Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Ann Marie Heasley
4,460 followers -
white house black shutters
white house black shutters

4,460 followers
About
Ann Marie's posts

Post has shared content
I'll be there! Will you?
Join us on Sunday, December 8th for our #DoTheDownton” Tea Party (pinky up)!

To celebrate our partnership with Downton Abbey we are having a Tea Party and invite all of you to join us. All you have to do is host your very own tea party and share with us how you “Do the Downton” for a chance win great prizes. 

Here’s how to “#DoTheDownton”:

* Host a “Do The Downton” tea party (this can be with friends, family, or just enjoy some tea alone) using your favorite tea cup and tea selection

* Upload a photo on any of your social channels (Facebook, Twitter or Instagram) with your “Do The Downton” tea party pose (pinky up) 

* Include the phrase “#DoTheDownton with Cost Plus World Market in the photo description

* We’ll be giving away 30 prizes throughout the day.

* Prizes include: (10) $100 World Market gift cards, (10) Exclusive Downton Abbey Tote Bag and (10) Exclusive Downton Abbey Tea Mugs 

* Contest runs 12/8/13 only

——————————————————————

PLUS!!! We are having a Social Media Party too! 

We’ve partnered with the Official #TwitterPartyDJ to host a ‘Social Media Hop’, this is not just a twitter party my friends, it’s a party for the most popular of the social channels, so you don’t like Twitter no worries, join us on Facebook, don’t have either of those but like Google +, cool you can join us there too! Remember, pinkies down for typing!

Details for an afternoon of #DoTheDownton fun:

Date:12/8/13

Hashtag: #DoTheDownton - This hashtag will be used on ALL channels so be sure to use this hashtag in all your tweets, status updates on Facebook and google plus as well as instagram!

Times and Channels:

11 am PST / 2 pm EST - Twitter: The party kicks off on twitter (the door prize will be given away the first 15 minutes of the party! so don’t forget to RSVP using the Rafflecopter RSVP Widget Below), there will be prize packs given away every 15 minutes!

12 pm PST / 3 pm EST - Facebook - The party will move to Facebook and there will be prize packs given away every 15 minutes there too!

1 pm PST / 4 pm EST - Google Plus - The party will become a Google Plus Hangout and there will be prize packs given away every 15 minutes here too!

2 pm PST / 5 pm EST - Twitter Again: The party starts and ends on Twitter, there will be prizes drawn every 15 minutes and the last prize is the GRAND PRIZE!

Prizes for the Social Media Party Sandwich Virtual Tea Party:

* Door Prize: $150 World Market Gift Card, Downton Abbey Tote, 2 Mugs

* Prize Packs: $50 World Market Gift Card, Downton Abbey Tote, 2 Mugs

* Grand Prize: $250 World Market Gift Card, Downton Abbey Tote, 2 Mugs

TO RSVP: http://www.ascendingbutterfly.com/2013/11/rsvp-for-dothedownton-worldmarket.html

Post has attachment
This baked three cheese bruchetta dip looks amazing! Via +kristin bergthold 

Post has attachment
make a gold dipped, dishwasher safe mug! makes coffee magical. learn how to make one here: http://www.whitehouseblackshutters.com/glitter-dipped-mug/
Photo

Post has attachment
Chicago Style Italian Beef Sandwiches with Mariano's #MyMarianos #shop
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Shopping for Italian Beef Sandwiches at Mariano's
28 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
slow cooker Italian Beef sandwiches, Chicago style! perfect for tailgating or fall nights. 

Post has attachment
We love peaches and are excited that they're coming in season. My kids and I headed to Mariano's to get some for this savory summer side dish that can be thrown on the grill after the main dish. and only takes a few minutes to make.
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Shopping for Peaches and Fresh Produce at Mariano's
21 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Trying out Seattle's Best new Rubi coffee kiosks! Delicious choices, convenient location, and no guilt trip because you spent too much on coffee. 
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Seattle's Best Rubi Coffee Kiosk
19 Photos - View album

Post has shared content
which one are you? I'm proud to say I'm in the purple! 
What do you do out of 7 billion people? Very interesting information! 
#knowledgegraph  
Photo

Post has attachment
We went to Mariano's to shop for melons and fresh produce, and while it sounds silly, it was the most amazing grocery store I've been to. Check it out and see how we made our melon sushi rolls for snacking on the go.
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Shopping at Mariano's for Fresh Produce and Melons
28 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded