Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Burlington
Audi Dealer
Today 8:30AM–6PM
120 followers|2,313,964 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
62 Cambridge StreetUSMassachusettsBurlington01803
(781) 272-8880audiburlington.com
Audi Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Audi Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Oil Change Service
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30AM–6PM
Saturday 8:30AM–6PMSunday 11AM–5PMMonday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PMThursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
537 reviews
5 star
503 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
20 reviews
"Just had another great service experience at Audi Burlington."
"She promptly allowed me to setup my own personal work station right at her desk!"
"I received awful customer service from Adnan Sheovic the general manager."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
William Pero's profile photo
William Pero
a month ago
Excellent. Derek took great care in working on my car and attending to my needs. He made sure the work was done correctly and promptly. He called me when it was ready and had my car up front (washed & cleaned spotlessly) for me when I came to pick it up. Couldn't ask for anything better! Great job Derek!
Response from the owner - a month ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Donna Sherrill's profile photo
Donna Sherrill
a month ago
Working with Ryan was effortless, timely and stress-free. Ryan listened carefully to what I was looking for in a vehicle, inquired about my budget, timeline, likes and dislikes. Within minutes the deal was complete. Thanks to Brendan Leary for showing so much patience when I picked up my new Audi. I am a longstanding Herb Chambers customer. So happy I made the decision to stay with Herb Chambers Auto. Love my new car
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Donna, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Carlo DiPersio's profile photo
Carlo DiPersio
2 months ago
Audi Burlington Service has been excellent and in particular Jim Parolisi who has been my service adviser for 4 years. I purchased my second A6 from Audi Burlington specifically because of the service department and Jim. I am now bringing my wife's Q5 to Audi Burlington and Jim, we purchased it from another dealer closer to home but we were dissatisfied with their communication and service. I really feel that Jim is a trusted adviser for me and and is concerned about the well being of my vehicles and my satisfaction. He advises, suggests, makes me aware of service items that I should think about for my next appointment, but never tries to push services that are not warranted. Communication is excellent before during and after my service. I always get my car back when I'm told, it comes back clean and have never had an issue with any service done to my cars at Audi Burlington.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Rob Blood's profile photo
Rob Blood
2 months ago
This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Ryan was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and just a good guy. 5 stars. Josh and Zach in the business office were great as well. They were able to accommodate our crazy schedule. The Q5 is fantastic.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Rob, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Emily Fu's profile photo
Emily Fu
2 months ago
My 2012 Audi A6 had the engine light on. It turned out to be a defective fuel filter which is out of factory warranty. Jim Parolisi was able to help diagnose the root cause on the same day and informed me in a timely fashion. Best of part of this whole experience was he was able to convince Audi to cover for the repair as one time courtesy. Folks, if you own an Audi, run to Herb Chamber in Burlington. Jim is the best service rep out there, and he will take care of you and make you feel at ease. Thank you Jim.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Emily, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Jacqueline Liu's profile photo
Jacqueline Liu
2 months ago
Derek was wonderful. I came in after my first ever flat tire on the highway. It also happened to be a time when work and life have been overwhelming and stressful. I was very stressed. I spoke with Derek over the phone before I came in. I had no clue what I was supposed to do, how quickly things like this can be done, how much it will cost me, and whether it was safe for me to drive to Burlington Audi on the highway. He took time to explain the things and reassured me that I'll be in the good hand to come to Audi service. The experience was even better than I had expected. By the time I left, I felt safe, at east and have control over things. I also felt a kind of connection with this particular place. I'm thinking to buy an Audi from them after my lease term ends. Not sure if this will be the cheapest place to get a car, but I feel reassured that I'll always be listened to and taken care of nicely. Thank you, Derek. You made a whole world difference.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you, Jacqueline, for sharing your recent experience with Jeff here at Herb Chambers Audi Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Ryan Berk's profile photo
Ryan Berk
3 weeks ago
I've only been going to Audi of Burlington for a year, but so far it's been great. The complimentary loaner policy works out really well for me. On my most recent visit I dropped my car off for the day and it was ready several hours before the original promise time. My service adviser (Jeff) called me when it was ready, I dropped off the loaner, and my car was brought around while I paid the cashier. The entire experience couldn't have been smoother.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Ryan, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Louis Plamondon's profile photo
Louis Plamondon
2 months ago
Great service. I split my time between Montreal and Boston and when my 2015 Q5 has an issue, I can rely on Audi Burlington's service department for great service. I dealt with Derek Brodeur during my last visit (July 23rd, 2016) who was extremely professional, courteous and very helpful. Well done. Louis
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager

Stream

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Learn all about the updates to the model, we know you'll love it. http://bit.ly/2daCnBE
Walk up to the 2017 Audi TT RS and you can’t help but wish it had hair on its head to ruffle. And why not call it “Sport”? It is a sports car, after all.Yes, it most definitely is, ...
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
The smoothest ride. #LiveToDrive
1
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
You might not know that you could be killing your car! Be aware! #CarCare http://prn.to/2ccQGG5
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
School is starting - learn how to conquer your carpools with these tips! http://bit.ly/2aGGZlK
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for a car mount for your iPhone? Here are some of the best! http://bit.ly/2aUNAps
There are ton of car mounts designed to hold your iPhone and keep it in view while driving, but not every one is worth the money. These five are, however.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
The new Audi A5 and S5 will debut in October, showing more adventurous styling. http://bit.ly/2crrknL
Audi will unveil its new A5 sedan and Audi S5 Sportback at the Paris Car Show later this month, and released the first pictures Wednesday.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Never Forget
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
From all of us at Herb Chambers Companies, have a safe and happy Labor Day!
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't disregard the bad smell in your car! It could be a sign of a bigger problem! http://bit.ly/2b1Cd2t
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here are 10 tips for your upcoming road trip! http://bit.ly/Jlw3UU
1
Add a comment...