Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Angie Kauffman
2,267 followers
2,267 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
December Word Search Printable Puzzle for Kids (Free Printable)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Winter Science Activities: Free Winter Worksheets for Kids https://www.reallifeathome.com/winter-science-winter-worksheets/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Simple Steps for How to Write a Great Christmas Letter This Year
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Easy Chicken Bacon Ranch Cheese Ball Recipe https://www.reallifeathome.com/chicken-bacon-ranch-cheese-ball/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Thanksgiving Word Search for Kids {Free Printables} https://www.reallifeathome.com/thanksgiving-word-search/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Easy Ways to Celebrate Saint Cecilia for Catholic Families https://www.reallifeathome.com/easy-ways-to-celebrate-saint-cecilia/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Fall Science Activities: Free Fall Science Worksheets for Kids
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Activities for Catholic Families in November {Free Printable} https://www.reallifeathome.com/10-activities-for-catholic-families-in-november-printable/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Easy Ways to Teach Your Children About Catholic Saints https://www.reallifeathome.com/teach-your-children-about-catholic-saints/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Literacy and Math Printable Halloween Activities for Kindergarten - 2nd Grade https://www.reallifeathome.com/halloween-literacy-packet/
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded