Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Heritage Volkswagen Of South Atlanta
Volkswagen Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
89 followers|823,045 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Don't let Monday get you down!
1
Add a comment...
 
We're keeping a close eye on the weather tonight. Please be careful when driving in the morning!

http://www.ajc.com/news/news/no-snowmageddon-but-winter-weather-heads-toward-ge/nkBc7/
1
Add a comment...
 
 
Thank you for following Heritage Volkswagen on Google Plus. Attached is a $5.00 Off coupon you can redeem on your next service visit!

Hope you have a great day,
1
Add a comment...
 
This Dad Built His Daughter The Coolest Volkswagen Bus Bed You’ve Ever Seen


http://www.buzzfeed.com/michelleregna/coolest-bed-ever#.oqrBWM8rk
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Friday, friends! 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
89 people
jaya mohan's profile photo
USmove U's profile photo
Marquisha Brittain's profile photo
Fred Nutter's profile photo
Quartamarcia's profile photo
E Wash's profile photo
Whitney Benson's profile photo
Jennifer Moreland  Lang (*Jenni*)'s profile photo
Joshua Pockrus's profile photo
 
Make sure you are following our newest #Instagram page @SouthAtlantaVW to receive $5 off of your next service visit! Just show us your phone or tablet at your next visit! #senoia #PeachtreeCity #Newnan #Fayetteville #CampCreek #Jonesboro 
1
Moyosoye Oyeyinka's profile photo
 
Exceptional service. I go here all the time and walk away impressed and glad I made the choice.
Add a comment...
 
We love #smallbusinesses in our community!
 
Let the Peachtree Movers Family Move Yours!
LET OUR FAMILY HELP YOUR FAMILY WITH YOUR NEXT MOVE! Peachtree Movers is family-owned and family-operated. It's been that way ever since we first started moving metro Atlanta in 1976. Whether it's the customer service rep who answers the phone when you call...
LET OUR FAMILY HELP YOUR FAMILY WITH YOUR NEXT MOVE! Peachtree Movers is family-owned and family-operated. It's been that way ever since we first started moving metro Atlanta in 1976. Whether it's the customer service rep wh...
View original post
1
Add a comment...
 
Since our friends in the NE are covered in snow, we'd like to take this time to remind everyone of a few winter driving tips. #besafe

http://exchange.aaa.com/safety/roadway-safety/winter-driving-tips/ 
View these tips from AAA to help motorists driving in adverse weather conditions including winter snow and rain.
1
Add a comment...
 
Gas is $1.97 by us. Who else is loving current gas prices?
1
Ada Ngoddy's profile photo
 
Very pleasant visit. Everyone from the greeter to the cashier were knowledgeable. The courtesy drop was great. My assigned service manager Dexter Thompson was on top of it every step. He actually called and handed my car over to ensure I was taken care of before he left. I give. This a five star treatment😄
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4305 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
4305 Jonesboro RoadUSGeorgiaUnion City30291
(678) 263-3711atlantavolkswagen.com
Volkswagen Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Volkswagen Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Parts Store
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday Closed

Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta is the highest rated Volkswagen dealer in Georgia by DealerRater, Google, and more! We offer a huge selection of new and Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen models. We also offer a wide selection of other used makes and models. All our vehicles include oil changes for as long as you own it and other value-added  benefits for purchasing with Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta. Call or visit us today to learn more about our Executive VIP for Life Program and find out why Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta isn't like any other car dealer.

Every new Volkswagen model at Heritage VW includes:

  • Oil changes for as long as you own the vehicle
  • Warranty Forever - a non-manufacturer limited powertrain warranty for the lifetime of ownership
  • Unlimited car washes
  • Airport Park-and-Service Program (Let's you park for free at the Airport when servicing your vehicle!)
  • Referral Rewards
  • Repeat Customer Incentives
  • 72 Hour Exchange Policy
  • No hidden fees!
  • We pay top dollar for used cars - no purchase necessary!
All Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen Models Include:
  • 2-year, 24,000 mile bumper-to-bumper warranty
  • 24 Hour Roadside Assistance
  • Free 3-Month SiriusXM Satellite Radio
  • All our CPO's have passed a 112-point inspection!
  • Oil changes for as long as you own it!
  • Airport Park-and-Service Program
  • Unlimited car washes
  • 72 hour exchange policy
  • Top dollar for your trade
  • No hidden fees!


Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
67 reviews
5 star
53 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"I haven't go to do the free oil change but I assume the service should be good."
"I was really impressed at Heritage VW. The salesman, Corey Douglass was great!"
"This was my first time buying a car and I came in with an idea of what I wanted."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
89 people
jaya mohan's profile photo
USmove U's profile photo
Marquisha Brittain's profile photo
Fred Nutter's profile photo
Quartamarcia's profile photo
E Wash's profile photo
Whitney Benson's profile photo
Jennifer Moreland  Lang (*Jenni*)'s profile photo
Joshua Pockrus's profile photo
All reviews
Tiffany Allen's profile photo
Tiffany Allen
a month ago
I am on cloud 9 with my new 2015 Jetta S! I went in on Saturday afternoon and met a truly unique person his name is Corey Douglass (yes two s's). Corey made my first auto purchase smooth and stress free. He made me feel comfortable not having a huge down payment and he got me a great deal on a brand new vehicle. Me and my family will be back every time we are ready to shop in the future because I know Corey is truly a stand up guy and will go the extra mile for his customer! Plus, the rest of the staff was awesome!
• • •
waldopepper76
4 weeks ago
This will be the last time I use the VW dealership for service in Union City, GA. My last oil change I waited for over 2hrs for an oil change even though they had quoted me 30-45minutes, when I went to inquire where my car was the had lost it and took them an additional 30minutes to find it. My latest expierence, today I went in for an oil change and a tire rotatation, they told me it would be done in 1hr, 1hr 45min later it was done. They advertise an express lube for oil changes and claim to get you out in an hour and under, that's why there is no appointment necessary, but it's a lie, you'll wait. To make things even worse, I drove off and noticed that my radio wasn't working, come to find out that my antenna is now "misplaced". I expect my cars to be in the same or better condition when I drop them off at the dealer not worse. Time to sell my Volkswagen and get something of a different make so I don't need to service my cars at this joke of a dealership. Great car, terrible service.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
We sincerely apologize for your experience today. You're absolutely correct and you should never have to wait that long for an oil change. Our Internet was down this morning and caused a delay. However you still shouldn't have to wait this long. I will address this with our service team and do everything we can to correct the problem. I would really like to talk to you directly to see what I can do to correct this problem. Please give me a call directly at the store when your time permits. Amr Hallaba. General Manager.
Blake Driver
2 weeks ago
Bryant Hall, the Assistant Service Manager, always greets you with a smile and a firm professional handshake. I didn't buy my car from Heritage Volkswagen, but I have got service from them and it's service that I've never received before. They look at you in the eye and are very trust worthy people. They are not after your money. They tell you what you need done and nothing additional to get extra money from you. I will definitely always bring me Jetta back to Heritage.
• • •
Eshiemiado Oshotse
4 weeks ago
I had a great service on my car! I brought it in, and it was taken care of so well. Heritage has great customer service whether its their sales department or their service crew. I'm so happy with how they take care of their customers.
Sami Miller
a month ago
Quinton was my sales rep for when I purchased my beetle classic. He was awesome and very informative. Quinton also explained to me everything I needed to know in a way where someone who doesn't know a lot about cars and finance things would easily understand. Also I had a small issues with my car when I first got it but the heritage service department took care of it right away and got me back my car fairly fast.
Casey Fiesler's profile photo
Casey Fiesler
3 weeks ago
I bought my first car here in 2011, and have had nothing but fantastic service since then. Every time I've brought my car in they have been responsive, attentive, and fair. I also remember fondly my original salesperson, who after I immediately had to drive cross country in the new car called to check on me and was available to answer some silly questions I had about how things worked. I'm moving away from Atlanta, and am genuinely bummed that I'll have to take my car elsewhere in the future for service. I always highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking into purchasing a VW.
• • •
Greg Paris's profile photo
Greg Paris
a month ago
I was thoroughly impressed with the experience of buying a new car from Dionte Shaw. He was excellent at listening to my concerns and worked very hard to make sure I was pleased with the purchasing process and the vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy. I will definitely be calling on Dionte for my next vehicle purchase.
Rebecca McDonald
2 months ago
I have bought many, many cars. I worked with Dionte Shaw and the GM Amr and they both did exactly what they said they were going to do. They were very knowledgable and considerate of my time. Both went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got the best deal. I will always use Heritage and Dionte Shaw moving forward as well as recommend them to everyone I know!