Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Aker Eye Vision Source
Optometrist
Today Closed
8 followers|71,097 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
338 S Washington Ave Titusville, FL 32796
338 South Washington AvenueUSFloridaTitusville32796
OptometristToday Closed
Monday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:30 am – 5:30 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Aker Eye Vision Source has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Titusville community since 2004, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come. Dr. Aker has been a part of the community for over 30 years.

Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Titusville optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products and are committed to improving the quality of life of persons in the Titusville community through enhanced vision. Give yourself the gift of clear vision – schedule an appointment with your eye care provider today.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.9
10 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Friendly helpful personnel selecting my new glasses."
"Eye exam personnel friendly and very competent."
"I decided to go to Aker' Eye Vision and everything went very well."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
8 people
Mark Vandyke's profile photo
Lynn Ganster's profile photo
matthew walker's profile photo
Robert Montgomery's profile photo
John Baxter's profile photo
Nova Tech's profile photo
Catherine Firman's profile photo
Brett Jacobs's profile photo
All reviews
Michael Ciurca's profile photo
Michael Ciurca
a month ago
I am farsighted (+6.0/+6.50), have astigmatism, and I wear contacts. Dr. Aker and his team were able to put me in a pair of soft toric lenses that allows me to see 20/20. No reading glasses for small print or the computer, either (which at 48 yrs of age is a first for me). Every one in his office is extremely professional and put me at ease right away. If you live anywhere near Titusville, or Northern Brevard County, you owe it to your vision to see Dr. Aker and his staff.
• • •
Richard Rose
3 months ago
Very thorough exam, and they made an appointment for the next day for my eye issue. Obviously a great place to work as reflected by all the happy and friendly staff.
Cal Thomas's profile photo
Cal Thomas
8 months ago
The experience was outstanding. They are busy and productive folks that clearly try to satisfy and use technology to promote minimal wait and efficiency of your visit. I had some progressive computer glasses made that I found I could not use even though the focus was spot on. The issue for me was that the focus on the screen did not cover a line by a significant margin on either side. They explained that this is normal to get the range needed. They quickly and cheerfully had the lenses redone with no further charge to be a fixed focal length. My computer work is once again a joy. The exam was tied with the best I ever had - thorough and very competent. Thank you Aker Eye.
• • •
Wayne Sarosi
5 months ago
I had not been to anyone for an eye appointment in a decade. I decided to go to Aker' Eye Vision and everything went very well. I pickup my glasses in two weeks.
Phoebert Hoenzoeller
a month ago
I have been using the services of Dr. Aker for more years than I can now recall. He and his staff are the emodiment of professionalism. He and all of his staff are pleasant and productive. Of particular merit was Lisa who patiently guided me through the process of obtaining the most appropriate new eyeglasses. I have two beautiful, bright, and successfaul daughters of about her age. I couldn't help but think that her parents had done better then I.
CRAIG OHLINGER
8 months ago
as has been the case for every visit/exam, ever since Dr. Aker opened his office: EXCELLENT service. reception staff all friendly and helpful. they helped me with the insurance and Medicare. eye exam personnel friendly and very competent. got my choice of Dr Aker or Dr Harbove. they are the best. friendly helpful personnel selecting my new glasses. happy to have Dr Aker right here in titusville. I would travel quite a distance to be seen in his office, even if the office was farther away. never any problem having my glasses "adjusted" for free.
• • •
Brenda Trahan
9 months ago
The staff was friendly and informed. I had a very comprehensive evaluation using up-to-date technology. The results of this appointment were discussed and compared to previous results. I had one on one help choosing frames, I appreciated the opinion and support I received. I highly recommend Aker Eye Vision Source. They have you and your eyes as their top priority.
William Lenz
9 months ago
The entire staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend your office to anybody.

Stream

Have them in circles
8 people
Mark Vandyke's profile photo
Lynn Ganster's profile photo
matthew walker's profile photo
Robert Montgomery's profile photo
John Baxter's profile photo
Nova Tech's profile photo
Catherine Firman's profile photo
Brett Jacobs's profile photo

Aker Eye Vision Source hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.