Profile cover photo
Profile photo
ArtsyCraftsyMom
393 followers -
Bringing Arts & crafts to children's lives
Bringing Arts & crafts to children's lives

393 followers
About
ArtsyCraftsyMom's posts

Post has attachment
The main focus of Holi is usually on splashing colors around, but you can make it more fun with some Holi Crafts and Activities for Kids too!
15 Holi Crafts and Activities for Kids http://artsycraftsymom.com/holi-crafts-and-activities-for-kids/
Photo

Post has attachment
Recreate your childhood memories with this Paper Cup Miniature Village craft - Fun, Frugal and so easy to make a town paper display with young kids.
Paper Cup Miniature Village Craft http://artsycraftsymom.com/paper-cup-village-craft/
Photo

Post has attachment
This Mother's Day surprise your mom with these DIY camelia like Handmade Crepe Paper Flower Cards!
Handmade Crepe Paper Flower Cards http://artsycraftsymom.com/handmade-crepe-flower-card/
Photo

Post has attachment
Spring flowers: Red Poppy Felt Craft – A Remembrance, Armistice or Veteran’s day activity. Easy step by step tutorial for kids to make.
Spring flowers: Red Poppy Felt Craft http://artsycraftsymom.com/red-poppy-felt-craft/
Photo

Post has attachment
As the weather gets warm, we all need something to cool off, like this healthy cantaloupe smoothie!
Healthy Cantaloupe Banana Smoothie http://artsycraftsymom.com/cantaloupe-smoothie/
Photo

Post has attachment
These super cute butterfly crafts for kids will make it seem like spring indoors, whatever the weather may be outdoors!
15 Super Cute Butterfly Crafts for Kids http://artsycraftsymom.com/15-super-cute-butterfly-crafts/
Photo

Post has attachment
Help emergent readers better their skills by learning rhyming words with these CVC flowers!
CVC Popsicle Stick Flowers to Learn Rhyming Words http://artsycraftsymom.com/cvc-popsicle-stick-flowers-to-learn-rhyming-words/
Photo

Post has attachment
Get your kids in the spirit of Easter and spring with these simple and adorable paper plate Easter Crafts!
12 Adorable Paper Plate Easter Crafts for Kids http://artsycraftsymom.com/12-adorable-paper-plate-easter-crafts/
Photo

Post has attachment
Take a break from those screens and go back to nature to make this lovely DIY Percussion Instrument using seed pods from the grand Gulmohar tree.
Making Music with Nature - DIY Percussion Instrument http://artsycraftsymom.com/making-music-with-nature-diy-percussion-instrument/
Photo

Post has attachment
Make a Stick Bow and Arrow Craft for kids with a twig & some yarn. Now all that's left to do is test out your DIY bow and arrow with a little target practice! Perfect as a cupid bow and arrow costume prop or a fun Nature craft.
Stick Bow and Arrow Craft For Kids http://artsycraftsymom.com/stick-bow-and-arrow/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded