Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Avpro Inc
19 followers
19 followers
About
Avpro Inc's posts

Post has attachment
Citation CJ2+ sn 471
2nd Price Reduction - Now Asking $3.95M!
Contact Mike Galdieri (mg@avprojets.com)
Photo

Post has attachment
Global Express sn 9080
Just Released to the Market at $7.995M!
Contact Don Bass (dbass@avprojets.com) for Details
http://buff.ly/2kL3uWo
Photo

Post has attachment
Falcon 50EX sn 337
Just SOLD!
Contact Herbie Kane (hkane@avprojets.com) for Current Market Conditions
Photo

Post has attachment
New To The Market!
Airbus EC120B sn 1300
Contact Valerie Pereira (vpereira@avprojets.com) for Details
http://buff.ly/2ld14Dd
Photo

Post has attachment
Gulfstream IVSP sn 1234
Just Released to the Market!
Contact Kevin White (kwhite@avprojets.com) for Details
http://buff.ly/2lcpZ9Y
Photo

Post has attachment
Gulfstream G400 sn 1500
Price Reduced to $6.25M!
Contact Kevin White (kwhite@avprojets.com) for Details
http://buff.ly/2l4gtDl
Photo

Post has attachment
New to the Market - Asking $995K!
Gulfstream III sn 423
Contact Scott Clarey (sclarey@avprojets.com)
http://buff.ly/2l8ZFxw
Photo

Post has attachment
Just Listed!
Gulfstream IVSP sn 1234
Contact Kevin White for Details
http://buff.ly/2kPlXEy

View 360 Tour: http://buff.ly/2kPlKky
Photo

Post has attachment
Just SOLD!
Gulfstream G200 sn 168
Contact Kevin White (kwhite@avprojets.com) for Current Gulfstream Market Conditions
Photo

Post has attachment
New to the Market - Falcon 2000 sn 105
Offering GoGo Biz WiFi w/Text & Talk
Bob Rabbitt (brabbitt@avprojets.com)
http://buff.ly/2lg5S7b
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded