Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Alora Ambiance Spa
Day Spa
Today 9AM–8PM
4 followers|124,351 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are now offering Pumpkin Body scrubs! Enjoy yours today :)
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Dr. Jason Emer was treating celebs with Venus Legacy at the pre-Emmy's gifting suite with last week! http://bit.ly/1jbr90U #venuslegacy
View original post
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Remember keeping in shape & eating healthy is the key ! Heres a quick workout :) Great before starting your day!
1
1
Mountain Lakes Premier Dental, LLC's profile photo
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
How Coolsculpting is done :) We offer this fantastic procedure here at Alora ! Call us for more details, we will be glad to answer questions & concerns. 973-263-4555.
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hey Everyone ! 
We have a sale on Tea Forte for this month!
Serenade - $5.00
Classics - $10.00
Autumn Collection - $20.00
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
4 people
Black Magic Tan's profile photo
Mountain Lakes Premier Dental, LLC's profile photo
Vera Santangelo's profile photo

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get your eyelash extensions done with us at Alora! Full sets are only $175.00!
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Venus is amazing !  Have any of these problem areas ? Well then come in for a consultation. Call us to book an appointment 973-263-4555.
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have an opening at 6:30 tonight for a facial :) Call to book 973-263-4555
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
Heres how Venus Legacy is done :) We also offer this great procedure aswell! We love it, and we're sure you will too! Call us at Alora for any questions or concerns you have :) 973-263-4555.
1
Add a comment...

Alora Ambiance Spa

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have the yummy smelling Warm Candle Glow candles for $15.00 this month :) !
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
109 Cornelia St Boonton Township, NJ 07005
109 Cornelia StreetUSNew JerseyBoonton Township07005
(973) 263-4555aloraspa.com
Day Spa, Massage Therapist
Day Spa
Massage Therapist
Waxing Hair Removal Service
Facial Spa
Nail Salon
Today 9AM–8PM
Wednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday 9AM–5PMMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PM
Menu
Our Premiere Spa provides a high-end sophisticated experience where you will be greeted with a smile and then whisked away to another world by our highly trained staff. Enjoy one of our signature treatments including custom facials, Swedish massage, schiatsu massage, Laser Hair Removal, Spa Manicure, Hydro Pedicure, and so much more. Call with any question or to schedule your appointment today!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.5
41 reviews
5 star
13 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
22 reviews
"Definitely recommend for laser hair removal results!"
"I just had a the most wondeful deep tissue massage with Meliton!"
"I did my bikini line and when she was applying gel without gloves!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
4 people
Black Magic Tan's profile photo
Mountain Lakes Premier Dental, LLC's profile photo
Vera Santangelo's profile photo
All reviews
Vera Santangelo's profile photo
Vera Santangelo
2 months ago
I have been coming to Patty for years and she does the best facial. I love the warm comfy table and blankets -- she's very considerate of my sensitive areas and uses top notch Yonka products. She's definetly the best facial I've ever had and she keeps my skin from misbehaving! The staff is very accommodating and the atmosphere is cozy and peaceful and aromic. Treat yourself and get a spa service! I recommend the microdermabrasion too, it really helps if you are prone to hormonal breakouts and keeps skin fresh looking.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Vera!
Derrick Byron
a month ago
Just an awesome place , awesome staff and Patricia is just awesome and very informative in what she does. Highly, Highly recommend 10Star if I could!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Derrick! You are a great customer!
Melissa Diaz's profile photo
Melissa Diaz
a year ago
The owner was the only rude person I had to deal with. She is very unprofessional she comes in late for my appointment on her phone yelling at someone. The receptionist didn't welcome me in nor did she tell me why the owner that is doing my appointment is 30 minutes late. Then rushes through my hair laser appointment because she has another appointment that has also just walked in. While doing my laser she is like hurry lets do this fast as in rushing me, when she was late!!! I did my bikini line and when she was applying gel without gloves!! Then I ask her for when I should make my next appointment she tells me that they are closing and moving else where and I go omg thats crazy where to? She tells me NY then goes yup the party is over! What party?? I'm a paying customer this wasn't some kind of party? Now I have to last appointments that I'm going to have to fight her to refund me because I am not agreeing to traveling to NY! And to top that off she then asks me if I was going to do a new package for my armpits! She is nuts! If anyone sees these reviews please don't waste your money!!!!!! The owner is very rude with a very nasty attitude.
• • •
Orly Egoc
4 months ago
Be careful how they would entice you to do procedure and they financing scheme which the owner Patty would say not to worry because it would not hurt your credit score and it not be under hard inquiry.. The Truth was it did reflect on my credit report that it made credit inquiry.!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
I'm sorry that you think that a single credit inquiry for services is going to damage your credit. But unless you have excessive inquiries this is factually not the case. Unfortunately,' in order to get any form of financial credit you would always have a full inquiry. Lending USA is not affiliated with Alora Spa and we do not make money if the lender is used. They are fully private lender. This is simply a customer service benefit that we offer for payment. Lending USA supplied full disclosure at time of your application on their website.
Lucy Dimova
6 months ago
Cozy little place that offers many top notch services. Coolfreeze/Venus is absolutely amazing and worth every penny. I saw a difference after the first procedure, but best of all it is non surgical and FDA approved. Freezing fat cells and also tightening the skin. I highly recommend to women instead of surgery. NYC technology for the fraction of the cost in New Jersey. 👍👍👍☺☺☺ Staff is always welcoming and very friendly plus not many places have the owner (Patty) hand-on doing procedures herself which is a guarantee that you'll get quality service every time!!! Thanks to all at Alora Spa!!! You guys ROCK!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Appreciate. Thank you
Archana Menon
5 months ago
I've been to two other laser hair removal places with little to no results. If you want laser hair removal results Alora is the place to go. Patty is an expert and I saw results after the very first session! I've had incredible results and would recommend this spa to anyone who wants to get rid of unwanted hair for good!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Appreciate thank you
Renata Koloska's profile photo
Renata Koloska
6 months ago
Very clean, the owner Paty is the best !!! Very nice service and very professional !!! I would recommend this place and give it 👍👍👍
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We miss you here ! Hope to see you soon :)
erica corbishley
a year ago
bought a groupon for laser hair removal.. my first two visits I had gina & krista (krista apparently no longer works there) and saw results. The rest of my visits I had the owner patricia and saw no further results.. not to mention that she burned me. Some of the employees here are great but the owner clearly doesn't care about her clients or getting them results.