Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Burlington
Audi Dealer
Today 8:30AM–6PM
119 followers|2,205,649 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
62 Cambridge StreetUSMassachusettsBurlington01803
(781) 272-8880audiburlington.com
Audi Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Audi Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Car Repair and Maintenance
Oil Change Service
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:30AM–6PM
Friday 8:30AM–6PMSaturday 8:30AM–6PMSunday 11AM–5PMMonday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PMThursday 8:30AM–9PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.8
513 reviews
5 star
476 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
19 reviews
"Loaner car and timely service resulted in minimal disruption to my schedule."
"My unplanned car service experience was great."
"I had a great experience with Audi Service Consultant Derek Brodeur last week."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
119 people
Rebecca Limliching's profile photo
Ecolo Auto's profile photo
Replacementengines's profile photo
Audi Motor Gómez Premium's profile photo
Keyes Audi's profile photo
SHAH ar's profile photo
David Diz's profile photo
Fourtitude's profile photo
michiel deruytter's profile photo
All reviews
William Pero's profile photo
William Pero
in the last week
Excellent. Derek took great care in working on my car and attending to my needs. He made sure the work was done correctly and promptly. He called me when it was ready and had my car up front (washed & cleaned spotlessly) for me when I came to pick it up. Couldn't ask for anything better! Great job Derek!
Response from the owner - in the last week
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Jacqueline Liu's profile photo
Jacqueline Liu
3 weeks ago
Derek was wonderful. I came in after my first ever flat tire on the highway. It also happened to be a time when work and life have been overwhelming and stressful. I was very stressed. I spoke with Derek over the phone before I came in. I had no clue what I was supposed to do, how quickly things like this can be done, how much it will cost me, and whether it was safe for me to drive to Burlington Audi on the highway. He took time to explain the things and reassured me that I'll be in the good hand to come to Audi service. The experience was even better than I had expected. By the time I left, I felt safe, at east and have control over things. I also felt a kind of connection with this particular place. I'm thinking to buy an Audi from them after my lease term ends. Not sure if this will be the cheapest place to get a car, but I feel reassured that I'll always be listened to and taken care of nicely. Thank you, Derek. You made a whole world difference.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you, Jacqueline, for sharing your recent experience with Jeff here at Herb Chambers Audi Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Rob Blood's profile photo
Rob Blood
a month ago
This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Ryan was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and just a good guy. 5 stars. Josh and Zach in the business office were great as well. They were able to accommodate our crazy schedule. The Q5 is fantastic.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Rob, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Louis Plamondon's profile photo
Louis Plamondon
4 weeks ago
Great service. I split my time between Montreal and Boston and when my 2015 Q5 has an issue, I can rely on Audi Burlington's service department for great service. I dealt with Derek Brodeur during my last visit (July 23rd, 2016) who was extremely professional, courteous and very helpful. Well done. Louis
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Emily Fu's profile photo
Emily Fu
a month ago
My 2012 Audi A6 had the engine light on. It turned out to be a defective fuel filter which is out of factory warranty. Jim Parolisi was able to help diagnose the root cause on the same day and informed me in a timely fashion. Best of part of this whole experience was he was able to convince Audi to cover for the repair as one time courtesy. Folks, if you own an Audi, run to Herb Chamber in Burlington. Jim is the best service rep out there, and he will take care of you and make you feel at ease. Thank you Jim.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Emily, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Carlo DiPersio's profile photo
Carlo DiPersio
4 weeks ago
Audi Burlington Service has been excellent and in particular Jim Parolisi who has been my service adviser for 4 years. I purchased my second A6 from Audi Burlington specifically because of the service department and Jim. I am now bringing my wife's Q5 to Audi Burlington and Jim, we purchased it from another dealer closer to home but we were dissatisfied with their communication and service. I really feel that Jim is a trusted adviser for me and and is concerned about the well being of my vehicles and my satisfaction. He advises, suggests, makes me aware of service items that I should think about for my next appointment, but never tries to push services that are not warranted. Communication is excellent before during and after my service. I always get my car back when I'm told, it comes back clean and have never had an issue with any service done to my cars at Audi Burlington.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Eric Matckie's profile photo
Eric Matckie
a month ago
I regularly have my car serviced by Audi Burlington and have been pleased. The are very professional and the job is done right within a reasonable amount of time. Jim Parolisi has been my service advisor for the past several visits. I've decided to work directly with him when my car needs service. He he went out of his way to help resolve issues I was having with the brakes on my Q7. I appreciate his effort and highly recommend him.
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Eric, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Rosanne Mallett's profile photo
Rosanne Mallett
2 months ago
I recently called your dealership Audi Burlington and spoke with a man named Adam Williams. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Adam was very patient with me over the phone as I had more than a few questions, He was very professional and answered all of my questions. I was so thankful after we ended the conversation, Adam did more than just his job! He took his time listening to me and I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy/lease a vehicle from Audi Burlington -Ask for Adam Williams, You'll be so glad you did. Thanks Again Adam!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Rosanne, so much for the wonderful review. Adam is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager

Stream

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here are 10 tips for your upcoming road trip! http://bit.ly/Jlw3UU
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have no fear of this #spyder! #AudiR8 http://bit.ly/2b001DP
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
2017 Audi R8 – From The Racetrack To Your Garage!
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great time at our Cars & Coffee event on Satuday!
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Audi Burlington was honored with the Magna Society Elite for 2015! Among all US Audi dealerships, 12 dealerships were distinguished as 2015 Audi Magna Society Elite, a special honor for superior achievements. We are very proud and thankful for our wonderful customers and hard working team. 
1
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
At the CES Las Vegas 2016, Audi presents it latest technology developments. Audi focuses on future technology trends such as electrification, eigitalization and piloted driving; all realized within the Audi e-tron quattro concept car.

The extensions of the Audi connect services and latest enhancements of the Audi human machine interface are additional highlights; just like latest lighting innovations such as Matrix OLED - and Matrix Laser technology, as well as, the Audi Fit Driver project.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
119 people
Rebecca Limliching's profile photo
Ecolo Auto's profile photo
Replacementengines's profile photo
Audi Motor Gómez Premium's profile photo
Keyes Audi's profile photo
SHAH ar's profile photo
David Diz's profile photo
Fourtitude's profile photo
michiel deruytter's profile photo

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Red light! Green light! Audi cars will start talking to city traffic systems this fall! http://engt.co/2biuDNu
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make way. #AudiA3
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Going on now at all locations now through Monday, May 30, 2016!
Shop our inventory at www.HerbChambers.com
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
In case physics class was a total blur, here's a lesson on torque—in under one minute. ‪#‎AudiTTS‬
8 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Recently, we challenged some of London’s most creative social media photographers to work from the all-new Audi A4 for the day. To explore the fruits of their labour, along with new shots from Social Media Editor and travel photographer Lauren Luxenberg, visit: po.st/dayinthelifeG
View original post
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our #2015 Year End Clearance Event! Going on now at all 55 locations.
www.HerbChambers.com
1
Add a comment...