Shared publicly  - 
 
Starts tomorrow but sign up now to be reminded and come back when the time is right (11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 7PM BST).
12
Randy Roberts's profile photoMark Koszler's profile photoRay Wells's profile photoFrédéric Hannes's profile photo
6 comments
 
Was gonna get one of these but samsung were behind htc:p As they say you snooze you lose :)
 
I'm more than happy to wait, it's not like HTC can offer me anything better than the SGS3 =P
 
And if you haven't seen the teaser yet, check it out @ http://youtu.be/8NnVU8R6mAU

I laughed... a lot... near the end! ;)

I love the little digs Samsung have at Apple in some of their commercials.
Add a comment...