Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Anara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC
Medical Spa
Today Closed
335 followers|311,821 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1140 Stelton Rd #102 Piscataway Township, NJ 08854
1140 Stelton Road #102USNew JerseyPiscataway Township08854
(732) 777-9577anaramedspa.com
Medical Spa, Day Spa
Medical Spa
Day Spa
Hair Removal Service
Skin Care Clinic
Today Closed
Saturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 10AM–6PMTuesday 10AM–7PMWednesday 10AM–6PMThursday 10AM–6PMFriday 10AM–7PM
                 
A blend of Day Spa, Medspa, Fit Spa and Cosmetic Laser Center, we offer services that enhance beauty. Starting from Permanent Laser Hair Reduction to Photofacial, Vein RFemoval, Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Radiesse, Sun Damage removal, Facials, Waxing, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peel, Micropeel, Vi Peel, Slimdome, Laser Tattoo removal and more..We have been once again voted THE BEST OF 2015 by Kudzu.com a consumer business review portal.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
62 reviews
5 star
60 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Turns out laser hair removal is far superior to electrolysis!"
"I just love love love this place and love the staff even more!"
"I am blessed and very very thankful to Dr Chandra for changing my life."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
335 people
MARYLEE TEQUILA's profile photo
Berry Quintana's profile photo
Leanna Whitten's profile photo
Christina Janet's profile photo
Matthew Carlos's profile photo
Jessica Hope's profile photo
JACKIE DOYLE's profile photo
Agnes Caffarelli's profile photo
Laurel Johnston's profile photo
All reviews
Beatrice Keseru's profile photo
Beatrice Keseru
2 months ago
I had amazing results from laser hair removal at Anara MedSpa! Beginning at the consultation, the doctor was very professional and put me at ease and answered all my questions patiently, to my satisfaction. I was given a lot of information but in simple terms. I ended up going with the 5 session package for the lower legs over a period of a few months. I was a bit anxious during the first appointment, as the doctor told me there would be some pain, however during the process he adjusted the machine so I could tolerate the pain, no problem. After the first session, there was already a major visible reduction, and after 4 sessions, approximately 95% of the hair was gone. After the 5th and last session, about 99% of the hair is gone, and the random hairs left are soft and barely noticeable. Yes, there was pain, but it is completely worth it for the results of never having to worry about hair for the rest of my life on my lower legs! No more porcupine legs!!! :) Thank you Anara!!!
• • •
Barbara Grasso's profile photo
Barbara Grasso
8 months ago
This is about my experience with Anara Medspa over the last 2 years. You guys are so accommodating, and so thorough, which I have not experienced anywhere. I have done laser hair removals and chemical peels at Anara, and each time the experience has been super, so much so that I look forward to coming to your beautiful Medspa. Last time when I was waiting for my ride after the procedure your staff even offered fresh coffee. That was a very nice gesture on your part. So it is not surprising that all my family members and relatives choose Anara. They don’t need to read any reviews online! I volunteered to send this message so that those who don’t know you can benefit from the great service you continue to provide! God bless!
• • •
Kaitlyn Kristy's profile photo
Kaitlyn Kristy
8 months ago
I started laser hair removal at Anara when I was 17 years old. I had lot of problematic hair on the face, which was embarrassing. Within first 5 sessions I saw such a remarkable experience that I was on cloud 9! Encouraged b that eventually I did legs, bikini and under arms. If fact these body areas responded much faster than the face. Fast forward 5 years, I am absolutely hair free where I don’t want it. I still go very occasionally for a touch up for some areas; but over all I am very satisfied. Its almost more than 3 years I have needed any touch ups for my armpits and bikini area. The doctor has always been very helpful and comforting, and sensitive to my needs. I have nothing negative to say! Thank you once again for all the help you have done and you have changed my life!!
• • •
Bianca Marie's profile photo
Bianca Marie
10 months ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Anara Medspa. I get my micropeels and laser treatments here. I drive an hour and a half just to get there because it is so worth it. Laser hair removal is a very painful procedure and the Dr. does his very best to take care of me and make sure I am in the least pain possible. And Christina does an amazing job with my micropeels, my skin is flawless by the time i leave!! I thank God for Anara Medspa, they take such good care of me, my self esteem has been on cloud 9 since the moment i started coming here !!! Thank You Guys So Much !!! :) <3
• • •
Mili Patel's profile photo
Mili Patel
a month ago
I am so glad I found Anara MedSpa! I started using laser for my facial hair back in 2012 with little to no success, money wasted practically, the hair was course, and the growth was no slower. I thought the overall laser concept was faulty so I tried electrolysis for about 2 years. Again the growth slowed a bit but sessions were not only painful but again basically useless. I thought I had no more options, until I found Anara MedSpa... turns out laser hair removal is far superior to electrolysis! If you have gotten laser done in the past with poor/mediocre results, I can ASSURE you a high quality laser was not used, and the application technique was poor. At Anara MedSpa, they have several different types of lasers and the technique is efficient and far less painful than past experiences. Sideburn sessions take no longer than 10-15 minutes (including set up and clean up), I used to be crying in pain for 15-20 minutes on just one side! Anara MedSpa is also very punctual, I am always taken into my appointments on time and out the door ahead of schedule. Give them a try!! In less than 6 months, I am hair free, you won't be disappointed!!
• • •
Payal Patel's profile photo
Payal Patel
a year ago
Literally the best experience ever! You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and Dr. Chandra is down to earth and so easy to talk to and discuss any concerns with. He explains everything to you thoroughly before performing anything on you. I went here for laser hair removal and I noticed the results after the first session. I've gotten laser hair removal done before at another place and the results weren't even close to the ones I saw at Anara MedSpa. Highly recommend getting any sort of treatment done here, it's well worth it.
• • •
Samantha O's profile photo
Samantha O
8 months ago
‪#‎AnaraLaserHairRemoval‬ in 1140 Stelton Rd #102, Piscataway Township, NJ 08854, is totally awesome. I just got my underarms done and it was one of the best decisions of my life. Everyone should go and get their own bodies treated with laser hair removal. It's safe, effective, and affordable. Dr. Chandra is the best physician around to do it! smile emoticon
Kourtney Kali's profile photo
Kourtney Kali
a year ago
I went in for a free consultation for laser hair removal. I was very satisfied with the service I got. The staff was very friendly as well as the atmosphere. The doctor was very informative and I learned a lot about my skin. He was thoughtful to show actual results of procedures he has performed. He also informed me about my specific needs and why one treatment or procedure is better than another.

