Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Anara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC
Medical Spa
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
402 followers|173,565 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1140 Stelton Rd #102 Piscataway Township, NJ 08854
1140 Stelton Road #102USNew JerseyPiscataway Township08854
(732) 777-9577anaramedspa.com
Medical Spa, Laser Hair Removal Service
Medical Spa
Laser Hair Removal Service
Day Spa
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
                 
A blend of Day Spa, Medspa, Fit Spa and Cosmetic Laser Center, we offer services that enhance beauty. Starting from Permanent Laser Hair Reduction to Photofacial, Vein RFemoval, Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Radiesse, Sun Damage removal, Facials, Waxing, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peel, Micropeel, Vi Peel, Slimdome, Laser Tattoo removal and more..
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
402 people
JACKIE DOYLE's profile photo
Anita D's profile photo
Lauren Jennifer's profile photo
Vivan Greiner's profile photo
Rolanda Mays's profile photo
Angeles Peebles's profile photo
Nova Park's profile photo
Lorelei Moeller's profile photo
ADELAIDE SHAWANDA's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
55 reviews
5 star
54 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"I highly recommend him and Anara MedSpa for laser hair removal."
17 reviewers
"I am blessed and very very thankful to Dr Chandra for changing my life."
3 reviewers
"In the last 3 months I upgraded my facials to Micropeel."
7 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Joaquin Langford's profile photo
Joaquin Langford
in the last week
I recently had a facial at Anara Medspa. I had purchased a groupon and it was definietly worth it. Staff was friendly, showed me around the facility, explained certain procedures, and made me feel very comfortable. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere!
Mary Victor's profile photo
Mary Victor
6 months ago
I recently made my first visit to Anara MedSpa with my girlfriend. We found the place clean with a highly knowledgeable staff to assist you with your questions. My girlfriend had a the laser hair removal treatment on her legs. She said it was well worth it. I had a facial treatment. This was not my first microdermabrasion. In comparison to other spas, I found this to rate above my other experiences. I would definitely recommend their services. I will be visiting again, as well.
• • •
Priya Dayes's profile photo
Priya Dayes
3 months ago
I have had several micropeel treatments at Anara for the last 5 years; it has been the best investment I have made. Since it has no downtime, I can have it has a lunch time procedure. My skin looks so much healthier and glowing now than it was 5 years ago. I don't get Facials anymore, since Micropeel does such a great job and the price is great!
Lucie Manette's profile photo
Lucie Manette
5 months ago
I have tortured myself for many years doing brazilian waxing and sugaring treatments. I only wished I had explored laser treatments much earlier on. As many people have written here, I first went for a consultation with the doctor at Anara to see if I feel comfortable and the if the price is right. I had planned and even had scheduled a few more consultations at other laser centers. But after meeting Dr Chandra, I canceled all other consults and started treatments the very next week. Now though I have only completed 3 sessions so far (brazilian bikini) I must say I am almost hair free. In the last one week I have also noticed that my skin looks AND feels smoother and I have no more bumps and stubbles. Its an awesome feeling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My only regret is: had I used all that money I spent on waxing for years, instead on laser treatments at Anara, I would have saved so much of money and inconvenience. I must confess however, the pain is real but they use numbing cream and cold air and ice-packs which makes it WAY more comfortable than without them. My 2 hints: If you are one of those ladies waxing away you body, there is a better option. Ask for consultation to be complimentary and make your appointment early as sometimes it is very difficult to get in the schedule, as they get booked well in advance. Enjoy the benefits for years to come. You will never regret choosing Anara in my opinion and experience!
• • •
Ludie Matranga's profile photo
Ludie Matranga
a month ago
My experience with Anara Medspa was wonderful. I had a voucher for a facial through Groupon, and Olga went above and beyond in the hour she spent with me. Besides the facial and extraction, she also gave me advice on a beauty regime and other tips to help clean my face clean and clear. I will definitely be back for a facial again.
Sabrina Karen's profile photo
Sabrina Karen
4 months ago
I Love it here!! I see him for my lazer treatments and My results get better and better every time I go. He makes me feel super comfortable and is very mindful of how painful the procedure is so he always takes good care of me and makes sure im good during the entire procedure. He is very punctual. I have no complaints at all. Love love love it here.
Sarah Hart's profile photo
Sarah Hart
2 months ago
Just a wonderful overall experience (and not just because I know the owners!) - going to Anara is a very positive experience for me every time, and I have recommended it already to multiple family members and friends :) Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Priya Sharma's profile photo
Priya Sharma
5 months ago
A visit to Anara has always been a great experience for me for any of the services I have been to, including laser hair removal, micropeels or even just simple facials. What makes Anara stand out is their professionalism, caring, honesty and ability and eagerness to give the best for their patients. Only downside is making appointments, especially for lasers, as they always seem to be booked ahead.

Stream

 
Its Spring; best to time to rejuvenate, look your best. Come visit us at Anara Medspa and quote this post to get 25% Discount on any one Skin care product with us!
1
Add a comment...
 
We have updated the page with more photos
1
Add a comment...
 
Chance to win an iPad. Just go to kudzu.com.best, choose and vote for Anara Medspa for the Best of 2014. Contest sponsored by Kudzu.com
1
Add a comment...
3
Tasmeen Khan's profile photoAnara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC's profile photoIlona Ukkola's profile photoresh s's profile photo
6 comments
resh s
 
Very proficient and well versed staff. I went for Laser treatment and they are extremely kind through the process. Great Ambiance.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
402 people
JACKIE DOYLE's profile photo
Anita D's profile photo
Lauren Jennifer's profile photo
Vivan Greiner's profile photo
Rolanda Mays's profile photo
Angeles Peebles's profile photo
Nova Park's profile photo
Lorelei Moeller's profile photo
ADELAIDE SHAWANDA's profile photo
 
Anara Medspa has been voted the Best of 2014 by the KUDZU readers!
http://www.kudzu.com/m/Anara-MedSpaCosmetic-Laser-Center-LLC-16665734
1
Add a comment...
 
We have 3 new special offers for the new year:
1. Botox for $10 per unit. (Allergan has increased the price of Botox by 3%. This would be a great time to bank your Botox at this very low price)
2. Buy the world famous Vi Peel and get the second for 50% off.
3. Buy 8 session package of Body shaping treatment for one area and get the second area for 8 sessions Free.
Have a wonderful 2014 ! New Year and New You!!
1
resh s's profile photoAnna S's profile photo
2 comments
Anna S
 
I completely agree with you that Dr Chandra is wonderful, caring and a great doctor! I haven't seen any other kind and efficient doctor like him in my life.
Add a comment...