Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Angie Kauffman
2,266 followers
2,266 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Easy (but Decadent) Roasted Pear Rice Pudding Recipe https://www.reallifeathome.com/roasted-pear-rice-pudding/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Free Martin Luther King Jr. Word Search Printable for Kids https://www.reallifeathome.com/mlk-word-search/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Religious Valentine Cards for Kids: Free Printables in Multiple Designs https://www.reallifeathome.com/religious-valentine-cards-printable/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Six Page Packet: Valentine's Day Printables for Preschoolers https://www.reallifeathome.com/valentines-day-printables-for-preschool/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
How to Make Easy Paper Flowers for Kids (Free Paper Rose Template) https://www.reallifeathome.com/super-easy-valentines-paper-rose-cutout/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Valentine Animals: Free Preschool Printables Packet https://www.reallifeathome.com/valentine-animals-free-preschool-printables/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Christian Valentines for Kids: Free Printable Religious Valentine Cards https://www.reallifeathome.com/religious-valentine-cards/
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded