Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Anton Arhipov
1,122 followers
1,122 followers
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Here's a reminder that tomorrow, October 10th, at 4pm CEST (10am EDT) we're hosting a live webinar about code review best practices with Trisha Gee! To join us, register here: https://info.jetbrains.com/upsource-webinar-october2018.html
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
As a Java developer, have you ever wondered what “serverless” is all about, but not had the opportunity to try it out for yourself? Now is a good time to finally do it.

Join Mike Deck on October 30th, at 11am EDT (4pm CET) for a 1-hour practical session: https://info.jetbrains.com/idea-webinar-october2018.html
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded