Profile cover photo
Profile photo
All Valley Wide Traffic Survival School
2 followers -
Traffic Survival School in AZ
Traffic Survival School in AZ

2 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Providing Traffic Survival School to Arizona drivers is such busy work, that we are just getting this opportunity to post about our first Press Release! which was published on April 26th, 2017. Our Website Relaunch Press Release was distributed to 239 Publications Nationwide. A few of the locations you can view our recent press release are; Yahoo Finance, NBC 12, Market Watch, Digital Journal, and Phoenix Business Journal.

We look forward to continuing to providing the highest quality Traffic Survival School Classes in Arizona. We currently provide Traffic Survival School in; Phoenix, Scottsdale, Peoria, Globe, Glendale, Tempe, Mesa, Chandler, Tucson, Flagstaff, and Showlow Arizona. Our convenient Valley Wide & White Mountain locations make it easy to meet your court deadlines. We are currently running a Special, $10.00 off when Registering Online .

Now, despite the fact that Mandatory and Court Order both mean “not fun”, we pride ourselves on providing an upbeat, ice cold air conditioned Class. Our Instructors continue to get 5 star reviews on our google, and facebook social media profiles.

“Allen made it real and moved at a perfect pace. Not too slow ot too fast.”

“Best class ever! Allan is the Willy Robertson of the Traffic Survival School world.”

“Class was good – instructor was accurate on all material and information. Enjoyed the class!”

… Are just a few of our 5 star reviews which can be found on facebook. So if your a past student whom liked the class and you happen to be seeing this post shared on facebook, please take a second take a second and leave us some kind words. Click 1 or all of these links; Google+ Follow, Google+ Review, Facebook Like/Review, Youtube, and show us some love.

Remember we are in the final stages of approval for our Completely Online 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course. We hope all Arizona Drivers don’t need Traffic Survival School or Defensive Driving School, be when you do remember to check our schedule for a class near you.
PhotoPhotoPhoto
7/17/17
3 Photos - View album
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
ARIZONA DUI PUNISHMENTS
Facing a charge of a DUI-related offense in Arizona is a serious legal problem, regardless of the circumstances. The public has pressured the legislature for years both in Arizona and around the United States to pass tougher punishments for DUI convictions, and the legislature has heeded that call.
Below is a look at the potential punishments for convictions of DUI charges in Arizona, and these represent the maximum penalties allowed by law. Rather than face these maximum punishments, you should contact a DUI defense lawyer in order to fight the case and possibly reduce your exposure.
DUI Punishments in Arizona
Below are the maximum punishments attached to the different DUI charges in Arizona:
First-time DUI – 180 days in jail, $ 1,800 fine plus jail costs, license suspension for 90 days and 12 months of an interlock ignition device.
Second-time DUI – 180 days in jail, $ 3,000 fine plus jail costs, license suspension for 90 days and 12 months of a breath alcohol locking unit on your car.
First-time Extreme DUI – If you are convicted of DUI with a BAC of .15 or above, you’ll face a maximum of 180 days in jail, a $ 3,000 fine plus jail costs, a 90-day license suspension and 12 months of an interlock ignition device.
Second-time Extreme DUI – 180 days in jail, $ 3,750 fine plus jail costs, a one-year revocation of your driver’s license and 12 months of an interlock ignition device.
First-time Super Extreme DUI – If you are convicted of a DUI with a BAC of .20 or above, you’ll face 180 days in jail, $ 3,250 fine plus jail costs, a 90-day revocation of your driver’s license and 18 months of an interlock ignition device.
Second-time Super Extreme DUI – Mandatory 180 days in jail, $ 4,000 fine plus jail costs, a one-year driver’s license revocation and 24 months of an interlock ignition device.
Class 4 Felony Aggravated DUI – This charge arises if it constitutes your third DUI within seven years or a DUI with a suspended or revoked license. You will face a minimum of 4 months in prison, more than $ 150,000 in fines plus costs, a three-year driver’s license revocation and an interlock ignition device.
Class 6 Felony Aggravated DUI – This charge arises when you are arrested for DUI with a child under 15 years of age in the vehicle. You will face the minimum sentences for the DUI charges above and could lose your vehicle. You could also face more than $ 150,000 in fines plus costs, a three-year driver’s license revocation and an interlock ignition device.
Your Next Step
visit https://vwtss.com
Add a comment...

Did you receive a letter from the Arizona Department of motor vehicle division stating you needed Traffic Survival School? Are you confuse not sure why you received this letter. Many people in our state do not understand that we have two different traffic schools in Arizona. Traffic survival school is overseen by the Arizona Department of motor vehicle and defensive driving school is overseen by the Arizona Supreme Court. You may attend defensive driving school one time a year to get a civil ticket dismissed if you do not carry a commercial drivers license.
However you would be mandated to attend traffic survival school if you receive between eight and 12 points on your drivers license within a year. Sometimes people receive between eight and 12 points on there license with a combination of multiple violations within a year. Other people get between eight and 12 points on drivers license with the single violation such as a DUI or a reckless driving violation.
Traffic survival school is also mandatory if you are found guilty of a red light violation. Arizona continues to lead the nation in red light running fatalities. Because we have so many red light running fatalities in our state, Arizona passed a law that everyone who is found guilty of a red light violation is required to come to traffic survival school. The law is called Jennifer law it is named after a young lady who was killed in a red light running accident in Peoria.
The final reason someone would be mandated to attend traffic survival school would be because they received a violation and they’re under the age of 18. Every time and underage driver is found guilty of a violation and they are required to attend traffic survival school. Arizona monitors underage drivers very closely and will take away their license very quickly if they receive multiple violations.
Traffic survival school is an eight hour course but there’s nothing to worry about throughout the day we do some group activities, watch some videos, laugh and have some fun. There is no test! If you attend traffic school with All Valleywide Traffic Survival School before you know it your class will be over and driving record is automatically updated showing you’ve completed the course!
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded