonder if I told them to go ahead with the wheels and they noticed that it didn't fix the issue if they would have found the real cause and still made me keep the wheels as the "solution". Thankfully, I'll never know. I don't expect special treatment. I expect that a dealership take an honest look at a problem, not experiment with my money to resolve a problem, and simply repair an issue the first time. Maybe at least the second time. The headlights and camera issues have been addressed multiple times. The shuddering issue was in a bulletin from 2014, yet they pinned it on bent wheels in 2016. I also expect that given the amount of frustration that this vehicle has caused, that they would make a better effort to finally fix it right.
• • •
M Dell's profile photo
M Dell
5 months ago
I have been meaning to review Bariel for some time now but wanted to leave a meaningful review for potential customers rather than an irritated one... I purchased a use car from salesman Craig Silver. On my first visit, alone, Mr. Silver told me that the price on the sticker was as low as it could be and was non-negotiable. However, he told me that if I were to actually purchase the car, he wouldn't pressure me for additional packages and warranties (he stated that most of them were over priced and unnecessary- I assume this was his way of attempting to get me to trust him, appearing as if he was looking out for my best interest). The next time I went to see the car with my husband, only a few days later, he spoke directly to my husband the entire time, barely making eye contact with me and answering my husband even when I was the one asking the questions. When my husband made a comment about how Bariel is not a "non-negotiating" dealership, Mr. Silver said that "he would see" if he could get the price lower (even though he just told me days prior he could not go any lower than the sticker price). After negotiating the car down a couple thousand (after Mr. Silver stated EACH TIME that he wouldn't go lower) I decided to purchase the car. Unfortunately, in the few weeks after purchasing, I was met with a jerky transmission, rust spots, and squealing breaks. All issues that were not addressed at Baierl. When I called, I was passed through numerous extensions and left voicemails that went unanswered. I regret my purchase and will never recommend Bariel (or at least the used dealership) ever again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns over your recent experience. However, i must ask, would you please let us know which dealership you're referring to exactly, as we do not have a team member named "Craig Silver' in our organization. We would absolutely like to address this with the correct team member, should this pertain to any of our stores. If you would, please reach out to us at expressyourself@baierl.com so we may look into this a bit further. Again, we thank you for your time! Have a great Monday and stay warm! Respectfully yours, Kate Pakler, Baierl Automotive
Joe Fiore's profile photo
Joe Fiore
6 months ago
Great service, great people...
Dan Zunko's profile photo
Dan Zunko
3 months ago
Received a mailing that said I was a winner. Drove to the dealer to claim my $200 prize, and was told that the fine print dictated otherwise. I got a $5 gift card to a local grocery store. If this is how low they'll stoop to get people into the showroom, I can never imagine buying a car here.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Dan! I hope all is well with you! Just following up on the mailer you received. We would like to discuss further so we can find a resolution. Unfortunately we do not have your contact information. If possible, would you mind reaching out to us at ExpressYourself@baierl.com with your most desired form of contact so we can follow up? I thank you in advance for your time! Have a great day! Baierl Automotive
m packowski's profile photo
m packowski
5 months ago
Great car buying experience from beginning to end! Will most definitely recommend them to anyone.
Brian Janicki's profile photo
Brian Janicki
4 months ago
I HOPE YOU GOOD SONG GIRL?