Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Burlington
Audi Dealer
Today 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
99 followers|1,277,479 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
62 Cambridge StreetUSMassachusettsBurlington01803
(781) 272-8880audiburlington.com
Audi Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Audi Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Oil Change Service
Today 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Welcome to Audi Burlington! Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
99 people
SHAH ar's profile photo
roshniiii's profile photo
lash Autobahn's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
True  Light Carbon's profile photo
Audi Motor Gómez Premium's profile photo
Sukhjinder Johal's profile photo
Denis DJ Kim's profile photo
Lewis AGS COV's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
85 reviews
5 star
69 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
9 reviews
"The only saving grace is that I was provided with a loaner car during this time."
6 reviewers
"My Sincere thanks to Herb Chambers Audi and it's GM Adnan!"
7 reviewers
"However, the service department is really impressive."
8 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Imran Jaferey's profile photo
Imran Jaferey
a week ago
We just purchased a certified pre-owned Audi from Kathleen at Herb Chambers and the experience couldn't have been better. The service from the sales department and finance team was excellent. There was no hard sell. I had researched pricing and went in prepared for a battle, but their approach was to establish a good price from the beginning and make a very fair offer for the trade. The team were easy to work with and helpful throughout the process. We will definitely be going back when it is time to buy another vehicle and in the meantime to have this one serviced.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you, Imran, so much for sharing your superb opinion about us! We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Stephen Gregory's profile photo
Stephen Gregory
in the last week
I was recently looking for a new car and stumbled across an Audi A3 Certified Pre-Owned that was available at Audi Burlington. I called and was able to easily set up a test drive for the next day. I was greeted by Juan Tejada, who was incredibly friendly and knew the ins and outs of the vehicle. He was able to answer any questions I could think of, and the drive itself made me fall in love with the car. The sales process was smooth and friendly, and the dealership wanted to make sure everything was perfect for every step of the process. The car is amazing and incredibly fun to drive. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my Audi Burlington experience and would gladly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing an Audi or Porsche vehicle.
• • •
Chuck Miller
2 weeks ago
This is the second Audi that we have leased or purchased at Audi Burlington in the last year and it has been a fabulous experience. From the start, Adnan walked us through the differences between the different brands of luxury cars and really explained the quality behind Audi. After settling on a new A6 TDI, Josh sat me down and walked through each of the options available and really helped me figure out exactly what I might want. He matched-up my desires to the car and was happy to place an order with the factory. Juan then took over and did a fabulous job keeping me posted on the status of my A6... he was careful not to over- or under-communicate which was really just perfect for me. It gave me something to look forward to during the miserable snow storms of 2015. When the time came, Juan gave me a call and let me know that my car had arrived! He then walked through all of the new features and made sure I tried some of them out to get the hang of the differences between the A6 and my old Q5. When everything was done, he got me on my way with a smile! While the brand is important and is the reason for stopping in at an Audi dealership, the real difference comes when you have a great team supporting it! Adnan, Josh, and Juan were genuinely just as excited to see my new car as I was!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you, Chuck, for sharing your recent experience with Josh and Juan here at Herb Chambers Audi of Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
David Raquel
a month ago
I have been going to Audi Burlington for over 5 years now to service a 2007 RS4, 2009 A6 3.0T & 2010 A6 3.0T. I have dealt with other competitive, high-end dealerships throughout the years and doing business with Audi Burlington has by far been my best experience. The folks there know what they are doing, I would highly recommend Jim or Jeff in the Service Department. Don't think twice about leaving your vehicle in the hands of Audi Burlington. They will treat your car with care and get it back to you clean and ready to roll.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you, David, for sharing your recent experience with Jim and Jeff here at Herb Chambers Audi of Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Geoff Curtis
a week ago
I recently leased a vehicle with the assistance of Juan Tejada. Juan was very knowledgeable about the Audi line-up and well-versed with the various types of leases and financing plans. He was honest and professional from our first meeting to the vehicle delivery inspection/review. Juan by-passed the painful back-and-forth, manager-supervised haggling with a flexible and fair arrangement from the start. As a car enthusiast and fan of the Audi brand, he actually made the process fun! I would definitely recommend Juan to anyone looking to acquire an Audi.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you, Geoff, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Lauren Carmichael
3 weeks ago
My husband and I had a very smooth, pleasant car buying experience a few weeks ago with Juan Tejada. We have a newborn and aren't exactly flexible with our time and Juan was extremely accommodating; he even offered to bring the car over to our house so I could test drive it! We had the car within days and the entire process was great!
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Lauren, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Jesse Liu's profile photo
Jesse Liu
3 weeks ago
Juan Tejada was instrumental in helping me make the most educated decision in selecting an Audi at this dealership. He has an intimate knowledge of the different Audi vehicles but equally importantly he knew how they match up against competitors. The negotiation process was swift - none of your typical nightmarish back and forth numbers game in a car buying scenario. Juan was extremely attentive to my perception of the value of the car - this characteristic is normally non-existent in car salesmen I've dealt with and heard of in the past. Because of the fact - he, along with Mikail was able to generate a number that I was more than happy to take right off the bat. If you're looking for an Audi, don't walk - run to Audi Burlington and look for Juan Tejada.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Scott Macdonald's profile photo
Scott Macdonald
a month ago
Just Purchased my third Audi from Caitlin Meuse at Audi of Burlington, and it went beautifully. My wife was hesitant at first, but once she met and spoke with Caitlin and Adnan, she has said "I will never buy another car from anyone buy Caitlin." thanks to everyone at Audi of Burlington for making the car buying experience stellar once again, and you have life long customers in both me and my wife.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Scott, so much for sharing your superb opinion about us! We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager

Stream

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
"This will be an easy vehicle to love." -Motor Trend Magazine
Getting the new 2016 Audi Q7 right is a bigger deal than usual. That's because this model is "the mother car" for the VW Group's new MLB Evo platform.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
The Season of Audi Sales Event is here, which is why there are less people setting up Christmas decorations and doing their holiday shopping in malls, and more people coming to Audi than ever before. Visit Audi Burlington to take advantage of exceptional offers today.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
October is Breast Cancer Awareness month. Show your support for the fight against breast cancer with a charitable, pink ribbon license plate.

Visit: https://secure.rmv.state.ma.us/SpecialPlates/intro.aspx
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
99 people
SHAH ar's profile photo
roshniiii's profile photo
lash Autobahn's profile photo
Team Mazda Subaru's profile photo
True  Light Carbon's profile photo
Audi Motor Gómez Premium's profile photo
Sukhjinder Johal's profile photo
Denis DJ Kim's profile photo
Lewis AGS COV's profile photo

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
All things considered, you're going to have a tough time beating this little athlete
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Audi S3 all-wheel-drive and powerful cabrio that looks even better in person. Check these photos out! 
An all-wheel-drive and powerful cabrio that looks even better in person.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
2016 Audi TT / TTS First Drive
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
See and be seen. Audi LED technology helps create lighting that’s powerful and iconic, not only in the dark of night, but also in broad daylight. The stylish design is aesthetically pleasing and it also increases visibility to others, whether you’re coming or going.

More info: http://www.audiusa.com/innovation/design/LED
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Audi achieves best month ever in history of U.S. sales!
- August stands as the 44th consecutive month of record U.S. sales
- Sales for the most recent month rose 22.1% to 17,101 vehicles
- Best month of sales for Audi Certified pre-owned vehicle
Audi achieved the best month ever in AoA sales history in August 2014.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
Audi Burlington's profile photo
 
Thank you, Glen!
Add a comment...