Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Silver Spring
Audi Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
176 followers|2,024,675 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you heard about the new traffic light information system by #Audi? http://audi.us/2aVWKFE
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Which color interior do you prefer on the #S6?
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shinning brighter than ever before. #AudiA3
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you ever seen anything more powerful? #RS7
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where is your ultimate road trip destination? #AudiA5
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't blend in, stand out. #Q3
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2017 #Audi A4 Allroad is arriving this Fall!
If you thought the Audi A4 was a great car, just wait until you see the 2017 Audi A4 allroad, a luxury wagon that will set a new standard in its segment. And
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Audi ages cars by 12 years in just 19 weeks. Learn more about the INKA test: http://audi.us/2aRbinN
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Audi AG sales are soaring so stop by our Silver Spring #Audi dealership for a test drive today!
Ready to visit Audi Silver Spring and pull the trigger on a fantastic Audi vehicle like an Audi Q5 near Ellicott City, MD? You won’t be alone. In fact, the
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Everything you need to know about the 2017 #AudiA4 http://audi.us/2966M4Z
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
With the technology in the #S8Plus, anything is possible.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Silver Spring

Shared publicly  - 
 
Leave inefficiency behind with the new #AudiQ2. Learn more: http://bit.ly/28W6KqY
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
3151 Automobile BoulevardUSMarylandSilver Spring20904
(888) 841-8024audisilverspring.com
Audi Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Audi Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Car Dealer
Car Service
Used Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
Tuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
86 reviews
5 star
69 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"Parnie made the car buying experience quite easy."
"I felt no pressure and was guided through the purchasing process gently."
"I stopped by the service center at Rockville Audi and met David."
Photos
Upload public photo
People
All reviews
Lois D's profile photo
Lois D
4 weeks ago
Parnie made the car buying experience quite easy. I contacted him over the internet and got a no hassle invoice price - really appreciate that. He spent a lot of time with me going over all the features of my new car and made sure that my financing and other needs were taken care of..Every question was answered. He made sure my husband and I had everything we needed and were confident in our choice. I'd definitely recommend him
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you Lois for taking the time to review us! Audi Silver Spring strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Lois.
Craig Galloway's profile photo
Craig Galloway
2 months ago
Xeni is my salesperson. We started talking a year ago. However, I did not purchase at that time. I circled back two weeks ago and he was just as helpful as before and helped me locate the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I had an excellent experience working with Xeni and Audi of Silver Spring.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Good morning Craig. Audi Silver Spring is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Xeni was able to assist you with your new Audi purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Craig for the highly praised review.
Irfan Nawaz's profile photo
Irfan Nawaz
2 months ago
Best customer service and experience!! Please see Jeff B he is amazing!!! I couldn't be more happy with my car, experience, and customer service. Thank you again!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Good morning Irfan! Audi Silver Spring would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you Irfan, and be sure to visit us soon!
Troy St.Germain's profile photo
Troy St.Germain
5 months ago
Great dealership. 100% committed to the customer and stand behind the products they sale. I have never been happier with a transaction from a dealership than with Audi of Silver Spring. Price was fair and service was outstanding!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Good Morning Troy St, Germain! We would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team! Thank you again for your review!
N. Rotta's profile photo
N. Rotta
a month ago
I had the worst car deal of my life. It's my fault as I should have looked more carefully at the numbers before signing anything, but to think that they gave me a deal which is THOUSANDS of dollars above anything that one would consider reasonable makes me question this dealership integrity and honesty. They did it to me. They will do it to you too. Stay away from this place. BTW, if you think you got a good deal, go back and check again. I venture to say that you got a bad deal too and you don't even know it. They are slick.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
N. Rotta, Thank you for speaking with our Division President about your review. We attempted to explain the differences between the Q5 that you saw advertised by Audi and the car you purchased. The advertised payment was on a base car (the Q5 you selected had an MSRP of over $11,300 more) and the advertised payment included a larger down payment and taxes and tags paid at time of delivery (you chose to include these charges in the lease). Our industry is very price competitive and, as stated in our response to the review you posted using a different name on a different review site, all pricing is transparent and fully disclosed prior to completion of the sale.
LaTonya's profile photo
LaTonya
a month ago
In 2015, I received notice that I was entitled to a free service adjustment as part of a settlement agreement for my vehicle. I took my vehicle to Audi Silver Spring for that service and they stated that they needed to perform a 2 part test first. According to Audi, I “passed” part 2 of the test and so my car was fine and didn’t need repair. Since then, I have continued to experience excessive oil consumption. I went back to Audi Silver Spring in July 2016 to ask them to fix the issue. Diego, Audi Service Consultant, gave me every excuse that he could think of as to why Audi would not fix the issue. The bottom line is that the settlement agreement doesn't say anything about a 2 part test. Instead, it provides for a free service adjustment for class vehicles. Audi failed to perform that service adjustment. I was so thrilled to purchase an Audi but given this experience, I’m not sure I’d purchase one again. My recommendation is do your research, and when you service your Audi vehicle, entrust it with another Audi dealer and NOT Audi Silver Spring.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
LaTonya, Thank you for discussing this matter with our Service Director, Evan Singham. In 2015 your engine’s oil consumption was found to be within Audi’s allowable range. The issue with performing another test was we, and all Audi dealers, must follow Audi’s protocol including obtaining proof that regular oil changes were performed if those services were not performed at an Audi dealer. Now that this documentation has been provided, we look forward to our appointment with you this afternoon. We certainly recognize the inconvenience of this matter and hopefully you recognize we’ve taken all possible steps to minimize any inconvenience and frustration while following the procedures required in order to have Audi cover the repair costs.
stephanie nicole's profile photo
stephanie nicole
5 months ago
On 3/31/2016 I reached out to this dealer ship wanting to lease a car. Initial I was dealing with a Mr. Vincent O'Donnell who was very pleasant to speak to and meet. He took his time with me, answered all of my questions and just made me feel very comfortable with possible purchasing a new vehicle. Shortly after testing driving the car Vincent took me to meet with another gentleman a Mr. Nashi ( unsure of correct spelling), But this man was VERY VERY rude towards me. As I was trying to ask questions he kept cutting me off before I could complete my sentence. He became very defense when I started asking him why the note would be so high. He kept telling me “I am doing you a favor by paying off your car; I am giving you a deal”. I felt my questions weren’t answered and when I started to question him about a 44k car, 700$month car note for almost 7 years he could justify it for me. This was my first and last time going to this dealership, I felt like he was trying to bully me into the car but NEVER again and I will encourage everyone I know in the market for a car to stay away from them.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Stephanie Nicole, Thank you for your recent visit to Audi Silver Spring and the kind words you had for our sales consultant, Vince O’Donnell. We work with many lenders in order to obtain the best possible lender approval for each individual customer. We apologize if the terms of the lender approval was not clearly communicated to you. We take all customer concerns very seriously and we would appreciate the opportunity to further clarify the terms of the lender approval with you so that any misunderstanding and frustration on your part when you visited our dealership can be cleared up. Please feel free to contact Jim Gordon, General Manager, at 301-847-2200 or jgordon@mileone.com.
Brendan Goodrich's profile photo
Brendan Goodrich
7 months ago
Excellent purchasing experience! The tall, blond younger guy sold us a Q5, and the process couldn't have been better. We also negotiated and felt that we received a good deal. While the car has turned out to be solidly 4/5 stars with awkward braking and an 80s-Accord exterior vibration at idle, there are many 5/5 Audis and this is a fantastic place to find them.