Profile

Cover photo
409 followers|26,229 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
One Little Known Way To Protect your e-commerce site with OpenCart, Plus The 7 Minute Fix! https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/one-little-known-way-protect-e-commerce-site-opencart-plus-7-minute-fix/
3
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 Key Steps to Protecting Your WordPress Website From Security Threats https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/7-key-steps-protecting-wordpress-website-security-threats/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
SEO Friendly URLs: The Ultimate Guide to WordPress Permalinks https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/seo-friendly-urls-ultimate-guide-wordpress-permalinks/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
How Your Opinions Can Earn You Big Money https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/opinions-can-earn-big-money/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
Choosing a Web Host: 5 Key Factors to Look Out For https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/choosing-web-host-5-key-factors-look/
1
John Padilla's profile photoA2 Hosting's profile photo
2 comments
 
Hey John! We use stock photos just to have high quality photography and keep our blog posts professional. Your question does make me think that maybe we should just snap the real thing sometimes! :)
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 Compelling Reasons to Install the WordPress Jetpack Plugin https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/7-compelling-reasons-install-wordpress-jetpack-plugin/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
Coming Soon: New & Improved My A2 Hosting https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/coming-soon-new-improved-a2-hosting/
4
Jay Douglas's profile photo
 
Nice. I'm excited to see it!
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
7 Ways To Earn Money With Your Blog https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/7-ways-earn-money-blog/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
What is Joomla? McDonald’s and Sony know, and you should too! https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/joomla-mcdonalds-sony-know/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Non-Technical Guide to Basic On-Site SEO https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/non-technical-guide-basic-site-seo/
1
Add a comment...

A2 Hosting

Shared publicly  - 
 
4 Tips for Turbocharging a Slow WordPress Website https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/4-tips-turbocharging-slow-wordpress-website/
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Our Speed. Your Success.
Introduction
A2 Hosting is your high performance hosting provider. We've been doing this since 2003, so you can trust that we know what we're doing. Our fast hosting services range from Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Managed VPS Hosting, Cloud and Dedicated Servers. We're all about providing all-inclusive hosting.

Perfect for WordPress Hosting, make sure to choose our SwiftServer SSDs for page load speeds up to 300% faster than our competition. Ditch your slow hosting provider today and choose A2 Hosting!



Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
734-222-4678
Email