This year's Nobel Prize in Physiology/Medicine goes to the US:

Randy W. Schekman - Berkeley - Go Bears!
Thomas C. Südhof - Stanford
James E. Rothman - Yale

But let's not forget that Rothman used Chinese hamsters.

Andre Geim, 2010 Physics Nobel Laureate, at least made his hamster, H.A.M.S. ter Tisha, co-author on his paper:

Randy W. Schekman (UC Berkeley) will finally get a parking spot on campus now.
Shared publiclyView activity