Stream

 
Press Release: January 21, 2016: We have been once again voted The Best of 2015 by Kudzu.com, a third party consumer business review website. 
1
Add a comment...
 
Its Spring; best to time to rejuvenate, look your best. Come visit us at Anara Medspa and quote this post to get 25% Discount on any one Skin care product with us!
1
Add a comment...
 
Anara Medspa has been voted the Best of 2014 by the KUDZU readers!
http://www.kudzu.com/m/Anara-MedSpaCosmetic-Laser-Center-LLC-16665734
1
Add a comment...
3
Tasmeen Khan's profile photoAnara MedSpa & Cosmetic Laser Center, LLC's profile photoIlona Ukkola's profile photoresh s's profile photo
6 comments
resh s
 
Very proficient and well versed staff. I went for Laser treatment and they are extremely kind through the process. Great Ambiance.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
335 people
MARYLEE TEQUILA's profile photo
Berry Quintana's profile photo
Leanna Whitten's profile photo
Christina Janet's profile photo
Matthew Carlos's profile photo
Jessica Hope's profile photo
JACKIE DOYLE's profile photo
Agnes Caffarelli's profile photo
Laurel Johnston's profile photo
 
We have updated the page with more photos
1
Add a comment...
 
Chance to win an iPad. Just go to kudzu.com.best, choose and vote for Anara Medspa for the Best of 2014. Contest sponsored by Kudzu.com
1
Add a comment...
 
We have 3 new special offers for the new year:
1. Botox for $10 per unit. (Allergan has increased the price of Botox by 3%. This would be a great time to bank your Botox at this very low price)
2. Buy the world famous Vi Peel and get the second for 50% off.
3. Buy 8 session package of Body shaping treatment for one area and get the second area for 8 sessions Free.
Have a wonderful 2014 ! New Year and New You!!
1
resh s's profile photoAnna S's profile photo
2 comments
Anna S
 
I completely agree with you that Dr Chandra is wonderful, caring and a great doctor! I haven't seen any other kind and efficient doctor like him in my life.
Add a comment...