Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Audi Burlington
Audi Dealer
Today 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
101 followers|1,199,588 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
62 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
62 Cambridge StreetUSMassachusettsBurlington01803
(781) 272-8880audiburlington.com
Audi Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Audi Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Oil Change Service
Today 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 9:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Welcome to Audi Burlington! Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
101 people
B Abraham (Detail Plus)'s profile photo
Sukhjinder Johal's profile photo
Bren Art's profile photo
LENK Modellsport's profile photo
Callum Smith's profile photo
Denis DJ Kim's profile photo
David Diz's profile photo
e-Commerce Essentials's profile photo
Autosmith Towing & Recovery's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
78 reviews
5 star
62 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
9 reviews
"My Sincere thanks to Herb Chambers Audi and it's GM Adnan!"
29 reviewers
"While there the service technicians found 3 other under warranty issues to fix."
"However, the service department is really impressive."
7 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Scott Macdonald's profile photo
Scott Macdonald
3 weeks ago
Just Purchased my third Audi from Caitlin Meuse at Audi of Burlington, and it went beautifully. My wife was hesitant at first, but once she met and spoke with Caitlin and Adnan, she has said "I will never buy another car from anyone buy Caitlin." thanks to everyone at Audi of Burlington for making the car buying experience stellar once again, and you have life long customers in both me and my wife.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Scott, so much for sharing your superb opinion about us! We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Leah Proudfoot
3 months ago
We have had two exceptional experiences at Audi Burlington with Steve Campbell. Despite being in high demand, Steve has always made himself available to help us with any sales or service questions that we have had. We also had a problem with some mystery anomalies on the finish of one of our cars and Steve went above and beyond to help us resolve the issue. His diligence and willingness to help us has been some of the best customer experience interactions that we have ever had. If you are going to Audi Burlington, you have to track down Steve!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you, Leah, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Stephanie Armstrong
in the last week
Great experience! Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and worked with my schedule. Would definitely go back to this dealership!
Joe Lelievre
4 months ago
Great experience with the staff at Audi Burlington, from first phone call to picking up my new A4. They asked what I wanted and needed, delivered on all of that and more. Facility is clean, staff is engaging, great experience. I would highly recommend Audi Burlington for you car needs. Peter Matton was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. Thanks Team!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you, Joe, so much for this kind review! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
David Raquel
in the last week
I have been going to Audi Burlington for over 5 years now to service a 2007 RS4, 2009 A6 3.0T & 2010 A6 3.0T. I have dealt with other competitive, high-end dealerships throughout the years and doing business with Audi Burlington has by far been my best experience. The folks there know what they are doing, I would highly recommend Jim or Jeff in the Service Department. Don't think twice about leaving your vehicle in the hands of Audi Burlington. They will treat your car with care and get it back to you clean and ready to roll.
• • •
Mark Reilly
a week ago
Definitely the best car buying experience I have had. I drove up from NJ to purchase a CPO Audi A3. There were no surprises or hidden charges. The no-haggle price is still the lowest I've seen for an similarly equipped A3. The following week they had the car titled and registered in NJ. The salesman, Chris Mangan, drove the new car down to my office and drove my trade in back to MA. It couldn't have been easier.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you, Mark, for sharing your recent experience with Chris here at Herb Chambers Audi of Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
R Joshi's profile photo
R Joshi
7 months ago
Great experience & Outstanding Customer Service I am extremely excited about my new Audi A4 and I’m so glad I I chose to go to Audi Burlington. I went there with my friend just to explore some options and walked out with a brand new leased vehicle. We were greeted by Mike Carelli, when we walked in last Saturday afternoon. Mike was charming, knowledgeable and very professional. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, Mike and James in finance in particular. Both of them were extremely helpful with exceptional customer service. The entire experience from start to finish was pleasant and fun - no pressure at all. I usually take a long time making decisions, but this one was easy for me. We were in and out on Saturday without hesitation. Mike was just the best! I couldn't be more pleased with the level of professionalism. There was absolutely no pressure. Outstanding experience and so happy to be an Audi customer!
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Adnan Sehovic General Manager
Christopher Otey's profile photo
Christopher Otey
7 months ago
My wife and I had a great experience at Audi Burlington. We worked with Jay Levy who was pretty much the best car salesperson ever. He seems to be very popular but still took the time to take us on multiple test drives and answer all of our questions. In addition, the showroom was nice and they had a good stock on hand. The showroom was well organized and ran very efficiently despite it being very busy. If you are looking for an Audi, I would highly recommend this location!
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you, Christopher, for sharing your recent experience with Jay here at Herb Chambers Audi/Porsche of Burlington. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Adnan Sehovic General Manager

Stream

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
All things considered, you're going to have a tough time beating this little athlete
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Audi S3 all-wheel-drive and powerful cabrio that looks even better in person. Check these photos out! 
An all-wheel-drive and powerful cabrio that looks even better in person.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
2016 Audi TT / TTS First Drive
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
See and be seen. Audi LED technology helps create lighting that’s powerful and iconic, not only in the dark of night, but also in broad daylight. The stylish design is aesthetically pleasing and it also increases visibility to others, whether you’re coming or going.

More info: http://www.audiusa.com/innovation/design/LED
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Audi achieves best month ever in history of U.S. sales!
- August stands as the 44th consecutive month of record U.S. sales
- Sales for the most recent month rose 22.1% to 17,101 vehicles
- Best month of sales for Audi Certified pre-owned vehicle
Audi achieved the best month ever in AoA sales history in August 2014.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
Audi Burlington's profile photo
 
Thank you, Glen!
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
101 people
B Abraham (Detail Plus)'s profile photo
Sukhjinder Johal's profile photo
Bren Art's profile photo
LENK Modellsport's profile photo
Callum Smith's profile photo
Denis DJ Kim's profile photo
David Diz's profile photo
e-Commerce Essentials's profile photo
Autosmith Towing & Recovery's profile photo

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
The Season of Audi Sales Event is here, which is why there are less people setting up Christmas decorations and doing their holiday shopping in malls, and more people coming to Audi than ever before. Visit Audi Burlington to take advantage of exceptional offers today.
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
October is Breast Cancer Awareness month. Show your support for the fight against breast cancer with a charitable, pink ribbon license plate.

Visit: https://secure.rmv.state.ma.us/SpecialPlates/intro.aspx
1
Add a comment...

Audi Burlington

Shared publicly  - 
 
Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Engineering.
1
Add a comment...