Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Burlington
Audi Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
113 followers|1,821,591 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
62 Cambridge StreetUSMassachusettsBurlington01803
(781) 272-8880audiburlington.com
Audi Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Audi Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Oil Change Service
Today 8:30AM–9PM
Thursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–6PMSaturday 8:30AM–6PMSunday 11AM–5PMMonday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PM
Welcome to Audi Burlington! 

At Audi Burlington we have established a reputation for excellence. It begins with our knowledgeable sales team who will give you all the expert advice and personal attention you expect and more. It continues with our dedicated service team; our highly trained certified technicians only use genuine Audi parts and the latest high-tech service equipment to ensure the integrity and top-notch performance of your first class vehicle. We encourage you to browse through our Audi model lineup online, schedule a service appointment, and research on the available financing options. Visit Audi Burlington today, and see for yourself how our committed and highly knowledgeable staff members make purchasing a first class luxury vehicle an equally first class experience.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
131 reviews
5 star
110 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
13 reviews
"Amazing customer service from sales to the service department."
"I decided to get another certified pre-owned in a different model."
"He made this purchase the easiest car buying experience I have ever had."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
113 people
michiel deruytter's profile photo
cars info's profile photo
Joe Lelievre's profile photo
LENK Modellsport's profile photo
Carfinance247's profile photo
Audi Columbia's profile photo
SHAH ar's profile photo
QB Sports Bar Grill Games's profile photo
Christopher Sherman's profile photo
All reviews
Mei Chin Cheng
a week ago
I would like to thank Jim for his exceptional service. He went above and beyond to help me dealing with the extended warranty insurance to waive my deducible. The insurance was promised that if my AC motor is broken again, they would fix it without charging my deductible due to the fact that I reported the problem before. But they denied the claim and Jim talked to their manager to make sure my deducible was waived. I really appreciate for Jim had done and great service at Audi Burlington.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you, Mei Chin, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Allison Roderick
3 weeks ago
I recently had a great experience leasing my new Q5 at Audit Burlington. Peter Matton and the entire team were professional and personable. No pressure or stress! Just how you would want a car sale or lease to happen. I love my new car and will be recommending Audi Burlington to others!!
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Allison, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Daniel Reid
2 months ago
I recently leased a 2016 A5 from Audi Burlington, and I can not rave enough about the excellent experience I had. First off when you go here to buy a car make sure to go see Justin Jordan. Guy knows his stuff and gave me faith that there are still some good people in the car business. I would also like to say the sales manager Josh is top notch, I really enjoyed my experience and plan on returning here to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you Audi Burlington.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Daniel, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Greg Morin's profile photo
Greg Morin
a month ago
I went to Audi of Burlington after dealing with the Audi dealer most local to me and being left disappointed in the service I had received. Deciding to call Audi Burlington was the best decision I could have made. The sales manager Lauren was extremely friendly and quick to help me find the right vehicle for my wife. There was no haggling or other typical sales tactics. When I went to the dealership, I met with Lauren and she introduced me to Jay Levy. He helped my wife and I get into a new vehicle without any issues or aggravation. He made this purchase the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Audi of Burlington to anyone looking for a great vehicle and even better customer service.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Greg, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Nancy McNeill
2 months ago
Wonderful experience! It was hassle free! So happy i went to check out cars at Audi Burlington. My salesman, Juan Tejada, was so patient with me. I could not decide between two models. He never rushed me and made sure i test drove enough models to feel comfortable with my decision. Everything went smoothly and as promised. The day i picked up my car Juan spent so much time making sure i understood all the features in the new car as well as making sure all the mirrors and tires were set for safety. I will be sure to recommend Audi Burlington to friends.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Nancy, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Michael Dotolo
2 months ago
Brendan made me and my family's experience easy going and worry free. He was patient and did not make me feel pressured or rushed, which made me comfortable because it was the first time I bought a car. The experience was outstanding and his service was top notch. I could not be more satisfied about the experience and my new car!! Thanks to Brendan, my family and I know who and where to go if we are in the market to buy a new car.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Michael, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Kim Jay
5 months ago
I had wonderful experience at Audi Burlington. I worked with Richard Wyche. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the purchasing process. Most importantly he listened to our needs and we were completely satisfied with the level of customer service provided. I also highly recommend this particular location. The facility is top notch, convenient, and everyone there is extremely friendly and willing to answer any inquiries you may have. If you are looking to purchase a new car, I would check out the Burlington location and ask for Richard. You won't be disappointed!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you, Kim, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Ian Chen
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Audi Burlington is my planned first trip and turned out to be my last trip. Got my first Audi with Caitlin. Very nice lady. Very satisfy with the service. She helped me go through all the features about the car. Always polite and patient with me. Especially give me a lot of support during the final process. I'll definitely recommend my friend in the future.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Ian, for sharing your recent experience with Caitlin here at Herb Chambers Audi of Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager

Stream

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
At the CES Las Vegas 2016, Audi presents it latest technology developments. Audi focuses on future technology trends such as electrification, eigitalization and piloted driving; all realized within the Audi e-tron quattro concept car.

