Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Allegra
1 follower
1 follower
About
Allegra's posts

Post has attachment
Public
What is a Good Direct Mail Response Rate? http://hubs.ly/H07S38-0 #directmail #responserate
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Tips for Your NonProfit Appeal! Get Yer Tips here! http://hubs.ly/H07Q0Fc0 #nonprofit #annualappeal
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Considering Groupon? Read This First! http://hubs.ly/H07NbS20 #Groupon 
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Boost Enrollment With Direct Mail http://hubs.ly/H07N8s80 #boostenrollment #directmail
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
How to Evaluate Your Direct Mail Campaigns http://hubs.ly/H07Ls7_0 #evaluatedirectmail #responserate
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
POOF! Bulk Mail is Now Marketing Mail http://hubs.ly/H07GjSj0 #marketingmail #usps
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Is Your Mailing List Packing a Punch? http://hubs.ly/H07v6zw0 #mailinglist #directmarketing
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Calling All Foodies! Restaurant Marketing Tips http://hubs.ly/H07v57Q0 #restaurantmarketing #directmail
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Have You Seen The Remote? Cross-Channel Marketing http://hubs.ly/H07v3N60 #crosschannelmarketing #crosschannel
Photo

Post has attachment
Public
Unlock the Doors: See More Traffic with Direct Marketing http://hubs.ly/H07v4Mc0 #directmarketing #foottraffic
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded