Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Anara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC
Medical Spa
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
376 followers|229,212 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1140 Stelton Rd #102 Piscataway Township, NJ 08854
1140 Stelton Road #102USNew JerseyPiscataway Township08854
(732) 777-9577anaramedspa.com
Medical Spa, Laser Hair Removal Service
Medical Spa
Laser Hair Removal Service
Day Spa
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
                 
A blend of Day Spa, Medspa, Fit Spa and Cosmetic Laser Center, we offer services that enhance beauty. Starting from Permanent Laser Hair Reduction to Photofacial, Vein RFemoval, Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Radiesse, Sun Damage removal, Facials, Waxing, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peel, Micropeel, Vi Peel, Slimdome, Laser Tattoo removal and more..
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
57 reviews
5 star
55 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Great experience for laser hair removal."
"Anara medspa kept coming up with wonderful reviews about every service offered."
"I am blessed and very very thankful to Dr Chandra for changing my life."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
376 people
Paul Gene's profile photo
Marianna Fontaine's profile photo
Antonetta Kirby's profile photo
Rolanda Mays's profile photo
Georgia Nixon's profile photo
Vera Susanne's profile photo
Karen Lial's profile photo
Agnes Caffarelli's profile photo
Jeannetta Brandon's profile photo
All reviews
Payal Patel
3 months ago
Literally the best experience ever! You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and Dr. Chandra is down to earth and so easy to talk to and discuss any concerns with. He explains everything to you thoroughly before performing anything on you. I went here for laser hair removal and I noticed the results after the first session. I've gotten laser hair removal done before at another place and the results weren't even close to the ones I saw at Anara MedSpa. Highly recommend getting any sort of treatment done here, it's well worth it.
• • •
Joaquin Langford's profile photo
Joaquin Langford
4 months ago
I recently had a facial at Anara Medspa. I had purchased a groupon and it was definietly worth it. Staff was friendly, showed me around the facility, explained certain procedures, and made me feel very comfortable. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere!
Pamela Evans's profile photo
Pamela Evans
a month ago
Awesome facial of my life! . Olga is very knowledgeable and knows all skin types ,explained all and took care of any issues .I highly recommend Anara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center to anyone!
Kourtney Kali's profile photo
Kourtney Kali
a year ago
I went in for a free consultation for laser hair removal. I was very satisfied with the service I got. The staff was very friendly as well as the atmosphere. The doctor was very informative and I learned a lot about my skin. He was thoughtful to show actual results of procedures he has performed. He also informed me about my specific needs and why one treatment or procedure is better than another.
Bianca Marie
a month ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Anara Medspa. I get my micropeels and laser treatments here. I drive an hour and a half just to get there because it is so worth it. Laser hair removal is a very painful procedure and the Dr. does his very best to take care of me and make sure I am in the least pain possible. And Christina does an amazing job with my micropeels, my skin is flawless by the time i leave!! I thank God for Anara Medspa, they take such good care of me, my self esteem has been on cloud 9 since the moment i started coming here !!! Thank You Guys So Much !!! :) <3
• • •
Marlenis Morales's profile photo
Marlenis Morales
a month ago
Nice place.
Ludie Matranga's profile photo
Ludie Matranga
5 months ago
My experience with Anara Medspa was wonderful. I had a voucher for a facial through Groupon, and Olga went above and beyond in the hour she spent with me. Besides the facial and extraction, she also gave me advice on a beauty regime and other tips to help clean my face clean and clear. I will definitely be back for a facial again.
Mary Victor's profile photo
Mary Victor
10 months ago
I recently made my first visit to Anara MedSpa with my girlfriend. We found the place clean with a highly knowledgeable staff to assist you with your questions. My girlfriend had a the laser hair removal treatment on her legs. She said it was well worth it. I had a facial treatment. This was not my first microdermabrasion. In comparison to other spas, I found this to rate above my other experiences. I would definitely recommend their services. I will be visiting again, as well.
• • •

Stream

 
Its Spring; best to time to rejuvenate, look your best. Come visit us at Anara Medspa and quote this post to get 25% Discount on any one Skin care product with us!
1
Add a comment...
 
We have updated the page with more photos
1
Add a comment...
 
Chance to win an iPad. Just go to kudzu.com.best, choose and vote for Anara Medspa for the Best of 2014. Contest sponsored by Kudzu.com
1
Add a comment...
3
Tasmeen Khan's profile photoAnara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC's profile photoIlona Ukkola's profile photoresh s's profile photo
6 comments
resh s
 
Very proficient and well versed staff. I went for Laser treatment and they are extremely kind through the process. Great Ambiance.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
376 people
Paul Gene's profile photo
Marianna Fontaine's profile photo
Antonetta Kirby's profile photo
Rolanda Mays's profile photo
Georgia Nixon's profile photo
Vera Susanne's profile photo
Karen Lial's profile photo
Agnes Caffarelli's profile photo
Jeannetta Brandon's profile photo
 
Anara Medspa has been voted the Best of 2014 by the KUDZU readers!
http://www.kudzu.com/m/Anara-MedSpaCosmetic-Laser-Center-LLC-16665734
1
Add a comment...
 
We have 3 new special offers for the new year:
1. Botox for $10 per unit. (Allergan has increased the price of Botox by 3%. This would be a great time to bank your Botox at this very low price)
2. Buy the world famous Vi Peel and get the second for 50% off.
3. Buy 8 session package of Body shaping treatment for one area and get the second area for 8 sessions Free.
Have a wonderful 2014 ! New Year and New You!!
1
resh s's profile photoAnna S's profile photo
2 comments
Anna S
 
I completely agree with you that Dr Chandra is wonderful, caring and a great doctor! I haven't seen any other kind and efficient doctor like him in my life.
Add a comment...