The grains millet, sorghum, amaranth, buckwheat, quinoa (as well as many others) are naturally gluten free. As long as you purchase only those products labeled gluten freethese grains are perfectly fine for you to eat.

Millets are a group of highly variable small-seeded grasses, widely grown around the world as cereal crops or grains for fodder and human food. Grown mainly in Africa and Asia. Millet is found in three varieties - Pearl Millet is called Bajra, Finger Millet is called Ragi and Proso Millet is called Barriin Hindi. Millets can be cooked in the grain form and can be milled to make excellent flour that is multipurpose in nature from rotis to patties, breads.
Photo
Shared publicly