Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
ACA Automotive
Auto Repair Shop
Today 8AM–5PM
1,082 followers|804,616 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy (almost) Valentine's Day! Show your car some love so it's in tip-top shape for your Valentine's Day date by scheduling an appointment for that repair you've been putting off!
2
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Calling all fleet owners, we’re your one-stop shop to keep your vehicles on the road! Check out our options for fleet repair! http://bit.ly/23SHb2x
4
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
We have to wonder...was this really such a problem they had to make a law?? #weirdroadlaw
4
Jim Morton's profile photo
 
Might be because this is the origination of "Hold my beer and watch this!"
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
#ProTip Seeing red? If your check engine light starts flashing, pull over immediately. If it comes on, and stays on, bring it by and we’ll check it out for free. http://bit.ly/1MKWkK6
1
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
What does The Car Care Council say is the key to keeping your car running? Staying up to date on your regular scheduled maintenance! Schedule your service today. http://bit.ly/1iqRCr5

For more tips from CarCare.org, visit their website: http://www.carcare.org/2016/01/sensible-steps-help-keep-your-car-longer/.

Sensible Steps to Help Keep Your Car Longer - Be Car Care Aware
http://bit.ly/1nyr9dJ
9
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
#FridayFunny We mustache you a question...Who else is ready for the weekend?? http://on.mash.to/1Y68yAw 
4
Add a comment...
In their circles
1,407 people
Have them in circles
1,082 people
Howard Grill's profile photo
Steve Vieira's profile photo
vui tinh's profile photo
Fulvio Meloni's profile photo
GeorgeKleparPhotography's profile photo
Ninh Pill's profile photo
Jacky Grant's profile photo
Bedford Nissan's profile photo
James Baker's profile photo

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
#tbt What's your favorite vintage vehicle?
3
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
We’re absolutely thrilled about these 5 star reviews from Mike & Pat! Check out our Yelp page for more reviews and additional ways to save! http://bit.ly/1UY1Vjt
3
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
#FridayFunny Have a great weekend, everyone!
5
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
#ProTip You should be checking your wiper blades every 6 months. These are very important to the safety of your vehicle, so be sure not to neglect them!
1
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Tomorrow is Groundhog Day, and we're taking a poll...Do you want six more weeks of winter, or are you ready for spring?
4
Add a comment...

ACA Automotive

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quick! Can you name this car part?
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5101 E Willow St Long Beach, CA 90815
5101 East Willow StreetUSCaliforniaLong Beach90815
(562) 421-1905acaauto.com
Auto Repair Shop, Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Parts Store
Brake Shop
Smog Inspection Station
Transmission Shop
Today 8AM–5PM
Friday 8AM–5PMSaturday 8AM–3PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5PMTuesday 8AM–5PMWednesday 8AM–5PMThursday 8AM–5PM
ACA Automotive is Long Beach's premier dealership alternative for complete auto repair and service. From smog checks and oil changes to transmission or engine repair, our team of ASE Certified technicians is equipped with the most advanced equipment and training to handle all your vehicle's needs. We are proud to not only offer top quality auto repair and maintenance services, but also superior customer service. We are dedicated to making our customers feel appreciated and understood throughout the entire repair process. 

Stop by, call or easily schedule your appointment online today to see why we've been voted #1 Auto Shop in Long Beach by Press Telegram's Readers Choice from 2011 - 2014!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
106 reviews
5 star
77 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
14 reviews
"Had my smog test done and the service was great!"
"The staff and techs were personable and the lobby was comfortable."
"I'm very disappointed that this shop is even AAA approved."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
1,407 people
Have them in circles
1,082 people
Howard Grill's profile photo
Steve Vieira's profile photo
vui tinh's profile photo
Fulvio Meloni's profile photo
GeorgeKleparPhotography's profile photo
Ninh Pill's profile photo
Jacky Grant's profile photo
Bedford Nissan's profile photo
James Baker's profile photo
All reviews
Tessa Flaro's profile photo
Tessa Flaro
a month ago
Very quick and easy service! I received a SMOG certification and it took less than 30mins. Easy access and you can even make an appointment. People behind the counter were very nice and explained everything very well. Definitely will return.
Sarah Alban's profile photo
Sarah Alban
a month ago
Always great service and also great prices. They beat jiffy lube in both price and service quality. If you're in the area it's worth going here.
Bailey Calhoun's profile photo
Bailey Calhoun
3 months ago
Today was my first time doing business with this company. They have coupons which allowed for a great deal on a smog cert. Friendly staff! Smiles all around. Fast, cheap, and good service. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Corinne Sampson
2 months ago
The whole experience was pleasant! It was very quick, had excellent service, and reasonable prices. Will for sure be going back to ACA Automotive.
barbara scott
2 weeks ago
repairs cost me over $500 they also charged $5 to put gas in my tank . give me a break!! then $95 diagnose that does not go towards repairs have been a customer for at least 10 years.prices are to high . .Ed (owner) thank you for calling me it was a misunderstanding on both our parts. after we discused the bill i was refunded some of my money. I thought i was charged for an estimate but it was for a diagnose . the gas part well not sure what happened there. Again it was very kind of Ed to take the time to call me. and explain the bill.
• • •
Jerry Shultz's profile photo
Jerry Shultz
3 weeks ago
Very nice personnel but terrible prices. I paid $264.95 for just a diagnosis for a radiator leak and was quoted $574.97 to just replace the thermostat. I was also quoted $1,528 to replace the radiator and told that I needed to have virtually every engine component replaced for a total price of $2,483.00. I chose not to use this company so I went to another shop in Lakewood. They replaced the thermostat AND radiator for a total of $551.97. The car now works fine. The $264.95 I threw away for nothing in return. This shop will try to up-sell unneeded repairs and charges an arm and a leg for those that are done. I would have done better by going to the dealer.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Mr. Jerry Shultz, First, I want to say that I am so sorry that you had such an unpleasant experience at my facility and I can assure you we have no intention on performing unnecessary services on any vehicle. Looking through your invoice I can understand your frustration in cost due to the multiple inspections performed on your vehicle (per your request). It is our job to inspect the areas requested by our customers and to give them the most accurate inspection report possible. On vehicle's like yours with the mileage it has, sometimes the list can grow beyond what someone is willing to invest and our job is to accurately prioritize your issues and work out a repair that is appropriate for your budget; if this was not performed by our staff properly, I am truly sorry. Our reputation is very important to us and making sure customers are happy with our service is my top priority. I can see from your review that some work has already been performed and I am happy that your vehicle is performing better for you. If there is anything I can do to change your perception of our facility and hopefully start to build a better relationship with you and your family being that we have been doing business for such a long time I would love the opportunity. Much Appreciated, Adam Kalb President ACA Automotive
jonathan ditty's profile photo
jonathan ditty
2 months ago
Very attentive staff and quick service. Make sure to check out the online coupon for a smog check (what a deal!). Will certainly be coming back in the future for other car needs!
Lloyd Bravo's profile photo
Lloyd Bravo
3 months ago
Excellent and quick service. Needed to find a last minute smog check for my girlfriend and found ACA Automotives. There staff was extremely friendly and helpful while making our experience stress free. The smog check lasted less than twenty minutes and my girlfriend and I were out the door to enjoy the rest of our day. This is a great place for those new to the experience of having to get your car worked on for any reason due to the exciting and experienced staff that ACA has acquired.
• • •