Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Anara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC
Medical Spa
Today Closed
403 followers|183,874 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1140 Stelton Rd #102 Piscataway Township, NJ 08854
1140 Stelton Road #102USNew JerseyPiscataway Township08854
(732) 777-9577anaramedspa.com
Medical Spa, Laser Hair Removal Service
Medical Spa
Laser Hair Removal Service
Day Spa
Today Closed
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
                 
A blend of Day Spa, Medspa, Fit Spa and Cosmetic Laser Center, we offer services that enhance beauty. Starting from Permanent Laser Hair Reduction to Photofacial, Vein RFemoval, Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Radiesse, Sun Damage removal, Facials, Waxing, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peel, Micropeel, Vi Peel, Slimdome, Laser Tattoo removal and more..
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
403 people
Joaquin Ferguson's profile photo
Aracelis Luckett's profile photo
Rikki Alers's profile photo
Iris Espinoza's profile photo
Barbara Rosalina's profile photo
Asis Derek's profile photo
Dawne Gibbs's profile photo
Karen Lial's profile photo
Ronald Boerger's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
56 reviews
5 star
55 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"I highly recommend him and Anara MedSpa for laser hair removal."
17 reviewers
"I am blessed and very very thankful to Dr Chandra for changing my life."
3 reviewers
"But Vi peel at Anara indeed was the life saver."
3 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Payal Patel
a week ago
Literally the best experience ever! You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and Dr. Chandra is down to earth and so easy to talk to and discuss any concerns with. He explains everything to you thoroughly before performing anything on you. I went here for laser hair removal and I noticed the results after the first session. I've gotten laser hair removal done before at another place and the results weren't even close to the ones I saw at Anara MedSpa. Highly recommend getting any sort of treatment done here, it's well worth it.
• • •
Ludie Matranga's profile photo
Ludie Matranga
2 months ago
My experience with Anara Medspa was wonderful. I had a voucher for a facial through Groupon, and Olga went above and beyond in the hour she spent with me. Besides the facial and extraction, she also gave me advice on a beauty regime and other tips to help clean my face clean and clear. I will definitely be back for a facial again.
Priya Dayes's profile photo
Priya Dayes
3 months ago
I have had several micropeel treatments at Anara for the last 5 years; it has been the best investment I have made. Since it has no downtime, I can have it has a lunch time procedure. My skin looks so much healthier and glowing now than it was 5 years ago. I don't get Facials anymore, since Micropeel does such a great job and the price is great!
Mary Victor's profile photo
Mary Victor
6 months ago
I recently made my first visit to Anara MedSpa with my girlfriend. We found the place clean with a highly knowledgeable staff to assist you with your questions. My girlfriend had a the laser hair removal treatment on her legs. She said it was well worth it. I had a facial treatment. This was not my first microdermabrasion. In comparison to other spas, I found this to rate above my other experiences. I would definitely recommend their services. I will be visiting again, as well.
• • •
Joaquin Langford's profile photo
Joaquin Langford
3 weeks ago
I recently had a facial at Anara Medspa. I had purchased a groupon and it was definietly worth it. Staff was friendly, showed me around the facility, explained certain procedures, and made me feel very comfortable. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere!
Sabrina Karen's profile photo
Sabrina Karen
5 months ago
I Love it here!! I see him for my lazer treatments and My results get better and better every time I go. He makes me feel super comfortable and is very mindful of how painful the procedure is so he always takes good care of me and makes sure im good during the entire procedure. He is very punctual. I have no complaints at all. Love love love it here.
Kourtney Kali's profile photo
Kourtney Kali
9 months ago
I went in for a free consultation for laser hair removal. I was very satisfied with the service I got. The staff was very friendly as well as the atmosphere. The doctor was very informative and I learned a lot about my skin. He was thoughtful to show actual results of procedures he has performed. He also informed me about my specific needs and why one treatment or procedure is better than another.
Abigail Sued's profile photo
Abigail Sued
3 months ago
I had a series of Vi peels at Anara Medspa. It changed my life. It looks more glowing and more even and clearer now than I ever had in the past 7 years. I have been thru all kinds of creams, antibiotics and other treatments from my dermatologist for acne. But Vi peel at Anara indeed was the life saver. I am going to be honest; there is a few days of downtime; and it cost more than a facial, but the results were worth it for me. From now on I will be regular with Vi peel (they suggested once every change of season, after the first monthly series of 4), and I will not waste my money on anything else. I don’t know how it will work for you, but for me it was like God sent procedure!
• • •

Stream

 
Its Spring; best to time to rejuvenate, look your best. Come visit us at Anara Medspa and quote this post to get 25% Discount on any one Skin care product with us!
1
Add a comment...
 
We have updated the page with more photos
1
Add a comment...
 
Chance to win an iPad. Just go to kudzu.com.best, choose and vote for Anara Medspa for the Best of 2014. Contest sponsored by Kudzu.com
1
Add a comment...
3
Tasmeen Khan's profile photoAnara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC's profile photoIlona Ukkola's profile photoresh s's profile photo
6 comments
resh s
 
Very proficient and well versed staff. I went for Laser treatment and they are extremely kind through the process. Great Ambiance.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
403 people
Joaquin Ferguson's profile photo
Aracelis Luckett's profile photo
Rikki Alers's profile photo
Iris Espinoza's profile photo
Barbara Rosalina's profile photo
Asis Derek's profile photo
Dawne Gibbs's profile photo
Karen Lial's profile photo
Ronald Boerger's profile photo
 
Anara Medspa has been voted the Best of 2014 by the KUDZU readers!
http://www.kudzu.com/m/Anara-MedSpaCosmetic-Laser-Center-LLC-16665734
1
Add a comment...
 
We have 3 new special offers for the new year:
1. Botox for $10 per unit. (Allergan has increased the price of Botox by 3%. This would be a great time to bank your Botox at this very low price)
2. Buy the world famous Vi Peel and get the second for 50% off.
3. Buy 8 session package of Body shaping treatment for one area and get the second area for 8 sessions Free.
Have a wonderful 2014 ! New Year and New You!!
1
resh s's profile photoAnna S's profile photo
2 comments
Anna S
 
I completely agree with you that Dr Chandra is wonderful, caring and a great doctor! I haven't seen any other kind and efficient doctor like him in my life.
Add a comment...