The extensions of the Audi connect services and latest enhancements of the Audi human machine interface are additional highlights; just like latest lighting innovations such as Matrix OLED - and Matrix Laser technology, as well as, the Audi Fit Driver project.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
1
Rebecca Limliching's profile photo
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Veteran leadership: Local CEOs reflect on years of service, experiences of a lifetime. Herb Chambers is best known as the Bay State’s preeminent carman, but it’s his years of military service that made him what he is today.
Long before Herb Chambers became a billionaire, owner of one of the largest car dealerships in the country and arguably one of the state’s best-known businessmen, he served four years in the U.S. Navy after dropping out of English High School in Boston.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
View our dealership!
2
Paul H's profile photo
Paul H
 
Stopped by the audi dealership closer to my house when they opened. Everybody was apparently in a meeting so I was asked to come back. I had 2 remaining payments on my Cadillac lease so when I called that Audi dealership, they said we will see you in a couple of months. 

I then called Herb Chambers Audi of Burlington Ma. as this would be my first Audi purchase/lease even drive. I asked for a salesmen and Lauren Savage picked up. She answered all my questions and more about the A5/A6. I made an appt for the next day and when I entered was immediately greeted by Lauren, who then introduced me to Kathleen Hutchinson.

I have purchased / leased many vehicles throughout my life but I simply have never had an easier experience. Kathleen took a little info about my lease and we were then test driving the car within minutes. She called me first thing the next morning with good news. We can deal with your remaining lease and disposition fee! 

The weekend prior I spent 2 hours at a Cadillac dealer doing the back and forth and I was not doing that again. Kathleen e-mailed me the offer and with one call we had a deal.

Very little time and all via phone and e-mail. When I made the appt. to turnover the vehicle next day Car was licensed, stickered, waiting out front. She took the time to make sure I knew all I wanted about the vehicle.

I have never been more happy with the experience and the Audi A6 premium S package. 
She followed up with phone call that night and e-mail the next day. 

When buying/leasing at Herb Chambers ask for Kathleen Hutchinson!

Also very professional and a pleasure to meet and work with Nick Dota, sales manager and Jon Kent, Finance manager.

I was scared of the big name dealers but feel I got amazing service and a great deal. I look forward to the A7 in 3 years. LOL 

Polite, Friendly, Attentive !!!! WOW
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
"Even to the untrained eye, there is no mistaking the front of an Audi..." 
Companies are developing ways to make night driving safer. By combining LED lights with cameras, headlamps can alter their light patterns to fit road conditions.
2
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
"This will be an easy vehicle to love." -Motor Trend Magazine
Getting the new 2016 Audi Q7 right is a bigger deal than usual. That's because this model is "the mother car" for the VW Group's new MLB Evo platform.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
113 people
michiel deruytter's profile photo
cars info's profile photo
Joe Lelievre's profile photo
LENK Modellsport's profile photo
Carfinance247's profile photo
Audi Columbia's profile photo
SHAH ar's profile photo
QB Sports Bar Grill Games's profile photo
Christopher Sherman's profile photo

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our #2015 Year End Clearance Event! Going on now at all 55 locations.
www.HerbChambers.com
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have a Very Happy Thanksgiving!
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
With LED lights, they’ll hate to see you go but they’ll love to watch you drive away. Check out the #AudiA6 visit - http://bit.ly/1SQUFUh
1
Paul H's profile photo
Paul H
 
Stopped by the audi dealership closer to my house when they opened. Everybody was apparently in a meeting so I was asked to come back. I had 2 remaining payments on my Cadillac lease so when I called that Audi dealership, they said we will see you in a couple of months. 

I then called Herb Chambers Audi of Burlington Ma. as this would be my first Audi purchase/lease even drive. I asked for a salesmen and Lauren Savage picked up. She answered all my questions and more about the A5/A6. I made an appt for the next day and when I entered was immediately greeted by Lauren, who then introduced me to Kathleen Hutchinson.

I have purchased / leased many vehicles throughout my life but I simply have never had an easier experience. Kathleen took a little info about my lease and we were then test driving the car within minutes. She called me first thing the next morning with good news. We can deal with your remaining lease and disposition fee! 

The weekend prior I spent 2 hours at a Cadillac dealer doing the back and forth and I was not doing that again. Kathleen e-mailed me the offer and with one call we had a deal.

Very little time and all via phone and e-mail. When I made the appt. to turnover the vehicle next day Car was licensed, stickered, waiting out front. She took the time to make sure I knew all I wanted about the vehicle.

I have never been more happy with the experience and the Audi A6 premium S package. 
She followed up with phone call that night and e-mail the next day. 

When buying/leasing at Herb Chambers ask for Kathleen Hutchinson!

Also very professional and a pleasure to meet and work with Nick Dota, sales manager and Jon Kent, Finance manager.

I was scared of the big name dealers but feel I got amazing service and a great deal. I look forward to the A7 in 3 years. LOL 

Polite, Friendly, Attentive !!!! WOW
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Going on now at all locations now through Monday May 25, 2015.

Shop our inventory at www.herbchambers.com
1
1
Christopher Sherman's profile photo
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
We turned science fiction into science by turning air & water into diesel fuel. Check this out! 
German car manufacturer Audi has reportedly invented a carbon-neutral diesel fuel , made solely from water, carbon dioxide and renewable energy sources. And the crystal clear 'e-diesel' is already being used to power the Audi A8 owned by the...
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
All things considered, you're going to have a tough time beating this little athlete
1
Add a comment...