Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Associa
Corporate Office
Today 8:30AM–5PM
152 followers|525,495 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Arizona Names Monique Bursey as Scottsdale Vice President: http://ow.ly/Y8Ayl
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Opposes Proposed New Mexico Home Tax: http://ow.ly/Y0rOc
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa PMG Houston’s Seven Meadows Wins Community of the Year: http://ow.ly/XUmVi
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Arizona Hires Jodi Henderson-Webster as Scottsdale Director of Business Development: http://ow.ly/XUmDd
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Professional Community Management’s Vice President of Business Development Wendy Bucknum to be Honored at 2016 Age Well Senior Services Captain’s Ball: http://ow.ly/XHKCL
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa CMC Jacksonville Welcomes Three New Communities in 2016: http://ow.ly/Xz6gr
1
Add a comment...

Communities

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Northern California Appoints Lisa Dial Triplett as Vice President: http://ow.ly/Y7Mpj
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Sierra North Selected to Manage Three New Communities: http://ow.ly/XX9xV
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Three Associa Minnesota Employees Earn Industry Certification: http://ow.ly/XUnsH
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa PCM Announces Nominees for Annual CAI OCEC Awards: http://ow.ly/XHLot
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa McKay Selected to Manage Brookhill Condos: http://ow.ly/XCbcK
1
Add a comment...

Associa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Associa Community Group’s Gabe Crouch Earns Industry Accolades: http://ow.ly/Xz5ZG
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5401 N Central Expy #300 Dallas, TX 75205
5401 North Central Expressway #300USTexasDallas75205
(214) 953-3009associaonline.com
Corporate OfficeToday 8:30AM–5PM
Friday 8:30AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–5PMTuesday 8:30AM–5PMWednesday 8:30AM–5PMThursday 8:30AM–5PM
For more than 30 years, Associa has delivered unsurpassed management & lifestyle services to communities worldwide. www.associaonline.com
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Communities
Write a review
Review Summary
1.5
50 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
42 reviews
"I would not recommend using them for your HOA Property Management company."
"Worst customer service company I've ever experienced."
"This is one of the worst companies I have ever worked with."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
All reviews
Michael Sholty's profile photo
Michael Sholty
a month ago
I'd rather someone pull my toenails off one-by-one while blasting "Never Gonna Give You Up" on repeat than interact with this company again. Truly an abysmal experience. They couldn't have been worse. You pay your monthly/yearly HOA dues, and then pay additional money when you need something, and then they give you blanket statements like "7-10 days to process". All I needed was someone to sign a paper!!! When I asked my processor to do it for me, she told me I had to pay her more money to get it done faster. Borderline extortion. These reviews are all accurate, prepare to have the worst experience of your life with these people.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Michael, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.
Melis Sevgili's profile photo
Melis Sevgili
2 weeks ago
This is the WORST HOA I have ever dealt with. They are crooks. Long story short; my neighborhood was built incorrectly, the resident to parking spot ratio is off, this is a major issue that Loudoun County is working to resolve. Knowing this, CMC has hired a towing company to tow resident's cars. They get a kick back for each car towed. This should be made illegal. A few other comments; HOA fees have gone up every year since I bought my house. They also make you purchase a new pool pass every year even though the pool "is included in HOA fees". Lastly, if you ever have a neighborhood specific question your neighborhood representative is ALWAYS on vacation and you will have to speak to someone different each time. Someone that "doesn't know your neighborhood and isn't at liberty to say anything" they always promise your neighborhood representative will call you back. I have never received a call back. This is the worst, most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Melis, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.
Amy Backlas's profile photo
Amy Backlas
a month ago
Yolanda Wiggins recently took over our account. We have been having problems with getting things done in a timely basis as well as being done accurately. From the very beginning Yolanda was responsive to our needs and getting our ToDo's completed quickly and efficiently. She is the best manager I have experienced since becoming treasurer several years ago. Thank you Yolanda. You are rockin' it!! Amy B.
Regular Grind's profile photo
Regular Grind
a month ago
I am so glad to see that I am not the only one with a poor opinion of this company. We have a community that is over fifty years old and in the course of only three years, this management company has destroyed the priceless goodwill and comradeship among residents and employees that we had built up over the decades. Now, nobody is happy - residents, employees, or the board. When looking for a management company, social skills and customer service are paramount. You do not want misfits running your community. We have an onsite manager who many consider arrogant, and who simply lies to unit owners and employees. He has little credibility left.The difference between the Associa manager and our former manager (who retired after many years of service) is like night and day. While most of the employees liked her, most of the employees detest the current Associa manager. While the former manager was good at handling the inevitable conflict that comes with running an association, the current manager builds up conflict rather than helps to dissipate and resolve it. The only thing the Associa manager is good at is posting signs and making up rules. We now have dozens of new signs and rules, but poor customer service. We thought that we would see economies of scale by hiring Associa, and we thought they would give us better managers than we could find by hiring ourselves; but they have fallen short on that hope and expectation. Certainly not intentionally, but because of ineptness, they have destroyed the community we once had before we hired them.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Regular, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.
Victor Rivera's profile photo
Victor Rivera
3 weeks ago
Worst customer service, period! Our so-called property manager, Claudia Sunday, never returns phone calls and this is not a recent issue. Last year the company, Associa, made excuses as to why Ms. Sunday was unable to return phone calls. Well, the person or persons assigned to cover for her were not any better. Then when I complain to the so-called manager over Ms. Sunday, that individual does not return my phone call either. Fast forward a year to this June 29, 2016. I call Associa with a simple request and am told I have to speak with Claudia Sunday. Go figure, she's not available and I have to leave a message. As of the posting of this review, neither Ms. Sunday nor anyone at Associa has returned my phone call. The lack of customer service and professionalism makes me wonder how Associa is still in business. If I were on an HOA board, I would not use this company even if they were the only option. All this company does is upset the residents they are responsible for helping. Pathetic! So glad I am moving from the neighborhood that I live in since they have failed to replace Associa.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Victor, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.
Amy k's profile photo
Amy k
a month ago
Worst customer service company I've ever experienced. It seems they just take homeowners' money and don't do anything. They've misplaced my HOA payment and now I'm receiving delinquency notices and when I try to talk to someone, they send me to voicemail. Why is this company in business and why are we forced to submit to such terrible service as homeowners stuck in an HOA we have no control over? When we bought the house two years ago, we were told the HOA was $100/yr. It's now $400/yr with NO SERVICES. Our board of directors is frustrated with them too, because they aren't taking proper care of the community areas.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Amy, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.
Caroline Caturan's profile photo
Caroline Caturan
2 months ago
The worst association ever. I have never ever been treated like this before. They take your money and never do anything for you. We have paid every payment on time and have never missed a single payment. We tried to go swimming in our own pool that we make payments on and they denied me saying I needed to come back on a designated time to pick up the passes. The times to pick up those passes are for an hour each day at random times, which pretty much do not accommodate us at all and their response was we do not work on other peoples time. We ran in to this issue last year and the person taking care of this "Jill Harper" NEVER EVER picks up phone calls. She came here to tell me she is not going to give me my passes because it is not one of the dates listed. I work in a nursing home and work 6:45am to 3:30pm so I am not able to pick the passes up. She would not let my brother of I swim this memorial day weekend. She said i have ro wait until Tuesday from 1-2pm which I can not go to since I work. Associa Chicagoland does not care about their residents! This is unfair! She is racist because I am not white! This community deserves to be shut down. We do not deserve this kind of treatment and will be selling our home very soon. I feel bad for anyone that has to tolerate this kind of treatment. I will be filing a report with the BBB as well as any other company that can give this company a bad name.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Caroline, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.
Kelly Demars's profile photo
Kelly Demars
a month ago
Buying a house here has been the worst thing i have ever done. The first HOA management company was managed by Associa, who was founded by Senetor Corona, who put all the laws in place for HOA in Texas. There for its in his benefit to charge, charge and charge more for HOA dues fines, late fees,and everything in between. They actually charged me 15 dollars for a handling fee every time I paid my dues. When i bought this house and said I agreed to the HOA the Bi_laws were written for Williamson County however the entire Brookfield is in Travis county. When I disputed the bi-laws they changed them and changed management companies. Since then I have been harassed for clovers in my lawn... 6 inches of my trash seen, grass that hit the side walk and was not perfect. This place is terrible place. Not to mention this year there has been a two shootings, multiple car theft and a stabbing. The pool can't be used because they have been sued, so now its being redone. This is terrible. I could go on and on. However I am sure the pockets of the Attorneys Nieman and Hyher are full and Senator Corona. At this point I will have to pay 3k to just get them to leave me alone. This is the worst experience of my life and the saddest part is it is supposed to be the place I call home.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Kelly, we are very sorry to hear about this experience and appreciate the feedback you've provided to the corporate office. Please email us at customerservice@associaonline.com with the name of your community and your contact information and a team member will contact you shortly. Once again, thank you for reaching out to the corporate office of Associa.