Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Agate Bay Realty Lake Tahoe
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
5 followers|809,544 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Have them in circles
5 people
Robin Cullen's profile photo
Chris Kimball's profile photo
Ryan Austin's profile photo
Bradley Perry's profile photo
Sacramento Better Business Bureau's profile photo
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4991 N Lake Blvd Carnelian Bay, CA 96140
4991 North Lake BoulevardUSCaliforniaCarnelian Bay96140
(530) 546-4256agatebay.com
Vacation Home Rental Agency, Cabin Rental Agency
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Cabin Rental Agency
Property Management Company
Today 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Specializing in north Lake Tahoe vacation rentals, ski leases, long term leases, and real estate.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
14 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"We did a ski lease through Agate Bay Realty and it was great."
"Rented ski lease the last two years and they are great!"
"...from a pet friendly beach, which we loved almost every day we were there."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
5 people
Robin Cullen's profile photo
Chris Kimball's profile photo
Ryan Austin's profile photo
Bradley Perry's profile photo
Sacramento Better Business Bureau's profile photo
All reviews
Kim Campbell's profile photo
Kim Campbell
2 months ago
Rented ski lease the last two years and they are great!
Chance Egure's profile photo
Chance Egure
2 years ago
My group and I had a fantastic time at the Pezzola House, it was wonderfully cozy and had a lot of games and amenities that kept everyone entertained and really elevated our stay. The Agate Bay office was very helpful with renting the cabin and directions for cleaning, this was easily one of the best stays I have experienced in renting a cabin in the Tahoe Area. Thanks again guys.
Neil MacTiernan's profile photo
Neil MacTiernan
3 years ago
Working with Brett and company was a wonderful experience. We ski leased through Agate Bay this winter and everything went very well. Brett is very knowledgeable about the area and extremely patient with questions and generally helpful. I would absolutely recommend working with Agate Bay for anyone visiting the North Lake Tahoe area.
Mike Garvey's profile photo
Mike Garvey
3 years ago
We did a ski lease through Agate Bay Realty and it was great. We had one poor experience with customer service, but overall, they did a good job and I'd rent through them again.
Tammy Johnson's profile photo
Tammy Johnson
2 years ago
I stayed at the Beadle cottage over the Thanksgiving Holiday... I am so loving this place. It was very clean and perfect for me and the lil doggie. Its located right across from a pet friendly beach, which we loved almost every day we were there. we took walks and took drives - its located perfectly. The staff at Agate Bay are extremely friendly and i look forward to renting again for myself and looking at something larger for a family trip with my kids and grandbabies...
• • •
Steve DS
a year ago
Rented long-term from Agate Bay for 5 years and enjoyed it. Staff is responsive. Had to move unexpectedly and they worked with me to get out of my lease early without penalty, so appreciated that.
Dmytro Poliakov's profile photo
Dmytro Poliakov
2 years ago
We've done Ski Lease through Agate Bay Realty and overall it went fine, except for usual response time from them is about a week, you have to remind them to do stuff, their cleaner sent a Sherlock Holmes-like report to justify some BS security deposit charges and we are still waiting for them to return us the rest of our security deposit (2.5 months after our lease is over).
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. The reason why your security deposit showed up late is because you forgot to update us with the correct address. When we resent it, you were out of the country. Once you were out of the country, you wanted us to send it again to your friend. We picked up all the cancelled check charges as well.
A Google User
3 years ago
The hotels in Lake Tahoe will never see me again. Anything you could be looking for in N. Lake Tahoe can be found with the great rentals at Agate Bay. I was looking for a large place to sleep 12 of us and they had 8 houses to choose from, between $225 and $400 a night. Another time it was just the two of us and we had 57 places to choose from, starting at only $100 a night. Every time we rent from Agate Bay the place in ready on time, clean and well stocked with towels, linens and kitchen supplies. The staff is really responsive. They are always helpful with dining recommendations, driving directions, where the store you need is located or just tips to help you get the most out of your vacation. If you are thinking about renting a house or cabin for your Lake Tahoe vacation, be sure to check them out.
• • •