Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Amit Shaw
29 followers
29 followers
About
Amit's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule
Wed Mar 12 15:30 local | 09:30 GMT 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Warm-up - Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Bangladesh won by 4 wickets Wed Mar 12 15:30 local | 09:30 GMT 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Neth...

Post has attachment
STATE-WISE LIST OF ELECTION DATES
STATE-WISE LIST OF ELECTION DATES Arunachal Pradesh: April 9 Assam: April 7, 12 and 24 Bihar: April 10, 17, 24, 30, May 7 and 12 Chhattisgarh: April 10, 17, 24 Goa: April 17 Gujarat: April 30 Haryana: April 10 Himachal Pradesh: May 7 J&K: april 10, 17, 24, ...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Brief About RASCI
RASCI is a not-for-profit, independent public limited organisation
established under Section 25 of the Companies Act. We have been funded
by the Government of India along with Equity participation from
Retailer’s Association of India, Reliance Retail Ltd...

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
LOOK AT A GLANCE
Wait while more posts are being loaded